×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gracey
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Finally!

I always see Secret deos on local pharmacies since high school but did not actually purchased it because I don't know the brand. My mother- in- law actually recommended me this brand. She said that it does keep her underarms dry and fresh even though it's hot. I tried using it for tonight and yes, I think I found my forever partner in keeping my ua dry and fresh. It's better than what I used before. (i used famous brands that we usually saw in TV and tje always buy 1 take 1 from Lazada and Shoppee 😂)

8 months ago
Sophia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

A Woman's Bestfriend

I initially bought this deodorant because of the wet stains I always get especially in the summer! When I started using this, it felt like magic because I literally didn't sweat in my underarm area at all for the whole day!! So if you're a pawisin girl like me, I 100% suggest you buy this deodorant.

12 months ago
Jamie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

work out buddy

This is my go to deodorant for working out. It keeps my sweat and smell under wraps so I can work out in peace. It keeps me smelling fresh and it also does not stain my clothes. One product lasts a long time and I noticed it does not darken my underarms unlike other harsher brands.

over 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

I trust secret

This brand has always been my go-to. It smells lovely and does not make my armpits smell or sweat for the whole day. I do not experience sweat stains because there is hardly any sweat when I use this. It really does its job and never fails to satisfy the need. I really like this deodorant!

over 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My UA smells freshER!

I have always loved the DRY feel of applying Secret. And I fell more in love with the Shower Fresh scent. When I use this, I do not have to worry about unsightly wet areas or color transfers on my clothes. I also feel more confident, even when I am sweating because this product has been proven time and again. This is also economical. One stick lasts for around 4 months!

over 3 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

To go

This is a great product when you don't have that precious time to wait for a deodorant to dry up and you're running late. In other words, a deo for women always on the go. I love how the scent keeps me fresh all day and I really felt the difference in my underarm. It became softer and smoother than usual. Also, this lasted me for 3 1/2 months which is great and really practical

over 4 years ago
Natasha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Great deo for women on the go

This deodorant is so dependable. It keeps me odorfree and does not stain my clothes. The dry formulation is perfect for days when you just need to put on your clothes right after applying your deo stick because you are late for a meeting. It also does not darken my underarms.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great Product!

I love Secret products in general and this particular variant is no exception at all. I love how this Secret Platinum Shower Fresh Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant keeps my pits dry and odor-free all day! It also has a nice subtle scent to it that lingers all day which makes me love it even more.

over 4 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

My favorite Secret deo

This is my favorite Secret deo (next would be the powder scent). This just smells fresh and the lasts the whole day. This deo can keep up with me and is really dependable.

over 4 years ago
Ofelia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

My Default Deo

This has been my everyday deodorant for over two years now. I don't suffer from sweat stains, and it keeps the underarm area fresh from morning to night.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

All-day protection

This product will last you the whole day. I love how well it protects me when I have long activities under the sun.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fresh scent

I love the smell it really is fresh and It doesn't make me feel sticky

over 4 years ago