×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

swimming vibes

I love how this conditioner smells! So calming. It reminds me of post-swimming vibes since this is the conditioner we would always use because it is very moisturizing. The fragrance also lasts a long time and covers up the smell of chlorine. It keeps hair soft for a long time even after a day of commuting and activities.

about 2 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Damage no more

Creamsilk Products are really amazing, high quality and one of the trusted and best hair care products in the market, I love how it brings back the moisture,the healthiness and repairs my hair plus it Gives the nutrients my hair deserve. I highly recommend this to all the ladies out there

3 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Nice!

This one's really nice! I've using this for a while now. I've only stopped thes past few months because of my hairfall but once my hair is fine I would love to use this again. I also like its smell, not too fragrant and just right for me. Cream Silk is really one of the best hair conditioners in the supermarket.

8 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It definitely repairs the damage!

This is a holy grail to us Filipinas! This not only conditions hair but also act as a treatment to a damaged hair. It will make the hair softer, smoother, shinier and really renewed hair! It feels like you went to the salon for a treatment. The scent is also nice and long lasting. It really does it works and repair the damages of the hair from different kind of heat treatments, styling, combing, everyday commute and color.

9 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Goodbye split ends!

So i have colored hair and i use a straightening iron everyday. Needless to say my hair became very dry and split ends started to appear. I immediately got this and i’ve been using it for a few months and i noticed that even if i dont have my hair trimmed regularly, my split ends lessened. Also i dont have to use much of this to cover all my hair and believe me, i have very very thick hair. I was hesitant to change conditioners at first because i’m very prone to dandruff but thank goodness this doesnt dry out my scalp.

over 1 year ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love this!

I've been using this for a year now and every time I do it leaves my hair nice and soft and smelling wonderful. It doesn't have the greasy feel that I absolutely dislike in most conditioners and it keeps my frizzy hair under control. It's also really accessible since it's sold everywhere from your local grocery to your barangay sari-sari store. And all of that for an affordable price!

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Damage control variant is <3

If you opt to have an affordable yet effective hair conditioner that would help treat your dry, frizzy, and coarse hair....you better try this Creamsilk- Damage Control variant. Aside from its cheap price, it is really amazing how it transformed and revived the "before" condition of my hair where it is soft, smooth, and healthy looking.

over 1 year ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

My First Love <3

No matter what conditioner I tried (cos I'm always curious to try something new lol), I always find myself going back to this. For me, This is still the best for Filipina hair. It just leaves it soft, smooth and healthy. I've been using it since I was a kid, it actually smells like home for me. :) All the love for Creamsilk. <3

almost 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

LOVE IT!

I recently went back to Cream Silk (after using another brand for months), and only after the first use, I immediately noticed that my hair became instantly softer and smoother! I was suddenly surprised that I had actually decided to stop using this, even though this has always been my go-to brand and my lifesaver during my high school years. Will definitely stick to Cream Silk again!

almost 2 years ago