×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jenn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

great steal!

I love how affordable this product is. It costs a little by giving so much. This product is such a steal simply bc pampering and making yourself more beautiful doesn't hurt your pockets! I used to use this 2x a day, with sunblock during daytime. Sometimes i tend to be a little oily during daytime so i stopped using this on daytime. So now, i'm using this only at night. It's a great moisturizer. I apply this on my face and neck. It really moisturizes your skin. Every morning, i notice my skin is soft & supple. I look less haggard and less stressed. Skin glows and lightens a bit. I love it. A product that is very pocket-friendly that gives you a lot of goodness, this is very worth it to consider on your daily/night time regimen. A little goes a looong way. When i was using this 2x a day, it lasted for almost 2 and a half month. Now that i'm using this on night time only, i'm expecting it to last at least 4 months. Hehe

3 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

for normal-oily skin

I liked that this is so light weight, non-greasy and it didn't have much scent at all. I use underneath my BB cream, I have dry skin and even though I liked the feel of it, I don't think that it provides enough moisture to my skin but I did notice, after daily use that it made my skin less dull and this small tub lasted me 2-3 months I think.

11 months ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it!

I was a bit hesitant because for the price i didn't think it'd be strong enough to remove my stubborn acne scars but it did! It always sells out really fast which is what compelled me to get it. I mean, it must be THAT good and the reviews were right! It also moisturizes my skin, despite being a vitamin C which i expected to dry me out. Overall, worth more than it's price that it's almost a steal!

about 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

Don't judge a product by its price 😄

Quite hesitant to buy this but I was thankful I did. Very impressed with the effect and price. However, it's not hygienic since it's in a tub. I wish it'd be in a tube or pump so I'll repurchase. It gave me glowing skin the morning after and adequately moisturized my face. Take note I have oily skin and my pores clog easily. I use anti acne facial scrub prior to this. For the price, it works effectively for its affordable price compared to other expensive brands so thumbs up for that.

over 1 year ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super effective that's why it's always sold out

I've had this on my wishlist for quite some time now, so when I saw that it was back in stock, I hurriedly bought one! On the first night that I used this, I understood why it's always sold out - because it's REALLY THAT AMAZING! It moisturizes my skin without the oily/greasy feeling my other moisturizers left. It's also lightweight so you won't feel like you're wearing any moisturizer at all. I love how quickly it is absorbed by my skin! It's concentrated so a little amount goes a long way. I've been using this for almost two weeks and it's like I haven't touched the product at all because the tub is still full! This product is really very sulit because aside from leaving my face soft and smooth, it also helps keep my acne breakouts at bay. It's that time of the month for me, but I've only gotten little bumps due to lack of sleep and no big zits at all! I've also noticed that the big pimple scar on my nose and the other spots on my face have faded since I started using this. I'll make sure to purchase one or two more of this as soon it's restocked because this is now my HG moisturizer!!!

over 1 year ago
Beatrice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Moisturize Me Right

Never let this go! GNC has a great way of treating skin and making it feel good without heavy chemical ingredients. This moisturizer makes my face feel soft and lighter without it being too oily. The Vitamin-C is an added bonus, as it brightens up your skin and fades pimple marks. This may be cheap and the packaging may be made out of plastic, but it is definitely a hidden gem.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Too good for the price!

I can only say good things about this moisturizer. It hydrates my skin so well without making it oily, has a really nice scent, spreads easily, lightened my dark spots within 3 months of continued use, didn't clogged my pores, and to top it all off, it's one of the most affordable moisturizers in the market that truly does what it claims. It's never gone missing on my beauty cupboard!

over 1 year ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Most Affordable!

I have been looking for a budget friendly vitamin c moisturizer that I can apply before bedtime. I usually see expensive ones that I am scared to try cos what if it won't work for me? So when I saw this, I rejoiced! But it was out of stock. :( Good thing there is GNC near my office, I immediately bought it. The sales guy told me this is best to use at night. It can also be used in the morning but make sure to apply thinner amount and dab some spf above it (cos it's vitamin c, it can't be exposed to too much sunlight). Playing on the safe side, I just apply it every night after cleansing. In just 3 days of using it, I can really see the difference. My face feels smoother and brighter. I think it also calmed down few small pimples on my forehead as I was about to have that monthly red alert haha.. I am very satisfied with this! Will definitely repurchase! Though for paraben concerned people, sorry to say that this contains parabens.

over 1 year ago
Jai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works perfectly fine

I've been on a constant hunt for moisturizer that isn't greasy. I stumbled upon this and noted that vitamin c lightens dark spots on the face. Since I have an acne prone skin there are pimples that already subsided and developed stubborn marks on my face so I thought I'll give this a try. I was shocked when I saw that this was less than 200 but when I get to hold of it, it was just a small tub. BUT I kid you not this moisturizer isn't sticky and heavy on the face as it is absorbed on your face easily and leaves it with a powdery kind of finish base on my experience. It even lessen my oiliness. What I am yet to see is the lightening effect on my face. Hydration was amazing too you can feel that your face is supple and soft. Also this is one of the products where you can apply the phrase "a little goes a long way" as I'm only halfway on the product and I use it everyday since November.

over 1 year ago
Bella
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

First VITAMIN C trial and Did Not Regret It

As a mom of 3, I am always on the lookout for budget-friendly yet effective skin care. I have a photo-sensitivity issue, which means my facial skin reacts quickly with artificial light and of course the sunlight, hence, me, having some hyper pigmentation problem. Vitamin C is supposed to reduce the spots. Since its price is cheaper than all other Vitamin C creams in the market, I decided to give GNC a try, of course after reading its many reviews. It is not a magical cream that does the trick overnight. After two months of using it, I finally can see its effect. It makes my skin soft and dewy. I normally apply it after taking a bath in the morning, before putting on my sunblock, making it as my primer. I also apply it during the evening, if I do not apply my other creams. I don't know if I am only imagining things but I also lnoticed that my undereye area is not so dark as well, though it is still puffy, I know GNC is responsible as I am not using any eye cream right now. I definitely would be buying this tub again but I am still saving for other Vitamin C serums for evening use. And, oh, I put it in the fridge for storage to make sure it does not oxidize too much!

over 1 year ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

The best Vitamin C moisturizer ever!

I’ve been hearing so many people raving about this product so I decided to give it a go. I fell in love with it. It’s not sticky and it really made my skin healthy-looking, moisturized and so soft. I’m about to finish my container and I already waitlisted for it. I have tried different moisturizers and I say that this is the best one out there plus it’s cheap. Try it and you will also fall in love with it.

almost 2 years ago
April
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Heaven in a small tub

This is the best moisturizing cream I ever had!! I love how the cream quickly absorbs my skin. I noticed that my skin becomes dry when applying this but for some reason it clears up my skin as well. My acne marks got clearer after one month of using it. It really depends on your skin type. But compared to other luxurious creams, this is way better!

almost 2 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Effective and Budget-Friendly

If you're looking for a good moisturizer that doesn't break the bank, this is the answer. I've been using this for a year now and I can honestly say that my skin has reaped the benefits of it, I find it really effective in terms of brightening and calming down the redness. I also like the cream's consistency and that it does not cause me to breakout. I'd definitely recommend it to people with same skin type as I am.

almost 2 years ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Very affordable cream.

I am obsessed with vitamin c! I have the serum and I am on the lookout for a very effective vitamin c cream. When I saw the ingredient lists, I was surprised at how cheap this product is being sold. It doesn't contain any harmful ingredients that causes any irritation on my skin. The consistency is creamy and is easily absorbs on the skin. I put this every morning after applying my vitamin c serum. It does not move under my makeup and keeps my face really hydrated. I highly recommend, though I think they must improve on their packaging. Overall, I really like it.

almost 2 years ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I love this

I thought it's in a bigger tub but I'm wrong it's a bit smaller than what I've expected but I think it can last for months since you just need a bit of the product for face and neck. I can say that it does makes my skin tighter and my undereye problem really improved. :) for 189 php it will make my skin feel good. It's just wow! I don't need to use cucumbers for my eyes or some eye creams. :)

almost 2 years ago