×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I loooove this

It makes my hair really soft, silky and it smells good as well but I don't like the shampoo of this. It's just not my type. I'm really not a conditioner type of person, but this got me hook. It's good because it's natural and really treats my hair well.

9 days ago
JEMELIE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

not for me...

I am pregnant and so my OB said I can only use natural products for my dandruff so I tried this. First I am not a fan of the scent specially the next day. It doesn't give the same moisturizing effect as the other usually conditioners as well.. I had to use alot of the product to feel the softness I usually get but it wont last the whole day. Considering the price as well I will not repurchase.

27 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Light on the hair!

I like this product! It's not as heavy on the hair compared to the other variants but it's not as moisturizing enough for my dry frizzy hair, however, I like how the ingredients are safe and minimal. Just wish the packaging was better though, the pump mechanism doesn't get much of the remaining product from the bottom that I often have to open it and scoop it up which seems more of a hassle for me because it's difficult to disperse and a lot of product gets wasted. Zenutrients need to use a squeeze tube packaging for all it's conditioner bottles such as the ones like the other brands use.

about 1 month ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

My favorite Co-wash!

I love this for my curly girl method! I use this as my co-wash. I’m prone to scalp psoriasis so I chose this Tea Tree Variant. I love how it manages my dandruff. Further, it is Filipino made! I don’t mind if they cost a little more than the drugstore brands.

2 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Relaxing condi

Whenever I use this conditioner, I get a relaxing feeling. Maybe because it has a cooling effect on the scalp. The other thing I love about this product is it is CG approved. The only downside of this is it’s quite pricey. I hope zenutrients can make their products more affordable 😊

5 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 29

CGM HG

I just started getting into the curly girl method and Im so thankful beautymnl has zenutrients available! I use this variant to cowash and my hair and scalp have been loving it. You can really smell the tea tree scent. This conditioner leaves my hair soft and refreshed. Definitely getting the bigger size next time!

5 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For itchy scalp

I used this as a cowash and it treated my dandruff and soothes my itchy scalp. It isn’t that moisturizing though so if you’re target is to moisturize your hair you might want to go for the aloe variant instead. I wish it would go on sale again because it is quite expensive to be honest.

6 months ago
Larisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A conditioner that isn’t tacky on the neck.

I actually use this as normal conditioner and leave on. I love how refreshing it is on my hair and aside from that it doesn’t have harsh chemicals like paraben, sulfates and silicones. A must have and a must try for everyone out there. Just a bit pricey for a small container but quality wise, it’s just amazing.

6 months ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s okay

While in search for the perfect curly hair friendly hair products, I stumbled upon this. I have been experiencing really bad dandruff and hair fall. At first, everything went well and I thought this product would fix it. However after a week, I noticed my dandruff and hair fall are back. My hair is also became more dry after using this for a while. Maybe this product just isn’t for me.

6 months ago
Aleitheia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Gets rid of dandruff 100%

This is an amazing product if you're bothered by dandruff. I first used this because BeautyMNL gave me a sample (freebie) when I ordered other products from ZenNutrients. I was surprised at how the itchiness & irritating feeling of having dandruff was non-existent after I used this for JUST ONE TIME. I of course decided to buy a regular sized bottle, and now this product is forever part of my bathroom supplies.

7 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

👌👌👌👌

This is a must-have in my CG routine, since I'm prone to dandruff but can't use shampoo as much as I want. The menthol component adds 10 years to my lifespan. There aren't enough words to even describe how heavenly it feels on my dry scalp. It's just so good😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

7 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

CGM approved

i am a curly girl who's new to the CGM or the curly girl method and this is one of the products prescribed. I've been usimg this for 3 days now and so far i am loving the results. even if i don't use shampoo anymore, my hair is still clean and fresh and smooth... i don't need additional products for every CG step, this alone can do the job...😍 on my way to healthy curls!

8 months ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cooling effect!

I absolutely love this brand. Besides being organic, it really does leave your scalp and hair fresher than usual. As you apply it on your scalp, you feel that nice relaxing cooling effect. I’ve been using it for about 2 weeks now and I’m still loving it! I suggest to use the tea tree shampoo along with it for even better results.

over 1 year ago
Isabel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My go-to product. Curly-girl method approved ❤

I am currently into the curly girl method and doing this in PH is sooo hard because a LOT of conditioners in our country have silicones. Thank goodness I found this product that is silicone free, sulfate free as per the ingredients list, though the label has no such claims. I wash my hair around every 3-4 days and this is my go-to product for co-washing days. My scalp feels clean, dandruff and itch-free without the feeling of being stripped of moisture unlike other conditioners. I wish they have bigger sizes though, I need more! Haha Honestly, I am on my 3rd or 4th(?) bottle. :)

over 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Tea tree conditioner not for me

Ako ay kasalukuyang naghahanap ng organic products at naencounter ko ang tea tree conditioner ng zenutrients. Pagbukas ko ng lalagyan, amoy tea tree talaga siya, so kung gusto mo nang amoy niya good for you. Wala naman ako balakubak pero masarap sa anit. Kaya lng since organic siya, medyo malagkit sa buhok at hindi pang 2nd-day hair.

about 2 years ago
Bob
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

IF YOU HAVE BLEACHED HAIR THIS IS FOR YOU!

Having a bleach hair and have gone through a lot of coloring I'd say my hair is pretty damage and can't be comb without breaking some hair follicles BUT THEN I DISCOVERED ZEN NUTRIENTS ORGANIC PRODUCTS, I USE THIS TEA TREE TREATMENT CONDITIONER to maintain my hair soft and silky straight! ❤❤❤

over 2 years ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

5 stars from my dad.

My dad has a very sensitive scalp, so anything harsh he puts on his scalp, it itches. So when I gave this to him along with the tea tree shampoo, his hair care game changed (so he says) =). Anyway, according to him, after a few days of using these, he could actually see that it really works for him. He has been so exhilarated by the fact that he is scalp-itch-free anymore. My dad never uses conditioner, but this one he truly loves. =)

over 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Tea Tree is my New Favorite

I have been into tea tree products lately and it truly works wonders - with pimples, with scalp problems, skin conditions - you name it. I especially like this conditioner because it has a softening effect in addition to being anti-dandruff, I hope the bottles would come in bigger sizes because I can finish one quite fast. I love the energizing and cooling effect so much. It really helps awaken me since I am not a morning person.

over 2 years ago
Genelyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

Love it!

This scalp treatment conditioner really works! I'm on my 2nd bottle now and have another 1 on stock. My teenage daughter and I are using this so we can easily finish a bottle fast. We use this after the Zenutrients Tea Tree Scalp Shampoo and these products work in synergy in moisturising the scalp and making the hair soft and shiny. Itchiness and flakes are gone! Also good for color-treated hair. We will keep on using this for a very long time.

almost 3 years ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Average, not happy

First of all, I did not like the smell. This conditioner smells like medicine/glue paste. This and the shampoo did clean my scalp by removing the oil and dirt but I noticed it dried up my hair. Been using this product for a week now but I still have flakes. :( I won't probably finish the bottle(s) because they smell terrible and only make my hair and scalp dry.

almost 3 years ago