×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Important in my night regimen

They say you gotta start using age defying skin care before you actually need it so this is among the first items I bought. So glad I did. This night cream caps my skin care regimen and I wake up to a fresh and hydrated face every morning. Not sure if it's effective for wrinkles because I don't have them yet but I must say my skin looks and feels like I did in my 20s!

11 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Works wonders

My mom uses this and I saw how it gave her skin a nice glow so I tried it myself and voila! It does work. Friends and colleagues have been noticing that my facial skin looks nicer. And it's far cheaper than the night mositurizer I used to use so that's also another plus.

about 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good!

Bought this and used it since May. Honestly, I was thinking it might not have any effects on my skin but it did! It made my skin smoother as compared to before, when it was rough and I could feel small wrinkles forming because of how much I rub my skin when I take off and put on make-up. It's also good for dry skin because it's a creamy formula. Also, it smells relaxing!

over 1 year ago
Belle
Certified Buyer

Love!!

I bought this for my mom, she's in her late 40s. She has been using it for weeks now and her skin looks plumper and smoother. Her pores look smaller and her lines seem to look less noticeable. I cannot stop staring at her skin. Hope this stays available forever😍

over 1 year ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Great moisturizer

Been a Pond's user all throughout high school and college but this is the first time I tried the age miracle range. Love that Pond's stayed true to its signature light, easy to absorb and delicately scented creams. I leave it on overnight and I wake up to a well moisturized and glowing skin. I feel blooming in the morning!

almost 2 years ago
mrs
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Pond's girl all the way!

Pond's is probably the first brand that stuck with me since puberty. From budget-friendly sachets during teenage years, to anti-aging essentials! Valentine sale came and didn't want to miss out on the opportunity that's why I bought two tubs, one for me and one for my mom who introduced me to their products. It's a rich night cream, just the way we like it. No skin irritations, no adverse reactions. When I wake up in the morning, my cheeks look flushed, and I look like I had loads of sleep. My confidence is always up a notch whenever I use this because people around me would be quick to comment that I'm blooming.

almost 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best antiaging moisturizer

I have been wanting to try this for the longest time so when i was browsing here in beauty manila, i was surprised to see that it is on sale for 50% off. I was so happy hat i bought one right away and tried it immediately upon receiving my order. It worked its wonders from my first use. My skin looks healthier, smoother and well hydrated without the greasy feel. Love it!

about 2 years ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Must have!!!

This night cream is amazing! The first time I applied it, I could see how effective it would be on my skin already. The cream is think but easily absorbs on my skin. When I wake up in the morning, my face feels so smooth and looks so radiant. It moisturizes my face so well and I am really happy with this product. I will definitely be using it for a long time!

about 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Decent night cream

it was too thick for me so i didn't like how it felt on my face at first, which made me consider ditching it altogether. Found a work-around though by using less product. can't attest to anti-aging effects because was not able to use the cream religiously every night, but it does moisturize well and smells good.

about 2 years ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

It really works! Kudos to Ponds!

I love it! Worth the price. I thought that I can never ditched my ultra expensive moisturizer so happy that I tried using Ponds age miracle. It really works. I don't need to spend thousands again to prevent my face from aging. Highly recommended! Kudos to ponds! Late 20's should try this now. 😊

about 2 years ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

So-so but smells nice

I've been using this for almost a month now but I don't think it helped prevent the appearance of lines on my forehead. Might be going back to using Avon's Anew -- that product is very effective with fine lines. The smell is good, though, so I'm giving it a three.

over 2 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Get your youth back!

I have only been using this Pond's Age Miracle Night Creme for a few weeks now but I have already seen the great results long-time users have been raving about. When used consistently at night before bed, mornings are a lot brighter because the skin on the face is a whole lot smoother, tighter, brighter, and more supple! It's like this product is erasing the age off your face while you slumber! I also like the faint scent it has which definitely adds an relaxing effect while doing my nighttime routine.

over 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Night Cream that gives you a glow in the morning!

I'm so happy that I got to shop (2 years in a row) during Pond's annual sale and I was there to buy this (now-) staple beauty product of mine. This is part of my nightly routine. it used to be the Flawless white night cream (in my younger years) but due to age and stress factors, I had to switch to this one and it delivered just as well. It kept that glow and my face just looks clearer in the morning. It's consistency is just right (not sticky) and gives off a refreshing scent.

over 2 years ago
KC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Fights aging!

So we got another package of this. My mom, my sister and I are using this. Not that were old but because we want to maintain our youthful skin. So what I like about this product is that it moisturizes, brightens, not sticky, and most importantly i look 5 yrs younger my age! No joke! I wear make up most of the time and I think that makes me look older so I make sure that my face is well taken care of and that I look younger. Yay!

over 2 years ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Great one

As im getting older i am getting more concious on the beauty products that i buy. Luckily i stumbled upon pond's anti aging night cream. I have been using this for 2 months now. And i use this every night after cleansing my face. Although i did not see a big difference on my premature wrinkles. It did give my skin the glow thst i aim for and leaves it moisturized as well.

over 2 years ago