×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
I
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Affordable! 😍

Recently, i have been looking for affordable and effective lip balms since my lips really gets super dry (especially after using lip tints) Been using this for about a week and the results are great! It also gives you a light pink tint upon applying. Looking forward to trying other variants! #waitlisted

2 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Sulit!

If you’re looking for a good quality lip balm that’s super affordable, then maybelline is the best choice! This lip balm has been my ultimate fave since junior high kasi I have cracked lips and before i only use petroleum jelly to treat it however mabigat siya. With this lip balm it is easy for me to apply it on my lips na tipong hindi agaw pansin na naka-lip balm. A plus point for this is you can easily get your hands on this product plus it adds a little tint to your lips pa

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

moiturizing

The price? Super budget friendly! Ang mura lang sulit na sulit sya. Pink glow? Actually parang wala namang ganun hahaha. Pero kung hydrating and moisturizing ang labanan, di ka talo rito kaya nyang ibigay same with other brands na mas mahal ang bentahan. Smells good as well di amoy chemical.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Glowing lips

Glowing lips! Maybelline has been my bestfriend since I started to use make up. I used to love their lip balms because before I was hesistant to use lipsticks pa. This drugstore brand is really famous here in the Philippines kahit na US Brand sya. Love how cheap the products are pagka sale but rest assured the quality are lovely.

4 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

love it

Thankyou beauty manila.. It moisten my lips. It helps me with my dry lips. I used it also before putting lippies on because lippies really dried my lips.. I used it everyday and sometimes at night before going to sleep. My daughter also used it and she like it too.. Thankyou again and i will order again❤️👍

5 months ago
Allesandrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Best Cutie

My everyday lip balm! REALLY MAKES MY LIPS MOISTURIZE FOR 6 TO 8 HOURS FOR REAL. This is a must have basic lip care plus the fact that it has a light tint that makes ur lips have that natural pinkish shade. Doesn't make my lips chapped nor creates excess dry skin if dried out. And the product itself is cute 😇

8 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

No more flaky chapped lips

I am including this on my night skincare routine. This serves as my lips moisturizer as it gives smoothing effect into my lips.My lips whenever I woke up at morning feels like soft and smooth no more chapped and dry lips.I am also using this before I apply my matte lipstick sometimes just to moisturize my lips and give life into it.

9 months ago
Evonny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glowin'!

I have this in Pink Blast and it's one of my go to products when my lips needs rest from everyday lipstick. It keeps my lips moisturized and it doesn't have a sticky feeling. It also tints my lips so it looks natural. Been using for a year now, I've used 3 in a year and will continue using it. Definitely worth repurchasing!

9 months ago
SARAH
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Chappy lips no more~

Wow, this is so good. It's really hard for people like me who have constantly dry lips to wear matte lipsticks without having them look bumpy and curdling on my lips. This product is a really good prepper for the lips before you wear matte lipsticks -even for the liquid ones because it creates a smooth canvas of your lips. Even without makeup your lips would look nourished.

9 months ago
Eunice
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Fave ❤

Been using this since I was in my early teens. I use to constantly change balms before I bought this. I especially love the scent and the natural tint it gives my lips. I also like that it helps remove dead skin on my lips when i leave it on while i apply my makeup. I've gone through at least 2 sticks this year. Totally worth my money. 😍

10 months ago
Lain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

An okay lip balm (that smells great)

I think my favorite thing about this lip balm is the smell - it’s really sweet, and it makes your lips feel like candy (although it doesn’t taste sweet, sadly). However, if you’re looking for a lip balm that hydrates your lips all day or heals chapped lips, this doesn’t really get the job done. It does make your lips feel plumper and fuller though, so I’ll give it 4 stars. Just don’t use it to really repair dry, cracked lips, as you’ll only notice a mild improvement

10 months ago
Trixia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Soft plump lips 👄

I gave this to my sister and she loved it! I asked her to review this product and this is what she said, "It really helps in moisturizing my lips. Especially, on dry days. It also gives me a pinkish glow which I didn't expect from a lip balm. It also made my lips soft and plump and I would ask you to buy it for me again."

10 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

A hint of pink. Perfect!

I'm not the made up kinda girl, so I usually just have lip and cheek tint plus baby powder on and I'm good to go. This lip balm with a hint of pink color is perfect! It glides smoothly and leaves a natural color on the lips. The only reason I'm not giving it a perfect 5 stars is because it does not last that long, unlike the Dr. Rescue lip balm also from Maybelline. Other than that, it's great!

11 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

So gooodddd

This Maybelline Baby Lips it moisturized my lips and not look dry. It is very affordable for its price. This is my everyday lip balm for my lips especially if my lips so dry. I want to buy this again soon because it is looks nice in my lips and it stays up to 4 to 5 hours a day.

12 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Baby Lips is good

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 1 year ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

For dry lips like mine

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 1 year ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Whoahhh

If you want bold color, this is for you. This is great for those who want color like a bright pink neon color on top of their lips but the problem with this is that it’s just that. IT’S JUST ON TOP OF YOUR LIPS. Doesn’t leave behind even a subtle color, Meaning if you’ve swiped a tissue even with the lightest touch it will come off.

about 1 year ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pink lips

I have the shade baby pink and I love it so much. I love how affordable it is and the I love how it gives me a soft pinkish natural tint to my lips and its works well in moisturizing my lips. Def would repurchase and would recommend this to any lippie lover out there

about 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love this!

A cousin of mine gave this to me as a gift and I really loved it. The product glides smoothly on my lips and gives a nice pink tint. It smells good too. The price is very affordable for those on the lookout for budget friendly lip balms. Will definitely repurchase!

about 1 year ago
Emmette
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

my go-to lipbalm!!!

i’ve been using this since i was fourth year high school and it never failed me!!! i will always love its sweet berry smell and of course its pinkish tint on the lips. i use this every time i wanna go for a natural look and it is perfect!!! i also love its smoothness when applied

about 1 year ago