×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Laurene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells so good, cleanses really well

I'm glad I bought this! The scent is an energizing citrusy smell. I use a loofah when I shower, and I found this body wash effectively cleans my skin. A little goes a long way, esp with the use of a loofah. The product also doesn't dry out my skin or it doesn't make my skin feel "tight."

4 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Not a fan of the scent but definitely does it's job

I am not a fan of the smell. St Ives Apricot Body wash has way better smell for me and way cheaper as well. The good thing about this product is it's cruelty free which I really admire. I am hoping though that they can improve the scent. I don't like the strong orangy scent. I feel like I am in a bus.

5 months ago
Merne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

One of the best liquid soap/s for sensitive skin!

I will repurchase!!! I bought this originally from brand's website itself. I've had several skin reactions to solid body soaps, so I was surprised when I tried this out because not only was the scent energizing, I didn't have any reactions to it!! I feel squeaky clean right after using it, I love it best when I used my loofah with it!!! I have really sensitive skin so this natural product is godsent lol.

7 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

Invigorating

First time I used this product. I definitely enjoyed using it because the scent is so pleasantly invigorating. It's a perfect for morning showers. I feel energized afterwards. I like that it doesn't dry my skin and it's really value for money. Getting a very good product for this amount is a great deal! I do hope BeautyMNL will replenish the stock soon. It's currently sold out.

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Best morning pick-me-upper

I super love this for mornings when I can take my time to use it with a glove scrub. Since citrus fruits have naturally energizing scents, this is the perfect way to start your morning. It lathers really well even if you don't use a loofah or scrub, so a little goes a long way!

11 months ago
Mindy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

love the scent!

Tried this scent since the Gentle Berry was sold out when I purchased. Love the citrus smell and it compliments my HN shampoo and conditioner. Love the fresh feeling after bathing and soft skin too! Since it's natural, I haven't had any allergic reactions since my skin is quite sensitive.

about 1 year ago
Kris
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Bodywash with no eeewey feeling

I purchased 3 bottles of this as a supposed to be Christmas gifts for my friends. Im not a fan of Body washes because they make my body feel malagkit pag pinawisan.

When I got this on hand , I first check how it smells and this has a refreshing scent . So I gave it a try.. And the next is history.. I didn't give this as a Christmas gift to my friends anymore but instead I kept it for my self .. hahahahah

When i perspire, there is no eeewy and malagkit feeling like the other body wash I tried. And my daughter loves this too. Never syang humalo sa amoy kapag nagpawis ka.

And a little drop goes along way.. matipid gamitin. Price wise? Economic. Im so satisfied with how this works. Im on my fifth bottle ..And will definitely restock with this .

about 1 year ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Fresh Bodywash

I love how this sweet smelling citrus wash leaves my skin clean yet without the dry feeling commonly associated with soaps. It feels luxurious and decadent. Plus it does not contain harsh sulfates. Really good for the skin and the price is not bad considering it is all natural and safe

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Refreshing!

Very refreshing orange citrus body wash that would definitely perk one up in the morning. It's not super moisturizing but it's not drying either. Cleans as advertised. I wish they came in bigger bottles as we got through this one (household of 3 adults and 4 kids) pretty fast and was out of stock when I was trying to repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Libs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Very Refreshing!

I’m a huge fan of human heart nature products. I’ve been using their body wash since 2014 pa (the pink bottle na body wash pero berry yung scent). When I saw this citrus scent, ini-try ko na agad. I like the smell, nakakagising sa umaga especially if you’re still inaantok pa. I only use a small amount lang and lots of water para mas mabula. I can’t find any other body wash to replace it because I know good for the skin lahat ng ingredients ng product plus locally made pa. Con’s lang siguro is mahirap hanapin sa ordinary grocery (unless you’ll order online, landmark, shopwise, waltermart)

over 1 year ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love it!

I love using natural products because it is safe especially that I'm a breastfeeding mom. I love the scent of this body wash and the smooth feel of my skin after bath. A little amount of the product will give you a rich lather so you can use up one bottle for a long time. I would also like to try the other scents.

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Energizes and refreshes

I love reaching for this body wash every morning before work. Citrus scents just wake you up and get your mind going, and this is no exception. This lathers well and has a nice sweet orange scent (doesn't smell artificial, like some body washes) that isn't cloying. Definitely a must-have for citrus lovers.

over 1 year ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium

my fave body wash

This body wash lathers really well. I enjoy its citrus scent which kind of unexpected since I don't like citrusy scent, so this is an exception. I use this at night since i use the lemon zest soap from the same brand at morning. It didn't dry my skin and leaves it clean and feeling fresh.

over 1 year ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Never gonna be without this

Lathers up well, smells fantastic, rinses off clean, and doesn't dry me out nor make my skin go on a flare-up spree. I've used a lot of body washes from different brands over the years that claimed to be natural (see the ingredients list and lol), non-drying, or were marketed as good for sensitive skin (they overdried anyway, or else left a weird gross film that was purported to be "moisture" which my skin later reacted to...), but HN's is so far the only one that has made the cut. Simple goodness in a bottle!

almost 2 years ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sweetness galore <3

I love the scent! Orange is not usually my favorite scent and I just ordered this because I needed a body wash but the berry one was sold out. But it's really great apparently! It lathers up great and it doesn't feel irritating which is really a big plus. I feel really refreshed after using it and I love how the smell doesn't go away unless I put on scented lotion. Another great buy!

almost 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Orange loving!

I'm a fan of citrusy scents, so I really loved this! Besides the scent, it glides on easily on your skin and foams up well too. It doesn't feel like it's drying your skin during and after shower. Only little is needed, so for its price this is actually cheap. It does harden sometimes when it's cold, so I just soak the bottle in warm water and it melts away.

almost 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 48

One of my favorites!

Its fantastic orange scent makes my bath experience wonderfully happy. It lathers up well and makes my skin feel clean after I rinse it off. Non-irritating too. Good price for what it delivers. Since I still have a lot of soaps I won't be buying bath washes anytime soon. I might buy more later on though when I run out of soaps.

about 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

my shower buddy

I am always thrilled with this sweet orange body wash. After a long tiring day and i needed a shower, i always pick this because its so uplifting and the scent is awesome. Very gentle on my sensitive skin and the price is so reasonable. This comes in a natural ingredient so i know it wont harm my skin. I also bring this in my travelling bag when im out of town. I dont know. I just love the way how it makes me feel. Even the scent.

about 2 years ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Underrated Product!

I love this!!!! I always look forward to taking a bath because the smell is just divine. The scent is just right for me, but if you aren't a fan of oranges then maybe you should try the other body wash (berry gentle; love that scent also because it reminds me of gummy bears). I definitely recommend not just this product, but the entire line of Human Nature. Not only is it pro-poor, but it's also pro-environment! So, it's good for the environment, AND good for your skin at the same time.

over 2 years ago