×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Apple scent 😍

I really enjoyed the apple scent. Mas sulit kung ganito kalaking bottle bilhin nyo kasi yung maliit. Ok din ito sa mga chikiting excited sila mag hand wash kasi mabango daw at hindi amoy lola 😅 Ok sya for hand washing kasi hindi drying compared sa iba. Pero kung mga hair dye medyo ang hirap alisin sa kamay This is not enough. Ang hirap hanapin nito sa mall, kaya magamda at meron dito sa BeautyMNL.

22 days ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 24

Loooove this

Loooove this. This is our hand wash at home and I’m so glad they started offering the smaller one you can bring anywhere. Lathers pretty well given that it’s organic. Smells great but not to much that you can still smell the soap when you eat or what. Washes off pretty easily so that’s a plus too. Not drying, in fact it’s very mild in my hands. Good buy.

23 days ago
ChocoLoco
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Nice that it's organic but...

I'm a fan of organic products especially hand soaps. I love Human Nature products too. I truat this brand. However, with this product, I was a bit disappointed. It is drying to the skin. It tends to get so dry to the point where it irritates my skin. I hope they put some moisturizer in this product so that it won't be as drying. I's have to use Human Nature lotion after every wash using this product. I hope HM will improve thia product or probably create another version where they add moisturizer so it won't be as drying and irritating to the skin.

9 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

All Natural

Yay I love this. I switched to this kasi it makes you guilt-free sa mga chemical ingredients sa ibang hand soaps. Your hands will def feel clean after a wash, but it's quite drying only if you wash your hands a lot of times in a day WHICH I DO. But this is a good cleanser because it's not cruel to your skin. Worth to put in your cart.

10 months ago
Allyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not drying.

Not drying and smells good! Although it is a bit expensive for me, i decided to try this because it's a local and all natural product. The bottle is pretty big and a little amount is enough so it can go a long way. I am satisfied but i will still try to look for cheaper products with the same effect.

10 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Smells yummy and clean

I love this scent! The apple scent is sweet without being overpowering, and it's handy to have in the bathroom. I love the other scents too but this has a unique refreshing feel to it. If you have balikbayan friends, this makes for a great gift too! I'll keep stocking up on this.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great hand soap!

I love this! I enjoy the smell and it feels gentle on my hands whenever I use it. My hands felt clean and refreshed! The size is pretty big too, so it should last me a long time. One pump is enough for every wash. Great value for money! :)

over 1 year ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good enough

It is a bit expensive but I am happy with the product. It smells great, it does not dry your hands, and it works as well as chemical based hand soaps. I am all for the all natural products but with the price, I might have to re-think about buying this product again.

over 1 year ago
Rina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

Best hand soap I've used so far.

It really smells good! The scent is mild, not overwhelming, so you don't have to worry about an irritating artificial apple smell lingering on your hands after washing. I also love that it doesn't leave my hands feeling dry, even when I end up using too much of it. A little can go a long way though.

over 1 year ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A drop is enough

One of the best products from HHN! Hand soaps are very important to me & this is the best locally made hand soap na na try ko. Ang smell nya ay napaka mild lang na apple scent na hindi nakakahilo. And im very sensitive to strong scents. 1 drop is enough for one wash. Good performance, wala na akong masabi :)

over 1 year ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

👍👍

First of all, i looove the scent. Been a fan of human nature products, and this is another addition to my favorite products from this brand. The fact that it doesn't dry your hands is definitely a huge factor for me, since i wash my hands frequently. I'm so in love with this product that I ended up giving this as a gift to my friends, and they love it. They also purchased one for themselves when the one i gave to them ran out. Will definitely keep buying this!

about 2 years ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Happy with it!

I've decided to avoid soaps that have triclosan as I've read about the harmful effects of it. I am quite OC when it comes to hand washing and I am so glad I found this product. Not only is it organic and safe but it smells good, too! I have also tried the orange scent and I like both the apple and orange variant. The 200ml bottle lasts a long time and even if you wash frequently, your hands don't get dry. Worth every penny and I am very happy with this.

over 2 years ago
Bela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Refreshing scent

I spotted this hand soap in my friend's bathroom, and was really excited to try it because I love Human Nature products. What I loved most about it was the scent. The minute I pumped it out onto my hand, I could smell the faint yet pleasant scent of apples. It lathered up satisfactorily, and left my hands feeling clean without drying it out. Needless to say I looked forward to washing my hands with this.

over 2 years ago