×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

200 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
154
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the Best Miscellar Water I tried

Out of many miscellar water I tried, this one is the best I tried. Since I usually go for a light make up look when going to school, I really have to use a make up remover to be sure that my face is clean before going to bed. Feel fresh after every use without drying your skin

18 days ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Holy Grail

I am not sure how many times I have bought this product in the department stores. This one is really helpful in removing heavy makeup! Even lipstick which are superstaying, this can do the magic! Just let your lips absorb the product for 10 to 15 seconds then wipe it off! Really helpful!

about 1 month ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Great makeup remover for the price

Micellar water is very effective but non abrasive in removing makeup. I find that for light makeup, it does the job well on it's own but I still like using oil cleanser beforehand if I'm wearing thicker layers of makeup (just because I don't want to keep wiping my face over and over). It's incredibly gentle on the skin so you can use it as a toner.

about 2 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

So so

I never really understood the hype. I thought my skin would get better if I used this as a makeup remover, but it did not. My skin stayed the same! There was no significant difference at all! I will not repurchase this because it did not work at all. Sorry for the negative review

2 months ago
MC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must try!! :)

This is my first micellar water on a discounted price and been using this for more than a month now. I love how it easily removes my makeup. It’s worth the price. Looks like it will last up to 3 months for me. However, it doesn’t remove my waterproof mascara so i use a separate remover for that.

3 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works!

It's so gentle and effective in removing makeup from my face! I love that it has just a light scent to it that's not too overpowering as with some products unfortunately have. I use it occasionally because I only use eyebrow makeup and it really does a great job. The packaging is nice and you can just easily put some in a spray bottle to travel

3 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

takes everything off!

I love this micellar water. I’ve repurchased this at least six times already. This really removes my makeup. I love to bring this with me when I travel because it’s a very reliable product. Also really good quality for the price I’m paying. Will repurchase again for sure. My favorite.

3 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth it!

Before using this product, I have lived wiping my face with just a wet wipe or I'll go straight to the sink and wash my face with soap and water just to remove my makeup. But after one of my friends recommended this I got intrigued and I bought it. Well GUESS WHAT?! It really works! It removes my makeup and it does not feel sticky at all and I don't need to rinse it off. The only downside of this product is that it does not remove waterproof mascaras. Still a good product tho! ❤❤❤

4 months ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

NICE!!!

I'm about to finish my first bottle that I purchased here and I am so satisfied. I really love L'oreal products and this is my first time to try Micellar Water. It didn't break me out. It removes my make up effectively and it cleared my skin. Love it! Will repurchase again. Way to go L'oreal!

4 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very versatile

This product has removed my makeup without leaving my skin a stinging sensation. It’s even moisturising, it doesn’t leave your skin dry or tight after using. I love that it even removes Colourpop liquid lipsticks in just one glide, and we all know what a pain that is to remove. You’d need to use it twice to really remove any residue of your makeup. So, I wouldn’t suggest it as an alternative to washing your face before sleeping. Also I use this to remove sticker residue when I remove those sticker price tags from my school supplies.

4 months ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

not bad

I bought this for my sister and mom during a sale here on beautymnl. It does its job of removing makeup and dirt quite nicely. It did not cause any breakouts and is useful for cleaning the face. However, it tends to make the skin feel sticky after using it.

4 months ago
Anaya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

10/10

I really love micellar water! It does a great job of taking off my make-up. My only complaint is it doesn't really work on my waterproof mascara, but that's kudos to the mascara na rin. Otherwise this is great! Even use it for removing liquid lipstick. 10/10 would buy again.

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good makeup remover

This is useful to have, and a part of my nightly routine when I had make up for the day. I like that the bottle is sturdy, so accidental drops from the bathroom sink won’t hurt it. The best part about it is the lack of a scent. As for your money’s worth, you might be able to find other micellar waters that will cost less.

4 months ago
Christel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Cool and refreshing!

I’ve been using L’Oréal Micellar water for about a year now and I like how it doubles as a make up remover and everyday cleanser. It’s super mild, but still does its job. It makes my face feel cool and clean after use. I would totally recommend this to everyone!

4 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

First Micellar Water ever!

I tried this one knowing that it will help me remove my makeup especially when there's occassion. I just love how it helped me but not totally so after using this one I double cleanse again to feel fresh and clean after! It was okay for me but I don't think I will repurchase. I want to try other kind of micellar water aside from this!

6 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It doesn't remove liquid matte lipstick stain

I bought this because I was looking for an alternative makeup remover na affordable. I am currently using the Banila Co one but it's quite expensive. This product does remove my makeup but it will take a while though and it doesn't remove my liquid matte lipstick stain. Will I repurchase? Maybe not anymore. I think I still prefer oil-based makeup removers.

6 months ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

All time fave

I have used this product for over a year now. This is my favorite makeup remover that is not in towelettes form. It doesn't sting and really does it job well. It really gets out even the toughest water-proof or smudge-proof makeup. The best part is that this doesn't dry your skin!

7 months ago
Kathreen
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Miracle Water,Affordable!

I used this first thing on my night time routine as make up and dirt remover. I used superstay matte lipstick by mayveline and this micellar helps me remove it. I feel clean and refresh after using. I know soap isnt enough in cleaning the face so better used this as well.

7 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Moisturizing

I love to double or even triple wash my face especially after putting on a lot of make-up. I like to have a fresh, clean feeling on my face but I don't want to strip off its natural moisture. I'm glad that this one does the job in cleansing the face well and maintaining its hydration. It gently removes the remaining makeup on my face that cleansers leave behind.

8 months ago
ValerieKaith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Mi-clear water goodness 👍

Definitely worth your pesos! This product is not that drying unlike other micellar waters that even though provides claims of being non-drying will make your skin dry as a desert. This is quite gentle on the skin and it doesn't sting on the face or even on the eyes whenever I remove eyeliners, mascaras, and the stuff. This is surely something that I will repurchase all over again! 👍👍👍

8 months ago