×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Flare up fix

I use this cleanser when there are dry patches on my face. It really does calm things down. I usually use VMV's cleanser for dry skin but sometimes, my skin needs extra care during the BER months. It's pricey for a local brand but worth it. Will definitely purchase again.

12 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

For Sensitive Skin :)

I use this cleanser for my morning routine and at the end of the day whenever I don't pack much makeup on my face. It does a good job of cleansing your skin without irritating it and it never broke me out so 10/10! I have cystic acne and it's important that I don't irritate my skin that much so if you have sensitive skin, this is definitely a good call.

over 1 year ago
Aie
Certified Buyer

Perfect for sensitive skin

Waited until I finished the product to give it a review, good thing it didn't disappoint! It's a light and a slightly foamy cleanser perfect for sensitive skin! A bit pricey but it's worth it. It actually feels like a lotion more than anything. Calms down the redness from acne, doesn't leave your skin squeaky clean but rather a healthy and fresh skin afterwards. I might look for a cheaper alternative but, overall, this is a good cleanser.

almost 2 years ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I LOVE IT SO MUCH! It's local too!!

I have super super sensitive skin and I struggle with redness and acne. It's so sensitive that I get rashes if my face gets into contact with pollutants. I've been on the search for a cleanser that would cleanse my skin but not irritate it. It took me a while but i finally found my HG cleanser!! It really is for sensitive skin!!! Even if it's pricey I refuse to use anything else as it's the only one that doesn't irritate my skin whilst getting rid of the pimples i got from reactions to other cleansers!!

almost 2 years ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really works!

I bought this after I started to develop itchy red spots (side effects of meds) and I wasn't prepared for how well it would work! Not only did it calm down the red spots, it also removed the acne that practically live in my jaw. They're been there for months -- whenever they would dry out, new ones would replace them. But three days of using this moisturizer cleared that right up! Of course I still get red spots but I don't worry as much anymore, because I have this now.

over 2 years ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

MY SAVIOUR!

If you're suffering from rosacea or acne, this is for you. This is the only facial wash that made my skin calm down. It's not foamy and I do a double cleansing whenever I use makeup because I'm worrried that this won't help me remove the make up completely, but well, it does the job, it didn't irritate my skin and with two days of using it I noticed the redness lessen. I love this, and I guess, I found the Skin Care Line for me. Thank you!

almost 3 years ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

It is amazing!

After a day at the pool, I see my skin has flared up in some areas. I went to their store and got recommended this cleanser. tried it right away when i got home after just one wash i can see an improvement in my face condition, still using it now even if my skin has calmed down completely. I just need to cleanse first with an oil based makeup remover or micellar water depending on what I have on my sky n for the day.

about 3 years ago
maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

the best option for an acne free skin

VMV Hypoallergenics is true to their wagon - they are really to whatever skin type you have. This cleansing cream is again an additional to all the best product I am using - gentle yet tough on bumps! it gently exfoliates and it prevents those bumps starting to form. This is highly recommended.

over 3 years ago
Ces
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

soothes and heals my red itchy bumps

every month or so, i would get red itchy bumps on my face. not quite acne, but very bothersome nonetheless. when that happens, i switch to this cleanser (i normally use the hydra balance cleansing cream) and always get good results. it soothes and heals my red bumps in 2 days or so. it's not quite 'cooling' for me, but maybe it will be if one has very very red inflamed skin all over. i love that it's a rich comfortable cream that doesn't dry your skin, but does not leave you too greasy either. cleans well. i think i might just use this cleanser on a daily basis from now on to prevent those red bumps from forming (prevention than cure, right?).

over 3 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Clearer skin

One of the best cleansers I've ever used. I have very sensitive skin and I break out if I over moisturize. This cleanser keeps blackheads and whiteheads under control. All in all, I'm finally on the road to clearer skin.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great!

This is part of my sample set and it is perfect for those who have sensitive skins. it gently exfoliates and it soothes inflammations and irritations.

over 3 years ago