×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

214 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
162
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I prefer Garnier over this

I need more of this product to get my make up off compared to Garnier. This didnt make my skin break out but it didnt leave my skin feeling “cleaner” unlike when I use Garnier. I guess this is ok for those who wear less make up. Maybe this is just not for me

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

best one yet

For most of my adult life I have gone to bed with my make-up on. By the end of the day I am just too tired to wash it off. I started using micellar water a few months ago because it sounded like it would be quick and easy to use. I was amazed at how well it takes my make-up off! I found that cotton balls aren't big enough, so I found some baby wipes that I had at home, and they worked great! I just put a few squirts of the micellar water on the wipe to get it fairly wet. Then I wipe my face really well. I use it on all parts of my face except for my eye lids. I had a bit of an allergic reaction when I used it on my eyes.

3 months ago
Yanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Lifesaver

I bought this product because I saw a video on Facebook testing which make up remover from the drugstore can remove make up products the easiest and the fastest and obviously this product won. I have been satisfied with this product’s performance and have been using it for 4-6 years now.

5 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

easy to remove make up

There are so many micellar water in the market and I am having hard time which one to choose. But I bumped into this brand while I am buying make up. This has never failed me on my first use. This can really remove your stubborn make up without drying your skin.

5 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Totally cleaned

I bought this for my matte lipstick that is very hard to remove. Thankfully, this wipes every make up in my face and can also get rid of the dirt from pollution. Awesome! When you wake up next morning, you'll still feel fresh even without washing your face. A must have!

6 months ago
Donna

Love it!

I always use this Micellar Water Loreal everytime I have a full make up on. It does a really great job of removing everything including waterproof make up. My favorite thing about it is that it doesn't break me out or make my skin feel clogged. I will definitely repurchase this product for sure.

6 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Mild and Soft

This is my faveeee micellar water , because it's so mild to use to my sensitive skin . It's not drying at all but it helps to moisturize my skin as well . Really remove my daily make up except for waterproof mascara haha need an effort to remove while using this . The price is just right for the product. I usually use this for more than a month .

7 months ago
Sef
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

really refreshing!

I like this product! It removes my make up and freshens up my face really well. I dont use it most of the time, because I dont wear heavy make up often. But when I do, it works really well. Plus, its cheap for its size. I bought mine a year ago, and in my way of usage, i still have lots of it!

7 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth it!

I usually prefer washing my face at night with facial wash and water after a long day, but we can’t avoid those days when even just washing your face is too much work. I always keep a bottle of this handy in case I get a case of the lazies! It does it’s job in removing my make up and any dirt build up!

9 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

clean and soft

it's a great cleanser especially of you're practicing the double cleansing method. i use this before my foam cleanser tontake of stubborn make up like waterproof mascara and eyeliner. cleanses well without greasiness. i think that my face got better because of this, its really soft and hydrated. plus its not that pricey compared to other micellar water.

9 months ago
Anj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Perfect for lazy gurls =) (L'OREAL PARIS - Micellar Water Refreshing 3-in-1 )

It is my first time to try this product. I bought this because I saw it is one of the Customers' Pick. The first time I tried it, i felt like I was just cleaning my face with plain water. I like the scent because it's very gentle. It really cleaned my face. Although I don't wear that much makeup but of course still face needs cleaning at the end of day. Sometimes, I am too tired to wash my face so I just use this product to clean my face. I don't have to wash it after. My face is clean and moisturized. And the best thing is that I don't have breakouts. I'm still on my first week of using it but I already liked it. Perfect for lazy girls like me=)

11 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best and affordable micellar!

I’ve tried a lot of different micellar products in the market but this one is the BOMB! It can remove my waterproof mascara without damaging my lashes. All you have to do is put a bit of it in a cotton then let it stay in your eye area for about thirty seconds then VOILA! Heroine mascara? Gone!

11 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

cost efficient

worth the price because a little goes a long way. i thought at first that this might not be good since Loreal's good with makeup and hair care products, but never tried their micellar water until i bought one. just a few drops on your cotton pad can remove stubborn make up!

12 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Recommended

I bought this one last July 2018 and I've been using it until now. I use this when I come home and before washing my face. I love that it's very gentle, it leaves my face soft and smooth. I only need a small amount of facial wash because it foams easily. I recommended this if you want to keep your skin moisturized 👌

12 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the Best Miscellar Water I tried

Out of many miscellar water I tried, this one is the best I tried. Since I usually go for a light make up look when going to school, I really have to use a make up remover to be sure that my face is clean before going to bed. Feel fresh after every use without drying your skin

about 1 year ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Holy Grail

I am not sure how many times I have bought this product in the department stores. This one is really helpful in removing heavy makeup! Even lipstick which are superstaying, this can do the magic! Just let your lips absorb the product for 10 to 15 seconds then wipe it off! Really helpful!

about 1 year ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Great makeup remover for the price

Micellar water is very effective but non abrasive in removing makeup. I find that for light makeup, it does the job well on it's own but I still like using oil cleanser beforehand if I'm wearing thicker layers of makeup (just because I don't want to keep wiping my face over and over). It's incredibly gentle on the skin so you can use it as a toner.

about 1 year ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

So so

I never really understood the hype. I thought my skin would get better if I used this as a makeup remover, but it did not. My skin stayed the same! There was no significant difference at all! I will not repurchase this because it did not work at all. Sorry for the negative review

over 1 year ago
MC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must try!! :)

This is my first micellar water on a discounted price and been using this for more than a month now. I love how it easily removes my makeup. It’s worth the price. Looks like it will last up to 3 months for me. However, it doesn’t remove my waterproof mascara so i use a separate remover for that.

over 1 year ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works!

It's so gentle and effective in removing makeup from my face! I love that it has just a light scent to it that's not too overpowering as with some products unfortunately have. I use it occasionally because I only use eyebrow makeup and it really does a great job. The packaging is nice and you can just easily put some in a spray bottle to travel

over 1 year ago