×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best moisturizer ever!

I have eczema on my hands and have cracks on my heels, upon using this, it smoothened my skin. I use this after taking a bath and before sleeping. I love it compared to other lotions I used before. It really moisturizes your skin. It's so effective and smells really good!

about 1 month ago
Jamayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I Supeerrrr love this

I love everything about this body butter. 😊 I use this right after applying my usual lotion or even as it is. It's super effective in keeping my skin moisturized and has this strawberry-ish scent I love most. It lasted for more than a month, even when I use this more than 2x a day (as body lotion and hand cream!😄) I just wish they come in eco-friendly refills too, so it'll be more great for the environment. 😊❤️

5 months ago
Marge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love this

It can definitely put a lot of moisture on your dry skin. I have very dry skin but when I use this, my skin feels soft and the moisture last a long time. The only downside is the smell. Upon application, it smells like berries but after a while, it turned into a crayola-like smell. Will not repurchase this scent but I will buy the other variant of this body butter.

6 months ago
Archelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thick and Moisturizing

I use this in the office when my hands get dry from the cold or after I wash my lunch boxes. It is moisturizing upon application, but I cannot see any long term effects (I've been using this for about a year now). The formula is very thick so you only need a pea size for your hands. I haven't used this for my whole body because it feels heavy.

7 months ago
April
Top Reviewer

Good product

What I like about this product is that it moisturizes really well and its effect is long-lasting. The scent is sweet but not overpowering. I also like its packaging because it is very hygienic compared to other brands of body butter. I noticed, however, that it takes some time before it gets absorbed fully. My overall experience with this is good. And I will definitely consider repurchasing this product.

8 months ago
Kathyrn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smells really good!

True to its ingredient, it really smells like fresh strawberry! I have psoriasis and have been using it on my trouble spots, it does keep them moisturized all the time. It also helps drying the trouble spots out. Only drawback is it takes time to dry so recommended to apply it at night.

8 months ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Ok, but not kinda just sits on top of skin

I bought this and the mango variant a while back. This has a nice smell to it, but I find it a bit overpowering at times (too sweet), so I actually prefer the mango, but I'm not sure if that's still available. I love that this comes in a squeeze tube. That's pretty unique for body butter and makes it a lot more hygienic and easier to apply. The packaging is also really great, you can really get the last little bit. It's a bit thick but easy enough to spread. It's also moisturizing BUT it does kind of sit on your skin, like you can practically see it, so it can get pretty greasy, especially in this weather. I feel like I have to wait a long long time to get dressed or sit because I'm so afraid it would just rub off. And if you're the sweaty type, well it just comes right off. I just use this on my dry patches, like my elbows, toes, shins, etc. It definitely helps.

about 1 year ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Moisturizing!!

Since I'm suffering from dry skin, I'm always in hunt for lotions to use. I found this one in Human Nature's brochure and asked my mom to buy it for me. The first time I tried it, it felt really moisturizing but it feels kinda greasy and I don't like its smell that much, but it's okay! Also, after months of usage, I noticed that when I dispense the product, I can see oil with it, it's like it separated from the product. And to compare this with the previous products that I used, this Body Butter is MORE moisturizing than those. It also suits my dry skin more. Today, I'm not using it anymore, maybe will try this again soon. 💖

about 1 year ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

After smell?

This body butter has a particular "after smell"... It smells good, yes, ofcourse. But after time, it changes. Nevertheless, it keeps my skin moisturized. As a body butter, I understand sometimes it transfers. So I avoid using it on my arms as I work in the office and my arms would just stick on the table and some papers. This is a good product all in all! I won't repurchase though.

about 1 year ago
Wai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Buttery goodness!

I love this berry body butter! It smells so nice! It leaves my skin really moisturized. Upon application, it doesn't feel greasy and for a body butter, it feels lightweight on my skin. My skin absorbs this quickly and is left with a soft texture and sweet scent. I love that it doesn't have any harmful ingredients!

over 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I AM IN LOVE.

I love EVERYTHING about this, but I love its amazing smell most of all! I'm not usually a fan of scented products because they can be too overwhelming, but this one is just PERFECT! Because it's free from harmful chemicals, it really works well with my sensitive skin. It also feels so moisturizing, and slathering it on my skin feels so good! Definitely recommended!

over 1 year ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Deep Moisture

I like that this is a body butter that absorbs into your skin fast, especially right after a shower. It doesn't make your skin slippery, but it does deliver deep moisturization. I love the smell and its texture is creamy. I bought a bottle for my mother and grandmother and they all enjoy it :)

over 1 year ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great body butter

This is a good body butter that smells really good. It is very rich and creamy so best to use at night as it can tend be too greasy for morning use. I love the effect it has on my skin as I wake up in the morning with very soft and supple skin, very smooth to the touch. And my mind is very much at ease knowing I'm not putting any harmful chemicals on my body.

over 1 year ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

saved my skin

i keep one in my bag, i keep one in the office and one at home. i am obsessed with this scent. you actually don't have to spray on perfume because the scent lingers especially when you put a little bit on from time to time. you can expect a little shadow of oil when you use body butters but that's a small price to pay when you get baby soft skin after time. just be patient and you'll get it with this product.

over 1 year ago
WiMae
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

holy grail product

I rarely use lotion because of the icky sensation that it usually gives, but this is a very good one for me. The moisturizing power of this lotion sure is intense, it saved my very dry skin. Your skin will feel very soft and it has a very sweet scent that makes me really happy when putting it on. And a huge plus is it's cruelty-free!

almost 2 years ago
Karissa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Fallen in love with this!!! :)

I LOVE IT! I actually love body butters more than lotions because I prefer the thicker consistency of body butters and I so love this!!! It smells wonderful, the texture is perfect, easy application and it's one of the cheapest, if not the cheapest, body butter in the local market. AMAZING! I am definitely buying this again!! :)

almost 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

👏

My friend loves anything strawberries ( which I don't lol) so I decided to gave her this as a gift for her birthday last month. The next day we met and she was so pleased with the product. She said it smells heavenly and asks me where I bought it. After she finished the bottle, she ordered like 3 tubes😂😂. Really glad she liked it.

almost 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best Body Butter

I use this on my neck, chest and breasts after shower for deep and intense moisturization and to keep lines and sagging away. It smells great and although it offers deep moisturization, it is not greasy and does not leave an icky feel. It also smells reallt great! Will definitely repurchase again when I am done with my current tube!

about 2 years ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Smell's great

i tried many products on my skin before, just experimenting and looking for what will be great for my skin then I tried this and it worked really great and I really love how it feels on my skin, I also love it's smell, feels so refreshing. I love Human <3 Nature products especially their Berry Bliss 100% Natural Body Butter.

over 2 years ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Works great!

My skin is often very dry and this is one of the few lotions that have worked for me. It absorbs quickly and makes my dry spots disappear. This variant has a candy-like smell. If that bothers you, don't worry, the smell only lasts until you finish applying the lotion. Amount is very much worth it for the price.

over 2 years ago