×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Gentle on the skin!

The eye area is a super delicate area. I like to make sure I remove all the makeuo and grime from my face but sometimes it is quite difficult to remove after a heavy makeup day. This effectively removes your makeup and your skin won’t feel so dry and tired.

about 2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Fast delivery, and excellent quality

I read great reviews on this product, looked into many different oil cleansers and decided on trying this one for sensitive skin. After the first use my cheeks were inflamed, tender, and stung. Thankfully it went away relatively quickly and I chalked it up to trying a new product.. This is essential for me coz it literally melts the makeup off off my face without a struggle!!! cleans your face without drying. I use it even I am wearing minimal make up before my normal cleanser.

5 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Simply works

Effective in removing my washable mascara. It did not irritate my skin, no pimples and allergies. A bottle lasts me a while maybe because I don’t put mascara on a regular basis. My only complain is it stings my eyes. It is a bit pricier than Garnier’s oil micellar water, too, which works just as good.

9 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

🤗

I love this stuff! Honestly I love most of the Simple brand products, but this is the one I keep buying. I generally wear a lot of product on my eyes, concealer, primer, lots of eyeshadow, eyeliner, and mascara. This remover handles it like a champ, and does it gently. Other eye makeup removers I have used have burned the skin around my eyes, but not this. I love it!

10 months ago
Franchette
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My HG!! ✨

I finished 1 bottle already and I swear this is the most gentle eye make up remover that I have used. I also have the micellar water which is superb. I recently bought Biore’s oil cleanser because of great reviews and also hoping it would be better than Simple but unfortunately it didn’t work well for me. It doesn’t remove my waterproof mascara right away even if I press the cotton pad for a few seconds before I swipe it off. Another great thing about this Simple eye make up remover is that it doesn’t sting!!!! A plus plus plus factor, for me to love it! 😊

over 1 year ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good enough

I wanted to look for an eye makeup remover especially for my Heroine Make mascara and other super intense waterproof mascaras. I saw this and I tried it out. It works well naman and has nourishing properties. You also don't need to tug on your eyes to remove the products which is a plus!

almost 2 years ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It works!

Not sure if other eye makeup removers perform better since it's the first one that I tried. I used to rely on micellar water and sunflower oil but this one works way better! It easily dissolves waterproof mascara so you don't have to keep rubbing your delicate eye area. Worth the price!

almost 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Simple and effective

This one does the trick! You can use it before or after washing your face, to make sure no makeup residue is left on your eyes. I like the moisturizing effect it has since a thin film of oil is left behind on your skin afterwards which is easily absorbed. This product is perfectly made for the sensitive area around your eyes, and it doesn't sting. Happy to have been able to purchase this here on BeautyMNL.

over 2 years ago
Carissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HG!!!

Out of all the eye makeup removers that I've tries, this one tops them all. It's my HG product now. It effectively removes all my eye makeup including waterproof mascara and eyeliner. Most eye makeup removers I've tried feels oily but this - It leaves your skin very refreshed. It doesn't sting my eyes either and it's not irritating. Will definitely repurchase.

over 2 years ago