×
Op water

Micellar Water 4-in-1

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ann
Top Reviewer

Great Cleansing Toner

I wasn't sure at first what this is for but bought one anyway. So, I used it as a makeup remover but mostly used it as a cleansing toner every night. Washing my face isn't really enough since I'm very exposed to dirt and city pollution. Applying this every night and mid-day helped lessen my dark and white heads.

about 1 year ago
Connie
Certified Buyer

must have!

I find the micellar cleqnser to be gentle, non-irritating and effective. It removes makeup, including eye makeup. I don't detect any scent in this cleansing water. I have noticed that even after using regular facial cleansing wipes, if I follow up with this Micellar Cleansing Water, the pads show additional makeup/dirt residue. The Micellar seems to get whatever the wipes left behind, even after substantial rubbing with the wipes. Great product for me - give it a try!

over 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love this!

This is the best makeup remover I have ever tried in my whole life. I used to buy sunflower and coconut oil for my hard to remove waterproof mascara and always spent a lot of time getting it off my eyes. Plus I sometimes even lost a few lashes in the process..whc almost always made me panic a little bit because I already have very sparse eyelashes to begin with. So I hang on to every bit that I can. Maybelline Micellar Water is a miracle find. From 30 minutes I now only spend like 15 minutes cleaning my face. And the gunk from my waterproof mascara is gone within that time too. I still rinse my face and tone it after using micellar water because I don't feel comfortable not doing that. But....this doesn't make me not want to buy it again. In fact, I already bought 4 more of these finds a few minutes ago. So far, I don't see myself without this as long as it keeps on delivering on its promise.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

gentle on the skin

It feels incredibly light, so none of that stinging feeling you get with harsher toners. It's multi-purpose, and considering the size for the price, that makes it an amazing investment. I would say this is suitable for almost all skin types. The lightness might be a downside to some. I used it at a cleanser and got some dirt/smoky things on my face out, but then I did a second run with a stronger product and it was still full of residue.

over 1 year ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

gentle and mild

This Micellar Water removes my eye makeup easily. I hate rubbing my eyes vigorously to get the pesky mascara and eyeliner off (that's what happens when you decide to buy budge-proof ones. No regrets though, I love having my eye makeup on point). Upon using this product, I found that I didn't even have to do that anymore. I let it sit for 30 seconds before swiping the cotton pad away from my face and it takes off half right away. A few rubs and it's already gone. It's also very gentle and mild that it doesn't irritate my eyes at all. This is a great inexpensive product over-all.

over 1 year ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer

Impressive!

Ultimate cleansing, toning, and moisturizing in one step!! This is now my favorite micelar water after trying other brand that claims to remove makeup but doesn't. I love everything about this product. The bottle looks bigger than I expected plus it's pink! My skin still feels fresh and properly cleansed. My t-zone easily get oily but I'm surprised that my pores are not that shiny anymore. Will definitely repurchase. Kudos to Maybelline!! I also would like to thank Beauty MNL for giving me a free mini facial voucher from Origins. I'm so hyped!

5 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Magic in a bottle!

I was skeptical at first because I'm worried that it might break me out or I might have allergy reaction from it, but it's really gentle on the skin, just like water. It removes makeup so easily, even better than makeup removing wipes! It's so worth it and the bottle will get you through a long time.

over 1 year ago
Ehnz
Certified Buyer

Great product with affordable price!

The best make up remover I've ever tried! It hydrates my face at the same time and doesn't have any smell. A must have product for every girls! 👍👍👍 This baby was my holy grail product now. One swipe is enough to remove make up on your face and eyes without any stink

over 1 year ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer

Removes makeup surely but gently

I find this product very effective. It's affordable but it does its work well even on eye makeup like the thick layer of mascara. No need to rub so hard, the makeup residues goes surely on the cotton or on the pad but leaves a gentle moist on the skin. I love that my skin feels so smooth after using this as if i put on a moisturizer.

over 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer

Gentle, effective cleanser

I just bought the micellar cleanser last week and have been using it since. I love how gentle it is on my skin. I have skin that's prone to breakout every now and then but so far, so good. It effectively removes makeup, especially hard-to-remove waterproof mascara. I know micellar water is supposed to be a one-step cleansing thing, but I still rinse my face after my micellar cleanse -- old habits die hard! But I'll grow out of it soon! :) Will definitely get myself another bottle before this one runs out.

over 1 year ago
GHINELLI

ALCOHOL FREE!

I love this product! At first I was hesitant buying it, but well.. How will I know if a certain beauty product is effective when i haven't tried it myself, right? So I bought one and tadaaaa! With just a small amount of this product, it cleanses your skin making it make-up free, plus, leaving it smooth. Not only that, it is very mild since there's no alcohol content and scentless. Definitely buying another one!

over 1 year ago
Andrea

Really great!

This is a really good product. After a night out, it helps me get rid of all the makeup, especially all the gunk that is really hard to get out which would be the eye makeup and the lip makeup. My friend also told me that it could also be used as a toner, and that it would work great for the 7 skin method. Haven't tried it yet but would definitely consider, especially since the price is really affordable.

4 days ago
Angelica

Great for cleansing!

I love how it doesn't have a strong smell unlike other cleansers. It does have a weird smell but it's very faint goes away immediately. It has a great cleansing effect beacuse after washing my face I can still see in the cotton pad that there are dirts that are left behind. Good thing that this micellar water removes that. I don't really wear makeup but my sister said that it's also effective for removing makeup.

7 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

For those tiring nights!

For those tiring moments, when you just want to cuddle with your pillows right away when you got home, well this is the answer!. 4 benefits in just 1 bottle, this micellar water is the real deal, it's smooth in the face, and it easily removes my make up, dirt and excess oil on my face, I used this alone at night when i am so tired from work. Doesn't break me out the next day 👍

11 days ago
Athena
Top Reviewer

Great Stuff!

I love micellar water for removing makeup and cleansing my face. This stuff is great, it takes off every trace of makeup without being harsh. It has no odor, doesn't make my eyes water and you don't have to rinse it off. I have sensitive skin so I love how gentle it is and it doesn't leave my skin feeling oily or greasy. I apply my regular moisturizer after using this morning and night.

11 days ago
Karyl

Cleanse

I double cleanse daily (which sounds intimidating but is really quite a simple process). It means that I use a makeup remover before using a normal cleanser. I prefer low ph cleansers, but to be honest they don't really remove make up that well. So I decided to go for Maybelline's micellar water on a whim. It's gentle, doesnt cause any adverse reaction on my skin, and removes makeup residue.

26 days ago
Maria

Not just for face :)

I use this on my body as well! This is a very affordable micellar water that cleans out your face free of make up and suncreen. However, do note thay THIS IS NOT A TONER. It delivers what it promises to do. Remove light to medium make up. Don’t expect it to clear out your skin imperfections. But for a make-up remover, and in my case, body freshener, it does it job well.

about 1 month ago
Laura
Certified Buyer

Effective and multi-purpose

It's a good cleanser and removes the makeup and dirt on my face, so I've also been able to use it as a toner. I'm really satisfied, it does a good job for its price and sometimes I don't even use my regular toner anymore because this is just as effective.

about 1 month ago
Regina
Certified Buyer

BEST MAKEUP REMOVER

I love micellar water so much! This was the first one I tried, and I loved how gentle it was on my skin. It's a wonderful way to start my evening routine. The best part is that sometimes I'm tamad to do my whole routine, so if I just wipe of my makeup with this, I'm OK na! I've repurchased this at least once. I will still try other brands, but if those don't work for me, I will probably come back to this.

about 1 month ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer

SO RELIABLE!! <3

We heard the rule "Never ever sleep with your makeup on" and "Double cleanse!" a bunch of times already, but who should we blame for the super I-am-so-tired-after-work times we got? There are a few times when I reach home, I usually am dead tired asleep on my bed immediately after because of such a long and tiring day... That's why this is my best friend!! I just try to reach a cotton pad on my desk nearby and add some product on it, and remove my makeup while lying down and closing my eyes. The next thing I knew, it's morning already haha!

about 2 months ago