×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
GC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Like a baby’s butt 😂

I first bought this in a department store and freaking fell in love with it. My skin felt so smooth. Like a baby’s butt. It smells great too. I’ve tried the other Vaseline lotions but this one is my fave. Idk how many bottles I’ve bought of this. Will recommend ☺️

2 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

i am not a lotion person

i am not a lotion person but i brought one when i went to Malaysia and Singapore. i don’t know but the water in Singapore is so drying for me that i used this. my friend kasi who is working in Singapore said na medyo drying daw ung water doon and naramdaman ko nga kya ako napadala nitong lotion na ito. this is sooooo soothing that even under the scorching heat (i did not put sunblock sa arms ko when i was in SG), of SG’s sun, I still felt the soothing effect of this lotion until now, whenever I see this product on grocery shelves or even in department stores, I remember the time I used it and how it helped me when I was in Singapore

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

sooth

I find the Aloe Vera is very soothing to both cracked and/or itchy skin. The lotion absorbs relatively quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized, not sticky or greasy like others. I had a lot of severe damage to my skin and this past month I have noticed a tremendous improvement thanks to this lotion. I still have to apply it many times throughout the day if I’m going to keep my skin healthy, but I’d far rather do that than use harmful prescription creams.

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

gentle 👍

I love this range of products and all their different scents, this aloe one smells so yummy and fresh and it's lovely to use in the summer.The lotion is neither to thick or thin and absorbs into the skin fast and leaves it feeling nice and soft. Super hydrating and leaves your skin smooth, and bonus! It smells good too. Would highly recommend and would also recommend to take with you if you’re going to the beach.

8 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

better sleep and softer skin!

Ohhhhh I love putting on lotion all over my legs and arms before going to bed. It makes me sleep better and makes my skin softer the next day! This lotion is five-star worthy because of its nice smell and non-sticky formula. It's a surprise since it's the first lotion that I used from Vaseline.

about 1 year ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

For everyday use

Aloe vera always have that moisturizing and soothing properties that we'll always love. Being a natural source of beauty products out there I'm sure we're not that shocked to see aloe vera products everywhere. I love how vaseline made a lotion which is a proof that Aloe Vera can also act as a lotion that can be used from everyday. I love how I use this everyday and doesn't feel sticky at all. I also love the smell! Plus points because it's cheaper also than the other leading brands.

over 1 year ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Light enough to use right after showers :)

This is a lotion I like to use during the summer as heavy creams and rich lotions feel too thick on the body. The scent is pleasant and the lotion sinks fast into the skin. It leaves my limbs hydrated but not heavily moisturized. Really like this for mornings before I leave the house; I save the heavier lotions for night time

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Light and fresh!

I love using this lotion because of its light formulation. It's non-sticky and is easily absorbed by the skin. I also love its refreshing scent that is very relaxing. I have really dry skin but this lotion keeps it moisturized the whole day. I wish it had SPF for that needed sun protection but I still love it!

almost 2 years ago
Jessah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Aloe-ways love you!

It was a freebie from my previous purchase and I am so glad that I have it. I went hiking and I had to cross rivers multiple times, so my feet were really tired from treading rocky paths. Once I got home, I felt pain in my toes and discovered blisters! I decided to apply this lotion to hopefully soothe them. Thankfully, it worked! I have been applying it to my toes and the blisters are noticeably smaller and less painful now. I ♥ this product so much!

almost 2 years ago
Avigaile
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hydrating Aloe Vera Lotion

If you have dry skin, you need to moisturize and this one is a good choice. This lotion is good for those dry skin feeling days after going out and getting exposed to the sun. I think that it also helps temporarily to stop the burning feeling when you have sunburn spots. It's lightweight so no worries about the sticky feeling. The good and mild scent is a bonus!

about 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Relieving and moisturizing

I bought this when I got a sunburn from our beach outing. I really loved aloe vera so I thought that this is probably good as I have tried other Vaseline products already. It is indeed great. It relieved my skin and moisturized well. It does not sting or irritate. I love that it is very affordable. I could say that you could never go wrong with Vaseline products.

over 2 years ago
Cas
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Moisturizing and non-greasy indeed!

I'm prone to having dry skin so it's a must for me to apply lotion all over my body. But one thing I'm really picky about when it comes to buying lotions or creams is that it has to have a non-sticky feel considering the scorching heat in Manila. I thought I'd try out this product because it 1) has aloe; and 2) claimed to be non-greasy. True to what it says, this product will hydrate your skin and leave it supple. It's also true that it won't leave your skin feeling oily. I love how this product dries up so fast and lightweight. It doesn't even feel like I'm wearing lotion. I'm already on my third bottle and I think that this is my holy grail lotion.

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

LOVE!

I love love love the amazing smell! I've always been a fan of Vaseline's lotions, and I also like aloe vera products, so I was really excited to try this one. This one feels so amazing on the skin - it's hydrating and very moisturizing! I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't make me itchy or give me rashes. I prefer using this at night, after I take a shower, and it feels so refreshing every time I go to bed.

over 2 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

♥ the smell!

I love love love it. I use this as my day hand cream. It's very effective in making hands (and arms!) soft. I also love the slightly cool feeling when applying. When it's hot outside, I apply this all over my arm since it t smells so refreshing!. I keep a bottle of this on my work drawer for instant refreshing. The price doesn't hurt either, it's very cheap yet very effective.

over 2 years ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

You can never go wrong with aloe!

It is not a secret that the Philippines is a tropical country. That makes my skin dry so my perfect solution for this is anything aloe! I love how this lotion has a fresh smell to it. It is also hydrating and will leave my skin so smooth and not greasy, unlike other lotions.

over 2 years ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hydrates without the sticky feeling

Accidentally tried this when I had a sleep over at my cousin's house. I forgot to bring my own lotion, so I used hers for days (Which is the Vaseline Intensive Care Lotion Aloe Soothe). Like the other Vaseline Lotion variants, this one does it job. It hydrates the skin very well. And I've noticed as well, that this one feels lighter compared to the other Vaseline lotions. Perfect for those who has dry skin, but hates the sticky feeling of lotions.

over 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

does its job!

This lotion absorbs into skin well and fast. It does its job well- nourishing , softening and calming your skin especially after being out in the sun. It doesnt feel greasy at all even if you sweat, which many lotion does to me. Been using this for a long time and still planning to use it in the future!

almost 3 years ago
Jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Summer must have!

I so love its smell! Great for summer! It's non-greasy and absorbs to your skin easily and smells refreshing, you'll love to splurge when you feel so hot... It keeps my sun burned skin refreshed. I also use it to my kids and they love it. Must have especially during summer and affordable too!

about 3 years ago
Gladdys
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Soothes my skin

I like the smell of this lotion and its effect on my skin. It's really very soothing, and it keeps my skin hydrated for hours. I usually have dry skin especially on my legs, and this can soothe the dryness pretty quickly as it absorbs fast. Really like this product!

over 3 years ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My and my Mom's Fave

This is my mom's and my fave lotion ever! We both have sensitive skin and we both hate sticky lotions. Most lotions make my skin itchy huhu :( , but not this one! Not vaseline! I totally like how good it smells and leaves your skin soft, smooth, and moisturized.

over 3 years ago