×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

414 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
292
4 stars
80
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

New fave!

Super love this mascara from maybelline! First of all it’s sooooo lengthening and it’s easy to use as well! At first I was sceptical about it because the wand is plastic and not hair bristles but I think the wand’s the key for it to be easily applied! Super cute packaging as well hahaha you can never go wrong with this one!

24 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Natural looking mascara

I like this mascara so much because hindi siya clumpy and you can't feel that you have mascara (lightweight) waterproof and it made my lashes look full and long na parang natural lang unlike sa iba na makapal yung consistency ng mascara. I just love it :D wala na akong masabi basta maganda lang talaga tong mascara na to compare sa ibang natry ko.

28 days ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love this!!

I've tried a lot of maybelline's mascaras but this one is definitely my fave. It has a strong hold, and it's waterproof. It gives me doll eyes all day. One thing I've noticed though is throughout the day, I get some sort of black smudges at the bottom of my eye 🤔 Idk if its because of the country's humidity. Would buy this again though!!

about 1 month ago
Collette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

THE TRUTH!!!

Lengthening? Check. Fanned out lashes? Check. The thing is, the formula is a bit on the drier side so it is prone to clumping, especially when applying layers on top of another. When the product clumps on your lashes, it doesn't really hold the curl. Plus, you have a really good chance of having the panda eyes. On the good side though, it's easy to remove and it's on the cheaper price point. To summarize, it was an okay mascara. I thought it would be my holy grail, but I think I like Maybelline Hypercurl Mascara more (mas sulit).

about 1 month ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

A must have in every make up bag ✨

Im a fan of wearing mascara’s because it makes my dull sleepy looking eyes bright and more awake. Im a little hesitant to buy this because its kinda pricey. Pero worth it naman sya and matagal tagal mo sya magagamit. I would recommend this to girls na with shorter lashes cause it really lengthen your eyelashes and definetly can last all day, dont forget na mag eyelash curler for added effect. instant falsies! ✨

about 1 month ago
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Natural look.

If you're looking for a mascara that'll give you length and that wispy lash look, this is for you. But if you're looking for voluminous and a bold lash look, I wouldn't buy this as this is perfect for girls who opt for a daily make-up / natural look. Con lang with this is pag tinanggal mo siya, you get panda eyes. So buy a good eye makeup remover din when you buy this.

about 2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Worth to buy

I’m not quite fan of wearing mascara but with this Maybelline mascara, it makes me wear mascara everyday. It adds volume to my shallow eyelashes and it’s waterproof! Sometimes it feels like I have falseyss. And it doesn’t smudges so much when you accidentally brush it off. Like most of the mascara, you just have to apply it carefully 😉

about 2 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

THE ONE

I’ve tried a lot of mascaras (and I mean a looot) and nothing compares to this one! First, the wand is really nice. It’s curved so it’s easier to use it. Second, I love how buildable it is. I usually put two layers yet it doesn’t feel heavy at all. It lasts the whole day too! Lastly, it’s true to its claims that it doesn’t clump! So, if you’re looking for the perfect mascara, this is it <3

about 2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

ALL TIME FAVE

All time face ko to kasi no clumps talaga eh. I super love this eye mascara mga sisssy! why? Kasi everything is in here na eh. There is nothing more I could ask na talaga. The color is bold, walang matapang na amoy chemical, last long all day, waterproof and smudge proof din sya so saan ka pa diba? Really good make up! HINDI KA MAGSISI DITO!

about 2 months ago
Kaia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

SO GOOD

This is my first mascara purchase ever and the hype is real! It doesn’t clump or feel heavy on the lashes and it’s super easy to apply! I have relatively short lashes so this product makes them look lengthier and with more volume. Will definitely purchase again once I run out!

2 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product!

I found the mascara quite smooth to apply. It does not clump on the lashes and spreads quite easily. My lashes did not get crunchy or hard even after putting 2 coats on. It stayed put whole day long with no smudging.  I love the dramatic finish that this gives to my eyes – it is super black in color, separates my lashes very well, provides a lengthening effect and in general opens up my eyes due to the fan effect. Major love!

2 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Eyelashes on Fleek!

So I have long lashes already but I wanted to try this to define and make my lashes look even fuller. And I really love it because it looks like I'm wearing falsies because of my lashes curled up plus this mascara. My eyes looking bright with instant pretty lashes. I recommend this also to girls who got short lashes cos it can make your lashes look longer even without curling it. Proven and tested with my friend who has short lashes and she loves it every time she uses it too. And yes, waterproof. Struggle na tanggalin so make sure, you use makeup remover on it before washing your face. Kahit na nag wash na ko twice, my eyebags looked dark still kasi linagyan ko rin ung lower lashes ko.

2 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

OK

It lasts long but you need to check your undereyes after three to five hours especially if you have oily skin because it can give you panda eyes. It also contains a lot of product since it l have been using it for almost five months already and I wear mascara everyday. I get compliments whenever I wear this mascara, the only problem is it makes me look like a panda if I don't check and wipe it after hours of wearing it :(

3 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

WAAAAH

YES YES YES YES YES. Before buying this mascara i used to buy also In the same brand but it kept drying easily and this one doesnt!! The brush is amazing and its waterproof too! Not perfect for everyday use cause its hard to remove but i still use it everyday anyways! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Perfect lashes!

This is by far the only mascara that gives me that beautiful curled lashes. I curl my lashes first with an eyelash curler. Then to avoid clumping, I remove the excess by squeezing the applicator lightly on a tissue paper. Results to that perfect lashes that lasts the whole day.

3 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

Boom lashes

I have short eyelashes and one time my friend told me about this product that she is also using. We used to have the same short lashes. This is the answer to those who have short lashes like mine. This can really add and lengthen your lashes at a very reasonable price.

3 months ago
Cassandra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Pretty pretty

I bought this product last month and still have a lot of it left! It’s super easy to apply and doesn’t leave my lashes looking weird and chunky or clumped together. It really gives the “natural” long lash beauty look ❤️ super nakakasexy ng eyes! totally worth it’s price and i will definitely repurchase

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love it!

This is actually my second purchase for the product, I usually buy this in the local Department Store and I'm glad I found this here because I got it at a discount. The product gives me a fuller and longer lashes, and it lasts all day! Doesn't give an overly dramatic effect and can be used daily, my go to mascara indeed!

3 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Flirty lash

Everytime i use this, my friends would always tell me "ang landi ng mga mata mo " and ako naman feeling maganda kapag ganon haha. Anyways, i really love this it is really volumizing and hindi nagdidikit yung buhok sa eyelash and it really lasts all day! Super worth it.

3 months ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Longer lashes and more volume!!

I super-duper love this mascara!! I don’t know how pero it makes my lashes look so much longer and have a more volumized look!!! I prefer not to wear eyeliner when I use this since this alone already makes my eyes stand out 💞 It can get clumpy after a while but can be easily removed.

3 months ago