×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Go-to body wash

This body wash smells really nice. It has a very refreshing citrus scent. The scent doesn't really last long after bathing though, but that's because this doesn't use strong, synthetic perfumes. It's very mild and it does not irritate my skin at all, even if I do have really sensitive skin. The downside is it's usually out of stock, but that just shows that a lot of people enjoy using this .

19 days ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Orange

Orange scent is so energizing 💯 No words can explain how I admire this natural brand. Local brand yet natural brand. Nevertheless, Human Nature is effective and true to what each product is claiming. They are very keen in giving the best product and result oriented scheme. This is worth your money. Energizing!!!!!

20 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Oh the tangy

Oh the tangy scent is revitalizing! Human Nature is really an innovative local brand. Local na and very natural pa ang brand na to and I could not ask for more. I love how this product works well while being a local and organic, it really amazed me. Love local guys and this brand is a preggy bff!

23 days ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Orangee!!!

I love this! I love the formula and the natural ingredients! I love the packaging also the consistency of the product, it's clear gel but it is orange! I love how the brand incorporated the orange, the scent is so relaxing. I want to lick the bubbles as I was showering because girl! It's so citrusy and smoothening sa skin.

8 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

8 months ago
Laurene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells so good, cleanses really well

I'm glad I bought this! The scent is an energizing citrusy smell. I use a loofah when I shower, and I found this body wash effectively cleans my skin. A little goes a long way, esp with the use of a loofah. The product also doesn't dry out my skin or it doesn't make my skin feel "tight."

about 1 year ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Not a fan of the scent but definitely does it's job

I am not a fan of the smell. St Ives Apricot Body wash has way better smell for me and way cheaper as well. The good thing about this product is it's cruelty free which I really admire. I am hoping though that they can improve the scent. I don't like the strong orangy scent. I feel like I am in a bus.

over 1 year ago
Merne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

One of the best liquid soap/s for sensitive skin!

I will repurchase!!! I bought this originally from brand's website itself. I've had several skin reactions to solid body soaps, so I was surprised when I tried this out because not only was the scent energizing, I didn't have any reactions to it!! I feel squeaky clean right after using it, I love it best when I used my loofah with it!!! I have really sensitive skin so this natural product is godsent lol.

over 1 year ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

Invigorating

First time I used this product. I definitely enjoyed using it because the scent is so pleasantly invigorating. It's a perfect for morning showers. I feel energized afterwards. I like that it doesn't dry my skin and it's really value for money. Getting a very good product for this amount is a great deal! I do hope BeautyMNL will replenish the stock soon. It's currently sold out.

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Best morning pick-me-upper

I super love this for mornings when I can take my time to use it with a glove scrub. Since citrus fruits have naturally energizing scents, this is the perfect way to start your morning. It lathers really well even if you don't use a loofah or scrub, so a little goes a long way!

almost 2 years ago
Mindy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

love the scent!

Tried this scent since the Gentle Berry was sold out when I purchased. Love the citrus smell and it compliments my HN shampoo and conditioner. Love the fresh feeling after bathing and soft skin too! Since it's natural, I haven't had any allergic reactions since my skin is quite sensitive.

almost 2 years ago
Kris
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Bodywash with no eeewey feeling

I purchased 3 bottles of this as a supposed to be Christmas gifts for my friends. Im not a fan of Body washes because they make my body feel malagkit pag pinawisan.

When I got this on hand , I first check how it smells and this has a refreshing scent . So I gave it a try.. And the next is history.. I didn't give this as a Christmas gift to my friends anymore but instead I kept it for my self .. hahahahah

When i perspire, there is no eeewy and malagkit feeling like the other body wash I tried. And my daughter loves this too. Never syang humalo sa amoy kapag nagpawis ka.

And a little drop goes along way.. matipid gamitin. Price wise? Economic. Im so satisfied with how this works. Im on my fifth bottle ..And will definitely restock with this .

almost 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Fresh Bodywash

I love how this sweet smelling citrus wash leaves my skin clean yet without the dry feeling commonly associated with soaps. It feels luxurious and decadent. Plus it does not contain harsh sulfates. Really good for the skin and the price is not bad considering it is all natural and safe

about 2 years ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Refreshing!

Very refreshing orange citrus body wash that would definitely perk one up in the morning. It's not super moisturizing but it's not drying either. Cleans as advertised. I wish they came in bigger bottles as we got through this one (household of 3 adults and 4 kids) pretty fast and was out of stock when I was trying to repurchase.

about 2 years ago
Libs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Very Refreshing!

I’m a huge fan of human heart nature products. I’ve been using their body wash since 2014 pa (the pink bottle na body wash pero berry yung scent). When I saw this citrus scent, ini-try ko na agad. I like the smell, nakakagising sa umaga especially if you’re still inaantok pa. I only use a small amount lang and lots of water para mas mabula. I can’t find any other body wash to replace it because I know good for the skin lahat ng ingredients ng product plus locally made pa. Con’s lang siguro is mahirap hanapin sa ordinary grocery (unless you’ll order online, landmark, shopwise, waltermart)

over 2 years ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love it!

I love using natural products because it is safe especially that I'm a breastfeeding mom. I love the scent of this body wash and the smooth feel of my skin after bath. A little amount of the product will give you a rich lather so you can use up one bottle for a long time. I would also like to try the other scents.

over 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Energizes and refreshes

I love reaching for this body wash every morning before work. Citrus scents just wake you up and get your mind going, and this is no exception. This lathers well and has a nice sweet orange scent (doesn't smell artificial, like some body washes) that isn't cloying. Definitely a must-have for citrus lovers.

over 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium

my fave body wash

This body wash lathers really well. I enjoy its citrus scent which kind of unexpected since I don't like citrusy scent, so this is an exception. I use this at night since i use the lemon zest soap from the same brand at morning. It didn't dry my skin and leaves it clean and feeling fresh.

over 2 years ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Never gonna be without this

Lathers up well, smells fantastic, rinses off clean, and doesn't dry me out nor make my skin go on a flare-up spree. I've used a lot of body washes from different brands over the years that claimed to be natural (see the ingredients list and lol), non-drying, or were marketed as good for sensitive skin (they overdried anyway, or else left a weird gross film that was purported to be "moisture" which my skin later reacted to...), but HN's is so far the only one that has made the cut. Simple goodness in a bottle!

over 2 years ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sweetness galore <3

I love the scent! Orange is not usually my favorite scent and I just ordered this because I needed a body wash but the berry one was sold out. But it's really great apparently! It lathers up great and it doesn't feel irritating which is really a big plus. I feel really refreshed after using it and I love how the smell doesn't go away unless I put on scented lotion. Another great buy!

over 2 years ago