×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay

I tried this product to see if deep-cleansing would be good for reducing my pimples and other skin blemishes. It worked okay but I didn't really see any visible changes after 2 weeks of use. Also, I'm quite a lazy person so whipping this out every evening eventually became a chore to me. My sister borrowed it after a while and "forgot" to return it. I'm betting she liked it a lot so I guess it's working wonders on her.

9 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

a new way to clean my face

Saw this olay's electronic facial cleansing brush on sale from different online selling app. I searched this here on beautymnl to see the reviews. Tbh, after reading reviews here i am sold. Bought mine at a discounted price. The electronic cleansing device comes with 2 batteries, one head brush and free cleanser. I loved the extra clean feeling after using it. The brush is so soft. I just wish beautymnl will sell the brush head refills. Btw, i didn't use the free cleanser as i am using a different brand of cleanser.

11 months ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Less Facial Treatments Outside :)

Ordered this here at Beautymnl last year and have loved it since then. When I use it, it makes my skin smooth and nice to touch. Was lucky to have been able to purchase one since it is out of stock most of the time, even on other sites. Very good skin care investment! I hope though that Beautymnl would re-stock brushes again.

12 months ago
Alfren
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Life saver.


Olay Advanced Cleansing System is an electronic cleansing device designed to effectively loosen, lift and swirl dirt away to cleanse, exfoliate and reveal brighter, smoother skin. The device features a micro-massaging action that powerfully removes long-lasting, smudge-proof makeup, yet remains soft and gentle on the skin. The two-speed rotating system features a brush head that revolves at 350 times per minute. This reaches skin contours and is tested and proven to remove layers of makeup without the use of makeup remover. The device thoroughly cleanses, resulting in active anti-ageing ingredient penetration. Can be used daily. Try it now. You really live this product.

almost 2 years ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth it!

I got this over Amazon because I have read all the great reviews for this product and I have always wanted to try the clarisonic but not willing to pay the steep price for it. I found that this was a reasonably priced alternative for the clarisonic. I find that thie cleans my face so well! When I look at the brush head after using it, I can see that it picked up dirt on my face. My skin feels smoother every after use. And after a few times, I did notice that my skin was absolutely glowing!

over 2 years ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Facial at the Home!

I'll start by saying that this is by far the best beauty purchase I made! I can really see and feel the difference in just a week. This made my skin look brighter and smoother, maybe because it really cleanses my face hence making the absorption of every product I use better. I've noticed that I scrub my face less often now, before I used to do it thrice a week. It's like having a facial at the comfort of your own home!

over 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Added daily routine

I took my facial routine into a high level when i decided to buy this. The quality of this cleansing system is not cheap compared to others. The rotating brush is so fun to use. I dont need to massage my face as this will do the thing. It is so relaxing and the brushes itself are gentle. I really feel that my face is so clean every pores i have. Its a great exfoliant too.

over 2 years ago
Monica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Such a steal!

I love how olay came up with this product in place for other cleansing systems that are far more expensive. The brush does the job and is very soft so i don't have to worry about my skin getting irritated. i have been using for almost a year now and I must say I feel I just had a deep clean after every use. I can actually see the dirt and remaining make-up in the brush compared to just using my fingertips to cleanse my face. The option for a fast or slow rotating brush is also great. The product being water resistant is also a plus! Please restock soon so my sister can purchase her own :) A must have!

over 2 years ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy grail!

I love this! It cleans my skin up very nicely and takes off all --- and I do mean ALL --- of my makeup. I mean, I use makeup removers and makeup wipes too, but it's upon using this that I feel really really clean. It's largely because of this that I've avoided breaking out, even during my period. Must have for skin care.

over 2 years ago
Gelay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Afforfable and gets the job well done :)

I made sure to use it first for an entire month before making a review to really see the difference it made on my skin. And with that I could say that this might be the only cleanser I need for my face. It surely gets the job done. I used to have small bumps underneath my facial skin that even regular scrubbing and exfoliation couldn't get off. But with this device, only after a few days of consecutively using, I couldn't feel those little bumps anymore (I know that sounds amazing 😉). What made me love it even more is how it's very affordable. I do not own any of those pricey cleansers like Clarisonic, and with my experience with Olay Regenerist cleanser I honestly don't feel the need to even want to buy one. I'm using this device as part of my night time routine to really get all the makeup off my face. Love it!

over 2 years ago
Monilin
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Maybelline Nude Embrace matte lipstick

Maybelline never disappointed me. I really love nude embrace matte lipstick that I got last Monday. It has a rich texture but it will totally give you a matte finish look. Plus I love the smell. I highly recommend this shade specially for filipinas that has fair skin complexion.

almost 3 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Affordable Alternative

Perfect and affordable alternative for the Clarisonic. It's already really cheap as it is but I got this half-off at the mall. I don't use it daily because I prefer washing my face with my hands (I find that it's a lot gentler and less abrasive). I pair this with my First Aid Beauty Cleanser.

about 3 years ago
Karina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Great Product, Affordable Price

Olay's Cleansing System is a steal, compared to its high-end counterparts like the Clarisonic. It has a simpler, more basic brush head compared to the Clarisonic but I feel like it's just right to get the job done (without breaking the bank!). I would usually go for a milder cleanser like Cetaphil when I'm using a tool like this.

about 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Such a steal!

This product is such a steal. You get an electronic cleansing device for a cheap price, compared to other brands. I love using this because it really cleans my skin. It instantly removes the deep seated dirt left of my face. I use this when I wear a full face makeup to make sure there's nothing left.

over 3 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Weekend must-have

I use this twice a week, and if possible, whenever I feel like my face has been catching all that smoke. I've always went to weekly trips to the dermatologist but stopped because they were utterly expensive. Their facial costs only P800. I had to find an alternative version at the comfort of my own home. Glad I stumbled upon this product. I use a gentle cleanser like Cetaphil and it does wonders. My face feels smooth and dirt-free every time.

over 3 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Nice!

It's good that Olay produced a deep cleaning system that is way way cheaper than Clarisonic. It removes deep seated dirt and make-up really well, leaving my skin feeling cleaner and more refreshed compared when I used facial scrub twice just to get the same feel. I use this on Sunday evenings to give my skin a fresh start for the coming week. A good investment for all the working ladies out there!

over 3 years ago
Ayra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Thumbs up!

The first face cleansing device that I've tried. I've been intending to purchase a clarisonic but it was a good thing that I saw this and decided to try it out first. During the time that I started using the device I was having severe breakouts that's why I was really hoping that it would help resolve my problem. It does help cleanse my face since I've noticed my breakouts lessening and my face seems brighter and smoother after every use. The brush is gentle on the skin and did not cause any irritation even if I use it daily. I just experienced problems with the brush since it does not dry easily and you have to make sure it is really clean so it would not be a breeding ground for bacteria. If you're looking for an affordable yet effective brush cleansing device I suggest that you do try this one.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Amazing!

I was a skeptic at first because I didn't want to try an expensive cleansing machine. I was also afraid that it would be too harsh on my skin even though my skin is not sensitive. This one was surprisingly good for its price point! I don't think it's as great as the Clarisonic, but it's still worth a try.

over 3 years ago
Melissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Deep cleansing system

I got this at the mall because it was always sold out in BeautyMNL and I wanted to see what all the rave reviews were about. When I tried it I was impressed because even though I already used a makeup remover, the device cleaned my skin more!!! It's very versatile and I also tried using the brush with other cleansers. It really deep cleans the skin but don't use it more than once a week because you might be overdoing it. I did that and my skin felt stung. Also, take out the battery after you use it so that it can have a longer life :)

over 3 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

I'm impressed!

I just bought this recently and on my first use I was really impressed at how it cleansed my face. I don't own Clarisonic or any other similar device, but I'm pretty happy with Olay's version. I think the price is very reasonable.

over 3 years ago