×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

59 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Staple product

Never have I heard a household without any petroleum jelly. This is very useful for dry lips and dry skin so it never becomes out of stock in our house. I find this Vaseline petroleum jelly helpful with dryness and flaky skin. It works as effectively as other brands but since it’s Vaseline, it’s much more reliable.

4 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Multipurpose

Very moisturizing, though sobrang thick nito at sticky lang talaga kaya better use this at night lang. This is a household staple talaga, hindi mawawalan ng petroleum jelly sa bahay namin, we have at least 3 tubs at a time. It has so many uses besides the usual na for dry lips, I use it for my elbows din and dry patches sa face pag cold seasons.

4 months ago
David
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Jack of all trade 👌

Honestly I was really surprised when I have received the package. Kasi di ko expect na malaki pala sya. Haha anyways, this will go a veryyy long wayyy for meeeee. And napakarami nya ding use so I guess I made the right decision on buying this instead of buying some lip balm. 👍🏻

5 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Effective

Just like any other petroleum jelly, it really serves its purpose. It is effective especially when you have dark spots or insects bites in your skin, this one can really cure and lightens the dark spots and bites. I used this on daily basis, before i go to bed. Nice product!

6 months ago
S.C.
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Stop using it

Dati ko pa gusto bumili nito kasi ito raw yung solusyon sa nagdadry na labi o balat o kahit sa sakong ng iyong paa. So tried it and it works. I put it before sleep sa lips ko then pag-gising ko ang lambot na ng labi ko, hindi na siya namamalat. Just don't put it on your face 'cause it would clog your pores daw that would lead to breakout or having a pimple. I stop using it and look for an alternative dito sa beautymnl because so many said that petrolatum or petroleum jelly could cause cancer. Ewan ko siguro dahil kapag ginagawa mong lip mask sa gabi eh nakakain mo onti minsan yung petroleum? I don't know. Be carefull nalang guys.

7 months ago
Carns
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Miracle worker!

I always use this at night as moisturizer and it never disapponts to give me a glowing and smooth face every morning! Sometimes, when I want to give myself a natural look when I go out, I’d use a little and put it on my face then apply concealer and baby powder then blush and lip balm and I’m good to go

12 months ago
Angeli
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

All around moisturizer!

I've been using this for years now and it just works for anything! I use it for my lips, dry spots, and even for my brows and lashes when i was little! This has so many uses and it really is a must have ❤️ I can't imagine not having this.

12 months ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The best lip treatment ever!

I have tried a lot of lip balms in my lifetime and none of the worked quite as well as this tub of happiness! This is the only product that can literally keep my lips from being all scaly all throughout the day. It's not too thick that I can't layer lipstick on top of it nor is it too thin to not be doing anything at all. A must-have definitely!

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Probably the cheapest lip mask that does the job

I use a generous amount of this petroleum jelly as an overnight lip mask, which makes my lips feel very soft and look slightly plump. I don't use it every night, though, but just whenever my lips feel drier than usual. The next morning when I wake up, I just wipe it off. It's not sticky or difficult to remove at all.

about 1 year ago
Roshel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Wow magic 😱

I put this on my legs whenever blackout is happening to us . Bites everywhere . Insect bites on my legs. Mosquito bites on my arms . So it is very alarming and disturbing. My grandmother said to put this on my bites. After putting it there is cooling sensation and after a night it subsides. What a magic.

about 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Dry skin savior!

I have always used this since I was a child. I have really dry skin and lips, and this one saves my day.. always! I use it especially at night on my skin, lips and heels. It really makes miracles overnight! It's like my all-around body mask! I know that a lot, or almost everyone, have used this product in their lifetime. Such a staple!

about 1 year ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Vaseline is Skin Lovin'

It's really amazinggg! They're right! It's truly a miracle! It hydrates and smoothens my face! I also use it as a lip balm haha but guess what? It does not really acts as a lip balm, 'cause it acts like the lip therapy thing! 💗 It moisturizes my lips and chapped became flawless! I am surprised that a Petroleum Jelly with a brand Vaseline is all I need and surely what everyone needs! This is really a must have! Add this to your cart right now! You'll love it! I swear!

over 1 year ago
Athena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hoping for a glass-like look! ;)

While traveling, I met this Korean girl who has a really nice facial skin. Like, I was so stunned how healthy bright her skin was. We kept in contact and I confessed how I was struck by her skin. She shared me her skincare routine and she said Vaseline petroleum jelly is what gives her the sparkling glass-like appearance. I'm trying this out on my skin now. :)

over 1 year ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

MIRACLE JELLY!!!!!!!

This product is my holy grail!! It heals cracks on my skin, on my very dry skin!! It's like a miracle in a tub! It works perfectly on me. I usually use it on my hands and feet because those parts are the driest parts of my body especially my feet. One more thing that I liked about it is, a little goes a long way! So you don't have to worry about running out of this easily. Worth the money!!

over 1 year ago
Amirah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Knight in jelly armor!

THIS ONE IS FOR KEEPS. All my life, I had to bear with my super duper dry, cracked lips. It even came to a point where blood gushes out whenever I smile. That was very awful, and I despise the fact that liptints make my lips look and feel worse. I'm very addicted to unique and varied colors for my lips since I love checking out new things, but my lips would always spoil my look! Most especially that I have a full lip. THANKFULLY, this worked heavenly on my dry lips, and even on my cracked heels. It works best with my liptints too, since most of my liptints dry the hell out of my lips. I bought every size of this product to carry it anywhere with me! Now, my lips look like gummy bears with its soft and supple look.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Classic

You can never go wrong with this product, and can use this literally ANYWHERE. My mom has been using this for me since we were kids. Now, this is especially a life saver for my dry feet and hands, and for my chapped lips. I put this overnight in dry areas and I wake up to a soft and supple skin! I love that its super versatile you can never go wrong in stocking this up!

over 1 year ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very useful

I always reach this one when I experience windburn and whenever I feel that my lips are so dry, but only when I don't have my balm with me. This is really effective and I can say that it is worth a buy. It has also many uses. This is something that shouldn't be absent in our homes. This is a trusted product of our family. 😊

over 1 year ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy grail

Need I say more? This product is a holy grail because of all the things that you can do with it. I use it overnight for my lips and I wake up the next morning to soft baby lips that is ready for the day! This is product also helps soften feet, just also use it overnight.

over 1 year ago
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Versatile product!

This product is versatile in helping out with my skin care/pampering. I love using this to smooth out my dry, chapped lips. I also apply this on my feet at night, cover them with socks and I wake up with the softest feet ever. I use it to smoothen my knees and elbows. I even used this on my lashes to help it grow thicker.

over 1 year ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

For Cracked-Lips and Thicker Lashes!

Petrolleum Jelly's always works like magic! This Vaseline is my saviour. My Lola introduced this to me and gave me one tub! She uses it from her cracked heels and dry knees. I used it for my lips which are often flaky and super dry. I have chapped lips and this works wonders when applied at night on a regular basis. This also helps my eyelashes in becoming fuller and thicker - use Q-tips when applying to avoid irritating your eye!lids

almost 2 years ago