×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Candice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Better for hair with no issues

This is better for normal, non-problematic hair - it's just a mild boost of moisture. This product will in no way solve your hair problems. I have curly, thick hair and this product did not cut it. I used it alone the first time and I was left with dry, 'crispy' hair. I made this product work for me by mixing it with hair oil.

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

One of the best hair products locally!

Being raved on several tv commercials and other ads, this Pantene's hair product really deserves a spotlight! It does its job perfectly in making my hair smoother and softer. I apply a small amount especially on my hair ends to prevent it from drying and frizzing. One of the best hair products locally!

about 2 years ago
Mizpah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect for those lazy when it comes to hair care :)

I'm not even a fan of after-shower hair care products in general, but I love this and will keep repurchasing! I can apply it to either damp or dry hair, and it instantly smooths and softens my hair without making it feel heavy or greasy at all! I even used it on my friend's frizzy hair and it INSTANTLY calmed her tresses.

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sulit! Perfect for blowdrying your hair!

Super sulit! I just finished my first bottle of this which I had since 2015. (Not sure if that's a good thing hahaha) I was growing out my bob cut then and this product helped me manage my hair, now I have long hair below my shoulders. Sulit because hindi talaga naubos agad! I would use this on my hair almost every single day before blow drying my hair! It has a nice salon scent that I like. It helped protect my hair from less frizz and also gave my hair a nice shine. I'm on the waitlist cause i can't wait to get my 2nd bottle! I recommend this to those who blow dry their hair almost every day!

over 2 years ago
diana
Certified Buyer

Great for managing short and thick hair

My male friend really loves this, I gave it as a present. His short and thick hair became very manageable after wearing this product and (he's very picky) he said he wants to regularly use it. I understand why this received such high reviews. Another great find here on the site. Thanks for offering such a great selection!

over 2 years ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

good styling tool

I use this on a daily basis, before I use any hair styling tools (i.e. iron, hairdryer). It helps prevent over drying, tangling, frizz, hair fall, etc. It helps me style my hair, as my hair becomes more smooth and manageable :) I am waiting for this to be in stock, as I will definitely repurchase :)

over 2 years ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nakakadalawang bote na ko

Ung hair ko kase may times lang siyang parang pang commercial ganern usually kapag isang araw na siyang di pinaliguan. Eh pag sobrang init sobrang pawis ng hair ko sa ayaw o sa gusto ko i have to wash my hair kase shet ambabuy ko maganda nga buhok ko mabaho naman, so un upon using this product okay naman ung hair ko less bruha-looking ako. Okay lang kase uhm, i have to reapply every now and then but yup maybe thats just me hehehe

almost 3 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Well rounded

I am one who doesn't like fussing with my hair (1 hour on doing makeup is already too much, thank you). And yet I get mood swings to curl or straighten my colored hair. You can just imagine the damage even if I'm one who already exercises the shampoo twice a week only and use dry shampoo the rest of the days. I thought this would not help the frizz and protect my hair from more damage from the heat. BUT! It actually did. I am glad I got a do-it-all

almost 3 years ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Amazing!

I use this every other day when I don't shampoo my hair, but I want it to still look styled and not greasy. I use two pumps (not three like the bottle suggests, because I have short, fine hair) and start at the ends, then crumple it through the rest of my hair. It looks styled and textured afterwards! Since I only use two pumps, this bottle will last me forever.

about 3 years ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

One of the best hair products!

Leave on treatments are so awesome, I love how effective this is too so I have no problem applying this twice a day just 'coz I love the scent and the feeling it leaves on my hair if that makes any sense hahaha!! Yay for softer hair that also feels healthier inside. Hope it really does heat product as I really love to curl my hair a lot.

over 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

An Okay product

This made my hair soft per use. Hoping it brings longterm effects as I have no problem repurchasing this product as I trust Pantene and its products. It tames the baby hair. Also, I feel that the longer I use this, the easier it is to comb and brush my hair. Actually don't need to that often anymore, my hair looks naturally better all over.

over 3 years ago
Yeoja
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Great product

I googled about the best products to buy for my new hair style, and this truly works! I have also seen different reviews where this damage care really makes a difference each use. It comes with an affordable price which makes it more worth-buying. It made my hair fab. So what are you waiting for? Buy this product for a total hair make over! :) lovelots xox

over 3 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

my go-to serum

I've loved Pantene ever since I was in High school. I have been using it for years now, and this product is really a good one. It doesn't only smell good, but it really leaves your hair smooth, and silky so, I was ecstatic to try this serum once it came out, and I was happy I did because it's just perfect to use especially when you feel like your hair needs some extra volume plus the smell, I can't argue with that!

over 3 years ago
Krystian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Holy Grail!!!

Definitely a must buy!!!! I saw this while watching one of my favorite Youtuber beauty blogger. I wasn't expecting that this would be a nice product. I looked for it in the supermarket but can't find one. Fortunately, BeautyMNL has this amazing product. I just bought it because I need help with my hair. So, I got my hair rebonded at the start of the year. And you all know what happens when your hair grows. The part that grew out is frizzy and curly. I wasn't expecting too much from this product, but surprise, surprise, when i used this product, it lessened my frizz. It didn't straighten my hair. But, I was really glad that the frizz is almost gone. Overall: YES! I do recommend this product. This is a must buy. Need I say more?

over 3 years ago
Vannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Tames the frizz

I have really thick and curly hair, I tell you! Imagine Hermione Granger in the first 2 Harry Potter movies but with dark hair. IT'S THAT CRAZY. This product seems to make my hair comb-able considering how much tangle I get on a regular basis. Sufficiently tames my frizz to so I can put it in a proper ponytail. Hope this comes out with a curl defining line too cause I love my curls and my curls need the right kind of love from a product.

over 3 years ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Light and non greasy

Before i used oil based to tame my frizz hair but this was more lighter and the scent was just perfect not too strong not too light. Just a pimp and rub there you go it was also non greasy ang very light like your not wearing leave on.it also doesn't make my face oily

almost 4 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Gets the job done!

I have super dry hair from the countless treatments I've had, from relaxing, dyeing, perms -- you name it! I also often iron my hair, which leaves me with very frail and damaged hair. I'm always on the look-out for products that can bring life back to my tresses. I would buy Palmer's oil or Bed Head to tame my frizzy strands, but it's just too expensive. I'm glad I decided to try this one! It is waaaay cheaper, and gets the job done. My hair doesn't have to look like I haystack when I step out of the house. My only complaint is that it feels sticky when applied at first. Other than that, would definitely buy again!

almost 4 years ago
Andrae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

No miracles here...

The bottle's pretty big so, considering you only need a couple of pumps each time, it will go a very long way. I guess I'm really not a leave-on expert but I didn't really notice any change with my hair after using this religiously for a couple of weeks. Plus the smell isn't so nice either, imo. I'm rating it as a 3-star product because it's not like it made my hair WORSE.

almost 4 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

My Hair's BFF

I love this product! So far, the only leave-on I've stuck with for 1 month straight. The results are divine. My hair is shiny, manageable, smooth and silky! It doesn't weigh my hair down, it doesn't make my scalp oily and it doesn't leave a strong tacky scent. I love it! It's affordable and I love it.

almost 4 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great Product!

For days when time is scarce for hair care, this product is perfect! I used this both wet and dry hair and it took care of the frizz and untamable tresses either way. The only downside was when I wanted more paraben-free products I had to give this one away. :(

about 4 years ago