×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

63 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lav
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for my dry hair!

I really like this conditioner! It smells good and the scent lasts long. It really calms down the frizziness of my hair and I noticed that I get split ends less often! Also, even if I forgot to apply my hair oil after shower my hair is still smooth and has minimal dryness. One less star because it contains sulfates.

about 1 month ago
Bem
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

I'm lazy, good thing this is a miracle worker

I'm not fond of using too much product in my hair, I usually just shampoo and I'm done! But lately, I noticed that my hair is frizzier, drier, and upon closer look damaged. Since this product gets a lot hype, I bought it, and I think that was best decision I ever made! I have healthier looking hair now, no more frizz, dryness will still depend on the weather but the damage is less compared to before. And the good thing?! I don't have to conditioned everyday, I'm lazy I admit, I force myself to do it once every 3 days and that is enough for me! This whole bottle will last me for months!

about 1 month ago
Mariel
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Cheapest yet most effective!

I’ve always had this very thick mane like some helmet on my head since I was a kid. I’m not exaggerating. Sadly as I got older it became more prone to damage thus the frizzy and wavy look. Believe me when I say I’ve been on the search of perfect conditioner ever since, from the pricies(2K) to cheapest and I’m confidebt to say this is the cheapest most effective I have found so far. I always buy this large tube and never bought a pricey one since then.

5 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Easy to Comb Damaged Hair

My hair has been permed and then later on rebonded so it's really really dry. This is the only conditioner that I used wherein afterwards I was able to comb by hair without tugging. It made my really dry hair soft thus softening the tangles making it easier to comb. I also helped give a little life back to my dry hair. This is highly recommended to ladies with dry damaged hair.

5 months ago
Karla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Excellent for my frizzy hair!

this has always been my go-to conditioner, even if I try other conditioners I still go back to this one because it's that good! it keeps my hair soft and it feels healthy. It keeps my hair from being frizzy since I have curly & frizzy hair. I usually leave it in my hair for 20 minutes or longer letting the conditioner soak in completely and when I rinse it out there's very little product left to rinse out because I think it was already soaked in by my hair compared to just leaving it in for 3 minutes, but I guarantee you that it's still a miracle!

6 months ago
Mavi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Best Conditioner

Lately I noticed my hair is very dry and frizzy and also I am not into conditoner too much, I only use whenever my mom buys which she usually buys ia the Creamsilk (and this feels oily) so it's not a question why my hair seems damaged luckily my mom gave me this to try and we're both using it, on on first use I was so amazed with its performance on my hair, the frizziness is gone I can comb my hair easily, no more hard time on combing yeheyyy I so love it, it does not make my hair oily too unlike other conditioner which I like but rather it makes my hair healthy and shiny. I bought a new bottle of this on SM and I swear this product will always be with me when I take bath. Haha

6 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

No going back from this conditioner!

My hair is constantly damaged due to regular keratin treatments, hair dyes, and hot tools. At the moment, I'm also using a color toning shampoo that dries my hair A TON. My hair is literally dying for more moisture and protection but thanks to this conditioner, it has slowly regained its health and shine. I also love that it feels like a quick hair mask without all that waiting time. After rinsing, hair feels smooth and smells really good. I will definitely keep using this product in the months (& years) to come!

8 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good for Damaged hair

I have colored hair, rebonded and half a year ago I had it digi-permed so the damage in my made by those procedures is extreme. I'm having a hard time combing my hair, sometimes even tugging it which results to hair fall. After using this product, my hair becomes smooth, the dryness barely noticeable and I love to comb my hair. This is recommended to those with damaged/dry hair.

8 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Really works for damaged hair <3

Tried this product as recommended by one of my favourite bloggers (lol) and that was the time I knew I was right in loving that blogger <3 Hahahaha. I have very dry and heat-damaged hair and on my first try on this product, boy my hair got smoother and def more manageable! I also love the tube container at a price just right!

8 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Makes my hair manageable

I like this conditioner because it makes my hair smooth and easier to comb especially I have thick hair. It made my hair less tangled. However, it did not made my hair stronger because my hair fall is still often. Nevertheless, I would recommend this product because it made my hair smoother after every wash!!

10 months ago
Marielle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Amazing for Color Treated Hair!!

My hair is bleached and color treated. Therefore, it's pretty dry and the strands are thin. Luckily, I tried this conditioner out and it really helped in restoring the texture of my hair. At first, I thought that the price was pretty steep for a conditioner, but I actually found this product better that the expensive hair mask treatments that I've previously bought for my hair. PLUS I REALLY LOVE THE SCENT!! <3

10 months ago
Alvina

Good conditioner (for every other day)

Not to be confused with the 3 minute hair fall control conditioner, this total damage control conditioner of Pantene worked really well for my hair. I like getting salon treatments every few months, but the chemicals can be drying for my hair. I use this every other day (alternate with Human Heart Nature salon care conditioner, or other products) and it doesn't make my hair feel heavy. It can get sticky if you don't wash well, though.

about 1 year ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Damaged hair no more

This is the best conditioner i've tried so far. My conditioner before was Dove. Dove made my hair oily. I noticed that my hair produced more sebum than usual so I tried this. I love the smoothness of my hair after rinsing it. My hair was damaged because I dye my hair a lot so I needed to treat my hair and this do the job. My hair is softer and less tangled. The scent is really a plus because it does not go away easily. The next day my hair still smell so good. It is also not pricey! I recommend this

about 1 year ago
Arya
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hair saving conditioner

I'm not really one who uses conditioner often (3-4x a month is good for me) as I'm too lazy to leave it on and wash it off, and also I got used to just putting on shampoo. It was enough for my black hair. But I colored my hair a lot lighter (with lots of bleach) and it REALLY got totally dried up. The texture got thicker and rougher when I shampooed after dyeing and it really got me upset that my reliable Dove conditioner (the one with white and yellow cream content) is not anymore available at hand. Good thing I bought a few sachets of this 3 minute miracle a few days ago. As I left this on and rinsed it, I immediately noticed how soft, straight, and smooth my hair had become. And I sooo love the scent even after a few hours. Will definitely repurchase but with a bottle from now on and might even use this alternately with my trusty Dove. They will go well with each other, I can tell

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

BEST CONDITIONER EVEERRRRR!!

Weirdly enough, my hair looks really frizzy and dry yet whenever people touch it they always go "ang lambot ng buhok mo!", this has baffled me for the longest time so I am on a constant search for hair products that will make my hair look its best. This drugstore product is one of those holy grail items that make my hair smell ohh so vanilla great and look alive. High-end conditioners cost too much to purchase on a regular basis so this particular one is by far the best for the price.

over 1 year ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Loveee!!

This is a must buy!!! No other conditioners can compare! At first use, I can immediately feel the siftness of my hair and the scent also lasts fo a long time. With continuous use, I can also feel that it saved my damaged hair! It's worth every peso! Try it for yourselves!

over 1 year ago
Aimi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My always conditioner 💘

This is one of the best affordable treatment conditioner in one! I use this and the dove treatment conditioner as my only conditioners. When my hair gets "sanay" or immune to one product that is the time i switch to my alternate hair product. Then after some time i go back to pantene. This is great for those who have a very dry and umanageable hair. I love it so much! I use the purple one always

over 1 year ago
Shan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My favorite conditioner!

Glad that I discovered this pantene 3 minute miracle conditioner. I really love the smell of this one, plus it rinse very easy. Compare to my old conditioner, creamsilk it has a "malagkit" feeling after rinsed. I love that it helps my dry hair to have a volume and smooth touch.

over 1 year ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

Soft hair!

I always have this product in my shower! It leaves my hair so soft and smelling so good. It leaves my hair so much healthier in just one use, I kid you not. Even my dad loves to use this on his hair whenever he gets it dyed because it just gives back the moisture lost from dyeing. Would 100% recommend this!

over 1 year ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

miracle worker

I'm not too particular with shampoo and conditioner because my hair is easy to manage. However, I do have to say that this conditioner is the best one I've tried. I went through a period of really damaged hair after a failed DIY bleaching experiement. I really noticed a difference when I used this compared to other conditioners. It made my hair smooth again every time I used it.

over 1 year ago