×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

41 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Anti aging but oily

It smells nice and applying it doesn't feel sticky at first, but face feels oily in the morning after i use it at night. Granted it does remove all those dark circles and lines mostly around my eyes, but it does feel sticky and oily in the morning. Gonna switch back to Laniege after I finish this one tub.

19 days ago
Guia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

This really works!!!

When people ask me why my skin looks radiant and fresh despite my age, I always say that it’s because of Olay. I’ve been an avid user of the Day Cream for years, so I thought that maybe it’d be better for me to use the Night Cream as well. And I’m glad I did. This really works great with the day cream, and gives my skin a nice glow in the morning. I find that it’s light-weight, moisturizing and is quickly absorbed by the skin. Though Olay maybe a bit pricey for some, I think that their products are really worth the money is because a little goes a long way. You’ll probably get to use a small tub like this for at least a month or two, depending on how liberal your application is. You should buy this because it works. It’s that simple.

8 months ago
Milagros
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

A product that never fails...

I've been using this for 5 years now and this never fails me. Been using it before sleeping and it balances the moisture and removes free radicals that makes my face looks young. This also helps not getting any wrinkle at all. Any pimple that build on my face can easily dry in just few days and no mark is being left. I just hope that beauty mnl knows how to maintain its availability here so I don't have to shop through somewhere else.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

HG Night cream

I started using Olay night cream years ago. When I became a fan of korean products, i tried replacing all my skin care items. But I cannot find anything that can replace this night cream. I've been looking for brands that'll give me the same or greater effect than this one, but to no avail I can't find one. They have a new packaging now. Though not a bit hygienic cause it's a jar type.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Night cream that works

My mom gave this to me when she purchased it on a buy one get one sale. I didn't liked the consistency of the cream since it felt heavy and sticky on my face. It improved my skin for a while but I prefered lighter textures such as those of serums and essences so I switched.

almost 2 years ago
Jei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Wake up with glowing skin!

I've been using this product for 5 months now and I can see and feel the changes! I love using this as part of my nightly skin care routine. The cream does not feel heavy on the face. It has pleasant smell that is not too strong. When I wake up in the morning, I can feel the softness and suppleness of my skin. My face looks brighter, more radiant and ready to start the day!

over 2 years ago
Korina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So much love for this product!

I wanted a night cream that helped with my pores and was more in the affordable spectrum and found this. It helped with my pores and so much more. It made my skin soft and supple, it helped lighten my acne scars, and when I started using this I noticed that the dark circles under my eyes were getting lighter as well. It did more than I asked for, I love it!

over 2 years ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 39

Good basic night moisturizer

I used this as a night cream before I started getting into the whole Korean skincare rabbit hole. This is a good basic night cream. Don't let the small size of the jar fool you. It lasts a long time since you only need to apply a very thin layer. It absorbs well but skin can feel oily if you over apply. It moisturizes well but doesn't really do much for fine lines or lightening spots/freckles. In my opinion it's more suited for drier mature skins.

over 2 years ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

You can tell the difference in weeks!

I love this night cream, along with their 7 effects serum! Made my skin look and feel younger in weeks! As in people can really tell the difference to the point that some whom I'm always with couldn't help but poke my face and express how soft it is. I only started investing in moisturizers last year so those who are thinking it's too early to have such a regime, it's not . This is an investment to your skin.

over 2 years ago
Jonille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Product to love for years

I love this product so much because it really helped with my acne scars.  The scent is not too sweet or overpowering. The cream is not too thick so it does not crust or take too long to be absorbed. I love how it can be smoothly massaged on my face. There is a light, moisturized sheen on my skin after the product was absorbed. Even the skin looks finer. Upon application, my acne scars were less noticeable. My dry skin gets a "glow" and feels smooth and hydrated. Don't use too much because the skin becomes greasy and more acne prone.

over 2 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Moisturizing

I am in need of a moisturizer and a friend recommended Olay's Total Effects 7 In One Anti Aging Night Cream to me. The consistency is so creamy with a powder like scent. It really moisturizes my skin from deep within but it really made my face so oily after waking up the next day.

over 2 years ago
Aimi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Stick to use other olay products when using this! Not recommended using with other brands

I bought this when it was on sale at the mall.. it is good for dry skin, just use it only at night time. You dont wanna have an oily skin during mornings. I think you should use the day time version of olay, stick on the product line. Because when i used a different morning cream, the night cream made me have skin allergies. So i stopped using it for now. But when i was using it only it is very moisturising on the skin.

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Will still try

Tried this product because of great reviews. It feels soft on my skin but i had breakouts after using it few times. I stopped using it after few days. Maybe not for oily skins. My skin tends to be very oily on somedays. Still willing to try this cream again.

almost 3 years ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

"Fountain of youth" in a jar

Ever since I started using Olay products, I feel like my "ganda" and "bagets" level went up 10 notches higher haha! I am totally in love my Olay Total Effects Day Cream that's why I didn't think twice in purchasing this one. It also didn't hurt that I got this with a voucher from BeautyMNL! (Thank youuuu ♥) After a week of continuous use of this night cream, I have noticed great improvements on my skin. The kind of improvement that gives you confidence to go out bare-faced! My dull skin is now glowing with a youthful radiance. I'm definitely hooked!

almost 3 years ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Does the job and more

I'm 22, very kikay, and already using anti-aging products. You can never start too early, when in the topic of avoiding wrinkles and fine lines. After a thorough research on this product, I bought it, and it works wonders for me! My acne scars have lightened, my skin has become softer, and it probably has helped fight fine lines and wrinkles lol. The only con I find is the packaging. Wish it could come with a pump for better hygiene. But overall, it's a great product.

almost 3 years ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great night cream

Very moisturizing and does what it says. It complements the whole Total Effects line. I like it but I sometimes find it too heavy during humid days so i switch it up with a gel type moisturizer. But all in all, it's a good product. Tip: once a week, use a sheet mask before applying the night cream. Works wonders!

almost 3 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

try it to see the difference

I have been using this product for years. This night cream makes my skin smooth and young looking. It made a lot of difference in my skin that I am hooked to it ever since. I love Olay products. I am using their products from facial wash, toner, moisturizer, and night cream. For me, Olay is the best, plus it fights aging which makes it superb!

almost 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Works great!

I got this from a sample site that I am a member of and I liked it a lot. This is one of those cult beauty faves that people swear by that actually works in my opinion. I love everything about this Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti Aging Night Cream. It is highly nourishing and it smells divine.

about 3 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Best product for me

I love Olay products, and this one is definitely a keeper. As we age, we become conscious on our looks especially our skin. Who wants to look old, right?! Anyway, I am so happy I found this product because it lives up to its promise. With continuous use, you can really feel the difference. Your skin becomes glowing, and soft.

about 3 years ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Age 34

Love it!

I don't usually use Olay products because they make my skin more oily. But a friend of mine uses this so I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did! This cream makes my face feel so soft and supple and did not make my skin oily at all. Plus, it's way more affordable than other night creams in the market. This is definitely a staple now in my nighttime regimen

about 3 years ago