×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Emmanuelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Living for this

I've been using this product for so long now, and this is just my only chance to write a review since it's our break. My hands can get itch easily just by using a high alcohol level sanitizer or antiseptic. I kept on looking for a perfect sanitizer/antiseptic for me, and this product work wonders. Yes it's a bit pricey. But, I am willing to pay more for a certain comfort. Plus, this product gives a next level aesthetic on my everyday bag. Haha. Thanks VMV Hypoallergenics

about 1 year ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Thumbs up!

My hands get dried and itchy whenever I use hand sanitizers. But with VMV hypoallergenics hand gel, my hands feel soft and I don't get red marks and itch. It's also non-sticky and smells like alcohol but it fades while rubbing hands. It's kinda cute and perfect for travel use.

about 2 years ago
Joarra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Not practical but still worth the try

I super duper love VMV HYPOALLERGENICS products and this one is one of their bests! It's not sticky, the smell is just right - light - which is what I love. It is absorbed by the skin fast and doe leave your hands feeling fresh and supple. I do have to say that it is a bit expensive for a hand sanitizer and may seem impractical to buy but it sure is worth the try.

about 2 years ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Suits Even for Sensitive Skin!!! Love it!

I love how this product making my hands not only clean but also softens at the same. You will smell a little bit of alcohol scent at first but eventually disappear upon rubbing it to your hands . For most importantly, it is even suitable for those who have sensitive skin.

over 2 years ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Very convenient and travel friendly

I like that this sanitizer is housed in a lovely packaging and it is travel friendly so I bring it anywhere with me. I also like it because it is fragrance free and gently cleanses my hand. The only con for me however, is that it is a bit sticky.

over 2 years ago
Lady
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Thank you VMV!

It's been years since the last time I purchase a hand sanitizer. Most hand sanitizer available in the market triggers my eczema. So I have to go to the comfort room just to clean my hands. But this! Oh my life saver! It smells clean and doesn't dry your hands. Clean hands all the time! Thank you VMV!

almost 3 years ago
CHRISTINE
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

quick dry hand sanitizer

i bought this because of great reviews that i read. at that time, i was in search of a hand sanitizer that dries up quickly especially when i'm on the go. this product didn't disappoint me! it's kinda bulky but it did dry up quickly aside from sanitizing my hands. oh i like the leatherette holder!

about 3 years ago
Miles
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Got it as a gift

Got this from my daughter as a gift. It's okay, it cleans well and it has no scent. I love the packaging of this though.

about 3 years ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Good product!

Gave this as a gift to my mom because of the cute packaging. It is fragrance free, cleans well and moisturizes. It is also handy and can be attached as a key chain on your handbag.

about 3 years ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fab clean!

I just love this fabulous sanitizer. I have a very sensitive skin that's why I only use hypoallergenic or oil based products so that my skin wont dry. This sanitizer is mild to my skin yet protects it from germs!

about 3 years ago