×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it!!

Ang bango niya at ang smooth sa skin. Nag lalast din yung amoy niya kaya maya't maya ang amoy ko sa kamay ko pati boyfriend ko naadik na ata sa amoy kasi panay ang amoy rin ng kamay ko. Hahaha! Nakakaadik talaga yung amoy niya. Masasabi mong worth it talaga yung pag bili mo. Thank you Human Nature! Hindi mo ako binigo. 😍😍❤️

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Ohh so smooth

Smoothing! Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! 0

3 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Light and fruity!

I love the light consistency of this body butter! It blends smoothly on my skin without the icky sticky feeling. It also keeps my intensely dry skin hydrated all day! I’m looking forward to trying out the other variants. I highly recommend this body butter if you’re a fan of fruity scents!

4 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ftw

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

7 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Give this berry a try!

Since we luuuuuv their berry scent shampoo, pikit mata we bought this as well. We're berry 😂 satisfied that the delicious scent is the same. Medyo nanibago lang kasi medyo thicker yung cream compare to what were used to. Pero ok naman sya. I can't say that this is the most amazing lotion ever. But for that scent alone, I will continue to use this.

7 months ago
Josephus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best moisturizer ever!

I have eczema on my hands and have cracks on my heels, upon using this, it smoothened my skin. I use this after taking a bath and before sleeping. I love it compared to other lotions I used before. It really moisturizes your skin. It's so effective and smells really good!

9 months ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I Supeerrrr love this

I love everything about this body butter. 😊 I use this right after applying my usual lotion or even as it is. It's super effective in keeping my skin moisturized and has this strawberry-ish scent I love most. It lasted for more than a month, even when I use this more than 2x a day (as body lotion and hand cream!😄) I just wish they come in eco-friendly refills too, so it'll be more great for the environment. 😊❤️

about 1 year ago
Marge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love this

It can definitely put a lot of moisture on your dry skin. I have very dry skin but when I use this, my skin feels soft and the moisture last a long time. The only downside is the smell. Upon application, it smells like berries but after a while, it turned into a crayola-like smell. Will not repurchase this scent but I will buy the other variant of this body butter.

about 1 year ago
Archelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thick and Moisturizing

I use this in the office when my hands get dry from the cold or after I wash my lunch boxes. It is moisturizing upon application, but I cannot see any long term effects (I've been using this for about a year now). The formula is very thick so you only need a pea size for your hands. I haven't used this for my whole body because it feels heavy.

about 1 year ago
April
Top Reviewer

Good product

What I like about this product is that it moisturizes really well and its effect is long-lasting. The scent is sweet but not overpowering. I also like its packaging because it is very hygienic compared to other brands of body butter. I noticed, however, that it takes some time before it gets absorbed fully. My overall experience with this is good. And I will definitely consider repurchasing this product.

over 1 year ago
Kathyrn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smells really good!

True to its ingredient, it really smells like fresh strawberry! I have psoriasis and have been using it on my trouble spots, it does keep them moisturized all the time. It also helps drying the trouble spots out. Only drawback is it takes time to dry so recommended to apply it at night.

over 1 year ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Ok, but not kinda just sits on top of skin

I bought this and the mango variant a while back. This has a nice smell to it, but I find it a bit overpowering at times (too sweet), so I actually prefer the mango, but I'm not sure if that's still available. I love that this comes in a squeeze tube. That's pretty unique for body butter and makes it a lot more hygienic and easier to apply. The packaging is also really great, you can really get the last little bit. It's a bit thick but easy enough to spread. It's also moisturizing BUT it does kind of sit on your skin, like you can practically see it, so it can get pretty greasy, especially in this weather. I feel like I have to wait a long long time to get dressed or sit because I'm so afraid it would just rub off. And if you're the sweaty type, well it just comes right off. I just use this on my dry patches, like my elbows, toes, shins, etc. It definitely helps.

over 1 year ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Moisturizing!!

Since I'm suffering from dry skin, I'm always in hunt for lotions to use. I found this one in Human Nature's brochure and asked my mom to buy it for me. The first time I tried it, it felt really moisturizing but it feels kinda greasy and I don't like its smell that much, but it's okay! Also, after months of usage, I noticed that when I dispense the product, I can see oil with it, it's like it separated from the product. And to compare this with the previous products that I used, this Body Butter is MORE moisturizing than those. It also suits my dry skin more. Today, I'm not using it anymore, maybe will try this again soon. 💖

almost 2 years ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

After smell?

This body butter has a particular "after smell"... It smells good, yes, ofcourse. But after time, it changes. Nevertheless, it keeps my skin moisturized. As a body butter, I understand sometimes it transfers. So I avoid using it on my arms as I work in the office and my arms would just stick on the table and some papers. This is a good product all in all! I won't repurchase though.

almost 2 years ago
Wai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Buttery goodness!

I love this berry body butter! It smells so nice! It leaves my skin really moisturized. Upon application, it doesn't feel greasy and for a body butter, it feels lightweight on my skin. My skin absorbs this quickly and is left with a soft texture and sweet scent. I love that it doesn't have any harmful ingredients!

about 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I AM IN LOVE.

I love EVERYTHING about this, but I love its amazing smell most of all! I'm not usually a fan of scented products because they can be too overwhelming, but this one is just PERFECT! Because it's free from harmful chemicals, it really works well with my sensitive skin. It also feels so moisturizing, and slathering it on my skin feels so good! Definitely recommended!

about 2 years ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Deep Moisture

I like that this is a body butter that absorbs into your skin fast, especially right after a shower. It doesn't make your skin slippery, but it does deliver deep moisturization. I love the smell and its texture is creamy. I bought a bottle for my mother and grandmother and they all enjoy it :)

about 2 years ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great body butter

This is a good body butter that smells really good. It is very rich and creamy so best to use at night as it can tend be too greasy for morning use. I love the effect it has on my skin as I wake up in the morning with very soft and supple skin, very smooth to the touch. And my mind is very much at ease knowing I'm not putting any harmful chemicals on my body.

about 2 years ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

saved my skin

i keep one in my bag, i keep one in the office and one at home. i am obsessed with this scent. you actually don't have to spray on perfume because the scent lingers especially when you put a little bit on from time to time. you can expect a little shadow of oil when you use body butters but that's a small price to pay when you get baby soft skin after time. just be patient and you'll get it with this product.

about 2 years ago
WiMae
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

holy grail product

I rarely use lotion because of the icky sensation that it usually gives, but this is a very good one for me. The moisturizing power of this lotion sure is intense, it saved my very dry skin. Your skin will feel very soft and it has a very sweet scent that makes me really happy when putting it on. And a huge plus is it's cruelty-free!

over 2 years ago