×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

208 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
157
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Mild and Soft

This is my faveeee micellar water , because it's so mild to use to my sensitive skin . It's not drying at all but it helps to moisturize my skin as well . Really remove my daily make up except for waterproof mascara haha need an effort to remove while using this . The price is just right for the product. I usually use this for more than a month .

7 days ago
Sef
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

really refreshing!

I like this product! It removes my make up and freshens up my face really well. I dont use it most of the time, because I dont wear heavy make up often. But when I do, it works really well. Plus, its cheap for its size. I bought mine a year ago, and in my way of usage, i still have lots of it!

18 days ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth it!

I usually prefer washing my face at night with facial wash and water after a long day, but we can’t avoid those days when even just washing your face is too much work. I always keep a bottle of this handy in case I get a case of the lazies! It does it’s job in removing my make up and any dirt build up!

2 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

clean and soft

it's a great cleanser especially of you're practicing the double cleansing method. i use this before my foam cleanser tontake of stubborn make up like waterproof mascara and eyeliner. cleanses well without greasiness. i think that my face got better because of this, its really soft and hydrated. plus its not that pricey compared to other micellar water.

3 months ago
Anj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Perfect for lazy gurls =) (L'OREAL PARIS - Micellar Water Refreshing 3-in-1 )

It is my first time to try this product. I bought this because I saw it is one of the Customers' Pick. The first time I tried it, i felt like I was just cleaning my face with plain water. I like the scent because it's very gentle. It really cleaned my face. Although I don't wear that much makeup but of course still face needs cleaning at the end of day. Sometimes, I am too tired to wash my face so I just use this product to clean my face. I don't have to wash it after. My face is clean and moisturized. And the best thing is that I don't have breakouts. I'm still on my first week of using it but I already liked it. Perfect for lazy girls like me=)

4 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best and affordable micellar!

I’ve tried a lot of different micellar products in the market but this one is the BOMB! It can remove my waterproof mascara without damaging my lashes. All you have to do is put a bit of it in a cotton then let it stay in your eye area for about thirty seconds then VOILA! Heroine mascara? Gone!

5 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

cost efficient

worth the price because a little goes a long way. i thought at first that this might not be good since Loreal's good with makeup and hair care products, but never tried their micellar water until i bought one. just a few drops on your cotton pad can remove stubborn make up!

5 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Recommended

I bought this one last July 2018 and I've been using it until now. I use this when I come home and before washing my face. I love that it's very gentle, it leaves my face soft and smooth. I only need a small amount of facial wash because it foams easily. I recommended this if you want to keep your skin moisturized 👌

5 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the Best Miscellar Water I tried

Out of many miscellar water I tried, this one is the best I tried. Since I usually go for a light make up look when going to school, I really have to use a make up remover to be sure that my face is clean before going to bed. Feel fresh after every use without drying your skin

8 months ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Holy Grail

I am not sure how many times I have bought this product in the department stores. This one is really helpful in removing heavy makeup! Even lipstick which are superstaying, this can do the magic! Just let your lips absorb the product for 10 to 15 seconds then wipe it off! Really helpful!

8 months ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Great makeup remover for the price

Micellar water is very effective but non abrasive in removing makeup. I find that for light makeup, it does the job well on it's own but I still like using oil cleanser beforehand if I'm wearing thicker layers of makeup (just because I don't want to keep wiping my face over and over). It's incredibly gentle on the skin so you can use it as a toner.

9 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

So so

I never really understood the hype. I thought my skin would get better if I used this as a makeup remover, but it did not. My skin stayed the same! There was no significant difference at all! I will not repurchase this because it did not work at all. Sorry for the negative review

9 months ago
MC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must try!! :)

This is my first micellar water on a discounted price and been using this for more than a month now. I love how it easily removes my makeup. It’s worth the price. Looks like it will last up to 3 months for me. However, it doesn’t remove my waterproof mascara so i use a separate remover for that.

10 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works!

It's so gentle and effective in removing makeup from my face! I love that it has just a light scent to it that's not too overpowering as with some products unfortunately have. I use it occasionally because I only use eyebrow makeup and it really does a great job. The packaging is nice and you can just easily put some in a spray bottle to travel

10 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

takes everything off!

I love this micellar water. I’ve repurchased this at least six times already. This really removes my makeup. I love to bring this with me when I travel because it’s a very reliable product. Also really good quality for the price I’m paying. Will repurchase again for sure. My favorite.

10 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth it!

Before using this product, I have lived wiping my face with just a wet wipe or I'll go straight to the sink and wash my face with soap and water just to remove my makeup. But after one of my friends recommended this I got intrigued and I bought it. Well GUESS WHAT?! It really works! It removes my makeup and it does not feel sticky at all and I don't need to rinse it off. The only downside of this product is that it does not remove waterproof mascaras. Still a good product tho! ❤❤❤

11 months ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

NICE!!!

I'm about to finish my first bottle that I purchased here and I am so satisfied. I really love L'oreal products and this is my first time to try Micellar Water. It didn't break me out. It removes my make up effectively and it cleared my skin. Love it! Will repurchase again. Way to go L'oreal!

11 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very versatile

This product has removed my makeup without leaving my skin a stinging sensation. It’s even moisturising, it doesn’t leave your skin dry or tight after using. I love that it even removes Colourpop liquid lipsticks in just one glide, and we all know what a pain that is to remove. You’d need to use it twice to really remove any residue of your makeup. So, I wouldn’t suggest it as an alternative to washing your face before sleeping. Also I use this to remove sticker residue when I remove those sticker price tags from my school supplies.

11 months ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

not bad

I bought this for my sister and mom during a sale here on beautymnl. It does its job of removing makeup and dirt quite nicely. It did not cause any breakouts and is useful for cleaning the face. However, it tends to make the skin feel sticky after using it.

11 months ago
Anaya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

10/10

I really love micellar water! It does a great job of taking off my make-up. My only complaint is it doesn't really work on my waterproof mascara, but that's kudos to the mascara na rin. Otherwise this is great! Even use it for removing liquid lipstick. 10/10 would buy again.

11 months ago