×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

52 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Catrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very nice!

I bought this brush because of the good reviews here and on youtube, and I don’t regret anything! This brush feels so soft and the bristles are of really good quality. It helps me apply my blush evenly and more naturally than I used to. This brush is so worth my money and is definitely a must have!

7 days ago
nice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Soo in Love!!

Real techniques you are amazing! I’m soo loving & enjoying it everyday, i love the color and everything, i will definitely recommend this to my friends & sissy,I’ve been using a lot of brushes diff brands for years but so far this is the Best” no regrets! 👍Its worth it, RT 🙌🏽

7 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

HOLYGRAIL BRUSH

This brush is worth splurging on! I don’t usually buy pricey make up tools (cheap girl alert), but I gave this one a try. I’m glad I did because it’s the best! I’ve had this brush for 3 years now, and it’s still my favorite!!! I use it for powder, blush and bronzing. Since I bought it, i’ve had ZERO fallouts. I kid you not, this is the best. Try it and you’ll know what I’m talking about!

19 days ago
Romhel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Perfect blush

I tried This brush since my old one was broken already. Good thing I did not regret bec I love how this makes My blush. Really intact and dies not have any falling bristles. Perfect for Everyday blush and definitely a great buy. Will surelu repurchase again. Another HG product discovered!

3 months ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Smooth finish and natural blush! No patchiness

One of my first Real Techniques makeup brushes and got me hooked on to the brand. If you've been using generic makeup brushes, throw those away they are no good and you are wasting your makeup! This picks up blush and bronzer and deposits it finely on my cheeks. You will never get patchy blush with this brush!

6 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Omg!!

Omg!! This brush I can’t even!! Super soft sa skin. Girl you won’t regret buying this! I love it so much! Some brushes irritate my skin but this one super soft talaga. For me it doesn’t pick up a lot of product which is good cause you can just build it up.

8 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Foolproof!

It used to be very challenging for me to put on blush evenly because of my inefficient brush so I decided to try this one out. I love how soft and fluffy this brush it. It is super light on the skin. It covers a lot of area with just a few strokes. I also love how it distributes the color on my skin. It makes my blush more buildable and natural. I highly recommend this!

9 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Super soft!

This is so soft and does the job of applying a smooth & even color on my cheeks. I am washing my brushes every two days and it never shed. If you want a high quality brush that will not hurt your wallet too much then look no further because this is the brush you are looking for.

9 months ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

BEST BRUSH EVER

I bought this without knowing ANYTHING about it. But as of this day this is hands down the BEST BRUSH I own. I use this primarily as a blush brush but I also use this sometimes as a setting brush powder. I knew real techniques wouldn't fail me! BUY THIS RIGHT NOW! You don't think you need this, but I know you do. 😍

12 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Cult-fave Blush Brush!

If you could only keep one brush in your makeup kit, this would be the brush. It is a multi-purpose brush for your color needs! It can be used for blush, contour, powder, and even highlight! Its bristles are so soft and it dispenses all the product on your face seamlessly! Definitely one for the books.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

I love this brush!

I have been consistently using this blush brush since I bought this last year! The bristles are soft and dense. It blends the powder blush well in my face. And with its shape you can also use the tip to contour your cheeks. Will definitely repurchase once it is worn out!

over 1 year ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Fave blush brush

It’s very VERY soft! This applies my blushes so seamlessly and the color payoff is no joke. The bristles feel like soft feathery strokes on my cheek. Super easy to clean and dries fast for the next day use. The quality is great considering I wash my brushes everyday .. bad qual brushes would start shedding but not a single strand came off of this one so far. I’ve been using it for a month

over 1 year ago
Maruko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Lightweight and fluffy

I think this is my first ever Real Techniques brush and still using it and still totally loving it. It is very lightweight and the bristles dries off real fast so you dont have to worry of cleaning it and using it again the next day. It’s also real fluffy and soft on the face. It’s a little pricey for some who are on a budget, but if you can splurge on a midrange priced brush then definitely choose a Real Techniques brush.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Loving it!

I love the Real Techniques Blush Brush! Its unique shape enables me to apply blush exactly where I want them to be. Its soft bristles doesn't irritate my cheeks and applies powder blushes beautifully. I find myself reaching for this every time I do my makeup routine. I definitely recommend this. :)

over 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

Great Blush / Bronzer Brush!

I love this Blush Brush by Real Techniques for applying blush, recently, I've been loving this for applying my bronzer! It hugs the cheeks beautifully and applies product beautifully. Every time I do an overall bronzy look, this is what I rely on for applying my bronzer. As a blush brush, it's also amazing because it applies blush softly and diffuses blush nicely. Highly recommend

almost 2 years ago
Monina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Reliable Blush Brush

Really great quality. Never sheds, built to last. Might feel like a splurge considering it's just one brush, but it feels like it will last for years, so definitely worth the purchase. Makes the most of your powder so that a little goes a long way. In general, Real Techniques makes great quality makeup brushes, and this is no exception. Get it, girl!

about 2 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Perfect Blush Brush

The Blush Brush by Real Techniques is an affordable yet good quality tapered brush. The bristles are dense but quite soft. It picks up just the right amount of product and applies it rather well. It can also be used to apply bronzer. This is perfect for beginners and professionals.

about 2 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

No Need for Perfect Bone Structure, This Brush is Gonna Give it to You

This is it, seriously. No need to go looking for any other brand or type—this is the best blush brush you can find. Never mind that it's cheaper than anything else 'professional' in the market. The quality and design of this brush rivals them all. No matter what bone structure you or your client has, no matter how much practice you've had putting blush on, it. Does. Not. Matter. You're gonna look hella fine as long as you use this. The brush doesn't take away from your make-up's pay-off, doesn't streak, colors you evenly, and MOLDS to your face. Molds and defines and flushes you perfectly, no need for supermodel 45° angle cheekbones. Legit.

about 2 years ago
Camilla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Better for powder

This brush is gigantic. I used to use it for blush, until I realized it was the reason why my blush always looked so heavy handed. I prefer smaller brushes now with softer bristles (now using Hakuhodo K020 for blush) for blush, because that way I have better control over the pigment and the application. I use this to set my face with powder both loose and pressed, with rolling motions to lay the product down and then sweeping motions to get rid of excess.

about 2 years ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Perfect blush brush

I Love this brush. Before, I was Using a much larger round brush for blush application because i thought it was the best way for a natural blush finish but no, that isn't the case. This brush is the perfect brush for that job. It's not huge, it only applies to wear you use it, and does not leave those powdery products on your clothes. So happy I purchased this brush.

over 2 years ago