×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Arriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

sooo love it!

I really had a thing for lemon! i love the citrusy smell of it!! So Refreshing & the smell of it really Energize you!! Luckily found Dove have this product and it's so affordable pa, definitely gonna buy this product again! i hope they have liquid soap like this too.

9 months ago
April
Top Reviewer

Love the scent!!

The scent is what I love most about this body wash. It is lovely and very refreshing... perfect after a long day. This also does not dry your skin unlike other fragrant body washes I have tried. A small amount lathers pretty well, so one bottle will actually go a long way. I’ve been repurchasing this ever since I discovered this a few years back, and I will continue to do so.

9 months ago
Isabelle
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 22

Wakes You Up!

I use this in the mornings and it's refreshing to smell something citrus-y when your eyes are still bleary. It doesn't dry out my skin either, which I have a problem with most soaps. Fair warning, use this when you're not running late because it does take a bit more time to wash off (though it doesn't take as long compared to some shower creams!),

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Lovely scent

My sister gifted me this Dove body wash. She knows that I love the original Dove body wash, so I was so excited to try this out. When I opened the bottle, I love love love the smell of it! It is very nourishing just like the other Dove body wash. I am quite sad though that this is usually out of stock, even in my favorite malls. I would really recommend this body wash for everyday use. This is one of the most lovely smelling body wash.

over 1 year ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sulit!

Bought this after reading the positive reviews and I can say i'm glad I did. The body wash comes in a 400ml size for about 200php... That's super sulit! It smells nice and leaves my skin soft and hydrated. I'm not sure about the leaving you 'energized' claim though. I haven't experienced any cooling effect while using this.

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Super refreshing!!!!

I am so in love with this body wash!!! It makes me feel so refreshed and energized!! It smells so good and it is also very affordable. It never made my skin dry and it also cleanses my skin well! I would definitely repurchase and also recommend this product!!

over 1 year ago
Golda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Buy it na!

As im writing this now, its out of stock. But if you are reading this while its available you might want to add this to your chart. Its cheaper than mall price, you only need few drops and it creates a lot of bubble. It smells nice and very moisturizing on the skin.

about 2 years ago
Danica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I love the scent

Everytime na ginagamit ko siya ang bango bango talagang presko yung feeling and energize na energize talaga ang feeling and the price worth it siya for 400ml ang bango talaga and i will buy again :) and my family love this too . Dove girl!!! Sana magkaroon pa ng maraming flavor

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Tropical Colada

I got this for my mom during the holidays and included it in her "spa themed" present. She loved it especially its fruity scent. She said it screamed of the tropics. I tried it myself and indeed the scent is glorious. Plus, it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I would certainly repurchase this product but this time for myself too.

over 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

I love the scent!!

This is one of my favorite dove products. It makes my skin smoother even though it is a body wash while thoroughly cleansing my skin in one go. It also has antioxidants that protects the skin from ageing and oxidizing. The scent feels clean and well made too. Love this!!

over 2 years ago
Janah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Body Wash that makes me Go Go

The name suits the claim. This body wash is my go-to product on mornings when I need a little extra help waking up. The refreshing scent really perks me up and provides that boost to pump up my day. But it also works well when I need to relax and pamper myself after a long tiring day. Just like every other Dove product, this body wash is very nourishing to the skin. It comes in a handy container which makes it easy to dispense the product. I also love that it comes in a massive 400 ml.

over 2 years ago
Sab
Top Reviewer

love!

I absolutely this line Dove came out with because it remains affordable with an amazing performance! What amazes me is the fact that it's only P180 AND a little of the product definitely goes a long way - especially when used with a loofah! Amazing, am I right? And as usual, always love the formula of Dove soaps!

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing

This body wash really smells good. Very refreshing and energizing. I dont k ow why but there is something in it. Maybe the smell. I love how it moisturize my skin very well. My skin feels smoother and younger after using it. I love it i will try more dive products.

over 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Moisturizing!

This is the only body wash for now that makes my mood happy and my senses fully alive the scent of lemongrass and grapefruit is really nice.And also the moisturizing pay off is obviously be seen on my skin.I can actually feel the smoothness and softness of my skin.I love it and I will repurchase again when it runs out.Happy buyer!

over 2 years ago
Mimi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

fruity!

exactly what you need to brighten up your day. i totally love that zesty smell of all the citrus in this body wash. of course i am a fan of dove so there is really nothing bad about this product. still has that quality of moisturizing and soothing effect on the skin. your skin will be healthier after days of use.

over 2 years ago
OC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Skin and mood booster! 😁

Freshenergize is real! 😁 This creamy body wash makes a rich, deliciously smelling lather that makes you want to stay in the shower longer. It's refreshingly citrus scent awakens your senses and makes you feel freshenergize! As expected, it is very moisturizing. Dove never fails when it comes to giving me a soft, smooth, moisturized skin!

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Really Energizing!!

This just really gives my day a good start! I'm not sure if it's psychological but I just have a really better mood after using this in the morning! Its scent is fresh, too and it really nourishes the skin! I don't worry too much if I forget to apply lotion before leaving the house!! Hoping for longterm effects like softer skin so that I don't have to switch to another body wash

over 2 years ago
Justin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

ENERGIZING AND REFRESHING

Here's another product that I love from Dove. All of their body washes are actually moisturing and nourishing but because of citrus botanical extracts in this one, it makes you so energized and refreshed every time you go to the shower. This is perfect in the morning to wake up and even at night when you still have to do something after. I love this one and I love all the products from Dove!

over 2 years ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Freshernergize is true

I have tried this in the past and this didn't disappoint me at all. It's true what it says in the product description "Freshernergize" the smell is very refreshing and citrusy but not drying to the skin. Basically, Dove has always been a moisturizing product. I hope they would create more variation of scents for us to try. Overall, great product!

over 2 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Go Fresh!

After a long, stressful day, there is nothing more I would want than a refreshing, relaxing shower. The Dove GoFresh products are a mix of clean smelling, moisturizing and pampering. I find this to help me get in the mood for quality time with the family or havea little me-time.

almost 3 years ago