×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Olala lay olay ❤

One of my favorite foaming cleanser is this olay brightening foaming cleanser. It is so soft to the face. Very mild and it is true to it's claim so radiant and it will really brighten up your skin and glow at the same time. Super effective and the texture is so fine.You can really feel that there is no chemical included to the product.

10 months ago
Melissa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I sooo love this product!

I'm not expecting anything from this foaming cleanser but upon using it for more than 4 months, I think it really made my face smoother. Regarding the brightening effect, I can see the effect right after I use it. This one is my holy grail since the cleanser from Celeteque I've used previously gave me small pimples.

about 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Gentle on skin

This product is really helpful in cleansing the face especially with everyday use of makeup. It's just the right combination of gentle and relaxing. Add to that its whitening effect. Makes the skin feel fresh and clean without being rough or harsh. Overall, it sticks to its claims and promises.

almost 2 years ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Does what it promises!

I love how it's budget friendly and makes my skin brighter after 1 wash. You'll really notice that it removes all the dirt from your face and will give you a fresh look. Although I feel like it doesn't do much for hydration. But I think it depends on the skin type. Nonetheless, I would still repurchase.

almost 2 years ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it!

This Olay white radiance truly gives an instant brightening effect just after wash. It does it job,cleanses pores and brightens my face without stripping the essential oils of my skin,it doesn't drying and a very gentle cleanser.I love how basic this cleanser was.Its also cheaper and it will last for ages.

about 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

No pain

If you want an instant brightening reaction on your skin, this one is designed for you. You dont need to look for brightening toner or any other astringent that will hurt your skin. This will gently whitens your skin as you desire. It doesnt feel sticky nor oily too. I love how olay products really works for me.

over 2 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Ok for a cleanser

I have been an Olay user for years and this is one of the products I was able to try in the past. This cleanser ticks all the boxes in making my skin clean, removing remaining make up after using a liquid makeup remover. It isn't too drying compared to other that I've tried. I don't know if it is really effective in skin brightening just because I did not notice anything significant while I was using this.

almost 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

This is another skin care product that I have used and loved for years before switching to Korean skin care. If you are looking for a cheap and nice foam cleanser that is easily available, I highly suggest this Olay White Radiance Brightening Foaming Cleanser because it gets all the dirt out while nourishing the skin at the same time.

almost 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Brightening

This brightening foaming cleanser from Olay is very foamy but it does not make my skin stripped of oils but still keeping it very moisturized and hydrated. It find that it also makes my skin look a little more bright and clear. It makes my blemishes a little lighter through continued use.

almost 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Worth the price.

This foaming facial cleanser is so creamy and it lathers up really nicely that feels so good on my skin. A small amount of product goes a long way, so I think that the price is justified. It smells good, too. I've also noticed that my skin looked healthier and glowing after a few days of using this cleanser. It felt cleaner without the drying feeling and did not make my skin breakout or irritated.

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Lovely!

This foaming cleanser is really working well on my skin. This helped my face achieve the same skin tone as the rest of my body. I use this on my neck too and it works great. It really removes dirt because my face feels so smooth after each use of this product.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice facial wash

Olay White Radiance Brightening Foaming Cleanser is the very first facial cleanser from Olay that I have ever tried. I like how this cleanser feels so good on my skin. It lathers very richly even with using just a dime size amount of the product on my face. It cleanses well.

over 3 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good cleanser

Good starting product for those who are transitioning to Olay. Unlike other facial cleansers, this one makes my face feel moisturized after that I am usually tempted to skip my moisturizer. It is really foamy which is good for facial cleansers. I didn't see the whitening effect but it did make my face glow after several uses.

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fairer skin

I was able to finish this bottle because it is so good! The money that I paid for it was definitely worth it. It really cleanses my face without making it dry. It made my skin glowing, clean and moisturized. It also made my face fairer in just a matter of two weeks.

over 3 years ago
Lindsey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Okay Cleanser

I used this a while back and I think it is a pretty good cleanser. I do feel refreshed and very clean after using it. I do not think I noticed any visible change when it came to the brightening claim of the product. It just did not work for me. I don't think I'll be repurchasing this anytime soon.

over 3 years ago
Page
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

decent cleanser

it cleanses well, it does its job decently and it does not leave that tight squeaky feeling after cleansing like the other cleansers. it smells nice and mild. it removes my makeup that my cleansing oil failed to remove beforehand. it also does not dry out my skin and leaves it smooth and soft.

over 3 years ago
Kath
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good!

It lathers very well that is why it can effectively remove your make up and deep seated dirt and oil from traveling or whatsoever. Though I wasn't able to finish the bottle because sometimes I have to undergo treatments if I have breakouts, this foam is very effective and gentle.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Allergic!

I'm allergic to something in this cleanser. I don't know what it is but it irritated my skin so badly. After I wash it off it literally feels like my skin is burning up. My skin doesn't look any brighter and I have given this a chance but it's a no-go for me. Sorry.

over 3 years ago
Melissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pretty affordable

I first tried this because of its travel friendly container and affordability. This product lathers really well and deep cleans the skin, leaving behind taut skin after the wash. However I think this might be too drying for those with dry or sensitive skin. Didn't really notice any lightening effect either. All in all pretty good value for money but not my HG of facial cleansers.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

good

I'm currently using this olay's range. Its okay. Doesn't really gives any significant result/outcome. But most importantly its doesn't break me out! So I'll stick to this range. :)

over 3 years ago