×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

177 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
152
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Arienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

beauty blender ❤️

I dont really use brush for liquid make up before cause its really hard to blend. And i used real techniques sponge before cause its so much cheaper than this brand. And when I purchased this cause I just want to try. Hehe. It really does its job. Parang airbrush finish ang make up ko and ang tagal ko nang ginagamit d pa din nasisira. Hahaha its just so good. ❤️

19 days ago
PAULA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Holy Grail!!!

My first purchase is the pink one. I loooove it! I know it is expensive but ya have to use it to know what most BB users are saying. There is really a difference when you are using a BB. The application is flawless and it is very forgiving. It is also very handy so you can bring it on your travels. Ya just have to dispose it every 3 mos.

26 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE!

This is still the best make up sponge. It’s better to invest on a good make up sponge than getting one which will not last. This one’s not only so good for blending concealers and foundation, but also for blending cheek tints or cream blushes without absorbing too much of the product. I love this one!

about 1 month ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

I never went back! I repurchased this because my old one was looking gross. It was time to retire. I don't regret it at all. I love the shape. I love how efficient this little sponge is in smoothing out my foundation. Whether I am using a liquid or cream product. I even use this brush for putting setting powder. I just does it all! I love it so much!

about 1 month ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

I understand the hype!

My sister got this for me for Christmas and I fell in love the moment I started using it! It's so much softer than the Real Techniques one, and holds water just right. Not too dry, not too wet. The size is just right too. Unlike the RT one where it can get a little too big when it comes to blending foundation into the crevices of your face (nostrils, corners of your eye, etc), this size is perfect for me to get those hard-to-reach areas. The packaging is also pretty great, since you can use the cover to dry your sponge on. The little holes on the top and bottom make it easier for the sponge to dry, too!

2 months ago
regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A bit expensive but it gives good results

I've been using and repurchasing beauty blenders for years and this product really delivers a smooth finish. Your makeup won't look cakey, or streaky, it's just natural. My only qualms about this product are its price and its storage requirements. It's pretty pricey considering it has to be replaced every couple of months or so because it's a sponge and no one wants bacteria build-up. Definitely tops my Christmas/Birthday wishlist though.

2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

YAAAASS!!

This pink sponge is worth the hype!! There's a reason why it's so popular! It helps to apply foundation, concealer and powders flawlessly, leaving behind an incredible "airbrushed" look... It's perfect, simply put. I seriously cannot live without it!!! It's a "must have" item for me. No question. You can clearly tell the difference it makes!

2 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Good product but expensive

Was gifted this beauty blender and it has made my foundation and contour application a lot easier. I've tried the dupes of this product and this is definitely softer and glides/"bounces" off the face easily. Doesn't absorb the makeup but applies it on your face easily and evenly. Would recommend this to women na magaling na mag-make up pero for newbies it might be weird to use and expensive - you can already get a lot of make up brushes for this price.

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

not really worth

My cousin asked this one as a gift for her 19th birthday and I got this one last year. She told me it was okay, she did expect a lot since it is very pricey.. also, there are plenty of dupes for this. It is not very good according to her and it makes the application patchy as well.

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Life Changer

This item has changed my makeup game so much. I’ve felt like this made my life so much easier and my makeup smoother!! Its so cute and handly to bring around instead of a giant foundation brush. Its so soft to bounce on your face!! I have nothing more to say that good things about this makeup tool!! Worth every penny!!

4 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Too expensive

I don't get why people are so obsessed with this. Compared to other cheap drugstore blenders I've used, this original one is definitely much softer and bouncier. Sadlly the effects on my skin are almost the same. It makes my foundation look a bit more natural and flawless but for almost P1,000, I expected the difference to be drastic. Haha I also hate the fact that it absorbs A LOT of product and that the pink dye leaks every time I wash it.

4 months ago
Charlene
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super worth it!

Worth all the hype!!! I tried a few cheaper alternatives but once I got this, it really was worth all the hype. It makes high coverage foundation look less cakey and more natural. But it does absorb a lot of product and it may only last you 3 to 6 months depending on the frequency of use.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Still the best blending sponge

I know this blending sponge is kind of pricey but it is totally worth your money and all the hype. This is the product that started it all and it still is the best one I think. There are a lot of dupes in the market and yes, a lot of them are also great, but nothing beats this. This is really soft, and does not absorb a lot of product and really buffs the product into your skin.

6 months ago
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best blending sponge ever!

It might be a bit expensive than other sponges but Beauty Blender does the job perfectly! It’s super soft and gentle on your skin and it doesn’t absorb your foundation/product unlike other brands. I’ve tried using other blending sponges to be economical, but not too long, I’ve switched back to Beauty Blender

6 months ago
Carol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Don’t waste your money on other brands!

The first time i tried this, i was hooked! Whether i use my cc cream or my heavy coverage foundation, this baby gives me the flawless finish each time. My only regret is not buying this sooner! I could’ve saved myself some cash buying the so-called “dupes” and most especially, the frustration and disappointment i felt when the other brands failed to deliver.

7 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Amazing!

I am totally impressed. Although this product is very expensive, it does the job well. It was easy to use. It gives a very natural finish that doesn’t leave your skin looking cakey. It’s super soft and easy to wash. I would definitely recommend this product. Now I totally understand the hype that beauty bloggers have regarding this makeup tool. After using this product, I could not imagine my daily makeup routine without it.

7 months ago
Arlette
Certified Buyer

must have

If you haven't got one yet then you should certainly buy one. It's a must have for makeup lovers. It blends foundation seamlessly and pushes the product into pores. I also use it for putting powder under my eyes. I have not tried any thing similar to it . I got this at a sale price so yey for me ❤

7 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I Don't Get the Hype

Sure, the beauty blender was revolutionary when it first came out. But, now that there are sooo many other brands coming out with similarly shaped sponges, I don't think it's worth it to pay almost 1k for this one. I have used sponges that blended just as well, and was actually a lot sturdier than this one. My beauty blender got a huge chip in it after my first time washing it. My advice? Go for a beauty blender dupe. There's lots on BeautyMNL

7 months ago
Jirene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Can never beat the original

I initially bought several dupes of this or any cheap sponges I could get because this is quite pricey. However I finally caved due to the fact that I was so curious to see if this would be any different than the dupes. Conclusion: it is much better than I anticipated. It’s a lot softer, and blends my makeup a lot better. I’d rather buy this than a bunch of dupes for it. It’s super soft and easy to wash with the liquid cleanser.

7 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Nothing Beats the Original Beauty Blender!

This product is WORTH THE MONEY. Some fake beauty blenders or generic sponges that copy their concept aren't really the same thing. Some sponges are hard and absorb too much product. The original beauty blender is softer and does NOT eat up all your foundation! Five stars and worth the investment.

7 months ago