×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Didn't Really Work For Me..

I had high expectations for this product. I wanted to invest in a good eye cream and I wanted to test out different types. I bought this one and Mizon's Snail eye cream. This did the job of moisturizing my under eye area, however, I didn't see any results. My goal was to lighten my dark under eye circles and lessen the appearance of fine lines. This worked as a moisturizer and that's it. Nothing more. I would want to repurchase to give it another shot, but not anytime soon.

12 months ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Undereye woes ?

Fine lines ? Who's that ? Puffiness ? Never heard of her either. Guys, I can't stress how important eye cream is since the eye area is sensitive and the first part of our face that shows aging, the problem usually is that eye creams are ridiculously expensive but this one hits the nail on the head. Not too expensive, lasts you a long time and effective. And as of now you can't see a single wrinkle in my eye area despite all the late nights I pull.

over 1 year ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mom loves it!

Im writingthis review in behalf of my mother. I gifted her this eye cream and she's already on her 2nd tube. It's very important na ma hydrate ang under eye area and areas surrounding the eyes bec sa kanilala talaga prominent yung signs of aging. My mom and I, we both observed na nawala yung eyebags and little bumps sa undereye nya. She no longer looks tired and you'll be surprised sa difference na magagawa ng simpleng routine na ito. Although her wrinkles didnt totally disappear... We still hope na mag iimprove pa ang skin condition in the future as we continue to use this product.

almost 2 years ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

No effect

I bought this with high hopes because its L’Oreal. The label in the packaging is very convincing but sad to say it did not do anything on my dark circle and minor wrinkles. I already finished a tube. Upside is the applicator, its cooling when it touches the skin. I got other eye creams now and instead of using my finger i use the applicator of this to spread the cream around my eyes. Wont repurchase this product again.

almost 2 years ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Neat application

I'd put in a good word for this if only for the smart packaging. :) I like the metal applicator and how it cools your eye area upon contact. It helps save the product because you have more control on how much of it is dispensed each time. It's also more hygienic and not messy at all as you don't even need your fingers to put them on. As for the anti-aging effect, I don't see it yet as I've just been using it for only a few weeks, but it does have a moisturizing effect.

about 2 years ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I will repurchase!

I love that this product is a very handy tool as eye cream. I've been looking for a pen type eye cream that I can bring anywhere I want. This is also effective and I can really feel the difference whenever I put this eye cream. It feels nice on my eyes and it really lessens the puffiness of my eyes.

about 2 years ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Makes your puffiness go away!

I use this product religiously and there is a big difference after using this product. My eyebags are gone, my dark circles are gone, what can you ask for more? I dont look haggarf and stressed anymore even though i always sleep late. Thanks to this product. I will use you infinitely.

over 2 years ago
Koleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Byebye eye bags!

I first saw this in the mall. I was about to buy it but good thing my sister remembered that its on sale here in bmnl. So far, so good. My eye bags are slowly saying goodbye to the world :) what i dont like is that when i squeeze the tube, some product jumps up and gets wasted. Solution is to squeeze and face the nozzle up your palm.

almost 3 years ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Goodbye puffy eyes

I like this product. It minimizes my bags though I cannot see results yet when it comes to wrinkles/crow lines. But I love it when even if I cried all night, when my eyes were supposed to be swollen/puffy the next morning, was surprised that my eyes looked fresh. Who would have thought I was on emo mode the night before? The cooling effect would be more effective if they make the applicator as a metal roller ball like the one in Garnier eye cream.

almost 3 years ago
Tisha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My bags are gone

I used to have horribly eye bags (thanks, Dad), but ever since I started using this they just disappeared! I still have dark circles, though, but it's so much easier to conceal dark circles than eye bags because they're puffy. So thumbs up to L'Oreal for this product! Read a lot of great reviews about this online and I'm glad it was worth the hype!

almost 3 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

No very noticeable effect

I was looking for an eye product for my tired eyes and got this one. I am almost finished with it but i have not noticed any amazing difference. The most good thing I like about this one is the metal applicator. It is shaped very well for the inner corners of the eyes. But on the anti-aging part, I have not experienced that, unfortunately.

almost 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

No changes

After trying this product for 3 weeks, I have yet to see changes on my eye area. It did moisturize my eye area but it may be because of the serum, emulsion and cream that I apply on my face. I will probably not repurchase this, I can get a better product for the same price.

almost 3 years ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It's Ok

I find the serum much more enjoyable to use and much more efficacious in terms of automatically removing lines. I find this a bit greasy to use, so not the best product of my preference, but good enough compared to other anti aging brands in the market. I also don't understand why the metal applicator matters - as the packaging says it does good things to your eye area. How??

almost 3 years ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Disappointing

I got disappointed with this after consuming a full tube. It did not do anything to the lines that have formed at the sides of my eyes. I had great hopes because the technology used is supposed ti be advanced but it did not deliver. To think, my wrinkles are minor! I find this a waste of money :-(

almost 3 years ago