×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

94 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
75
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

worth to buy

Im trying to switch from bar soap to body wash and I found this one. Compared to other products, this one is cheaper. 400 ML for 180pesos is such a steal. Dove Body Wash is very moisturizing on skin. This has a mild scent, not fragrant. I recommend this product!

20 days ago
Kitchie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Love it love it love it

This is my favorite body wash. I love the nice clean smell it give me. It keeps my aging (huhu) skin feeling less dehydrated. I like it even better than the soap. I’ve tried other brands and variants but I still go back to this. I also never travel without it!

2 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Got this with a discount!

It’s been so long since the last time I checked my BeautyMNL app because I’m trying to save myself from “gastos”. Hahaha! Pero dahil di napigilan, I’m so satisfied that I bought 2 bottles (together with other items) on a discounted price plus additional 10% off on everything because BeautyMNL sent me some discount coupon. Hooray! I totally love anything that’s pangligo at nakaka-fresh! Thanks for this wonderful treat, BeautyMNL! ❤️

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it

I love body wash and shower gels, I just think that I prefer using shower gels more that's why I didn't like this much. The scent is really nice though; it's not very strong. I also don't feel like it's good at moisturizing my skin as my regular shower gel does. But this will probably be my 2nd choice if I don't have my shower gel.

3 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best body wash!

This is by far the best body wash that's perfect for the family! Cleanses well without the dry feeling after wash. And the best thing, it makes the skin smooth and soft after using it in the long run. Tried this on my daughter who has dry skin and it certainly made her skin well. I don't need to put on moisturizing lotion on her anymore.

4 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Moisture goodness

Moisture goodness! Bring out the youth in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 3 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? Panalo!

5 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Definitely moisturizing

So about this product, this is probably one of the most moisturizing body wash i’ve ever used. Like it’s so moisturizing that your skin would really feel even after shower. You can expect no dry feeling at all. Nothing at all. It just lives up to it’s name: deeply nourishing.

5 months ago
April
Top Reviewer

Five stars for this beauty

I love this body wash mainly because of the scent. It's lovely and refreshing at the same time. It also cleans without drying. Sometimes, I do not put lotion anymore after bathing with this one because this body wash is enough to moisturize my skin. It lathers pretty well even with just a small amount. I've purchased and repurchased this several times already, and I don't mind repurchasing again ;)

9 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Perfect body wash!

I have tried many Dove products thru the years, from shampoo, deo and bodywash....but my all time favorite would be the DOVE bodywash. I have been using this product for years! I love its mild scent and its moisturizing effect to my skin (i guess its the Nutrium moisture effect)...true to its promise! I always take the opportunity to buy it on sale as this is already a necessity. Can't really live without this.!

12 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Moisturizing

This is my go to body wash when I feel like I need pampering because I feel like the scent ressembles the scent of spas. This also looks and feels very moisturizing. I have been using this on and off since they launched this. I am only alternating between this and St Ives since I can remember.

over 1 year ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really soft!

After using this my skin feels very smooth and clean. It was true to what its suggests. Hindi lang sya ung masyadong mabula kapag sa una eh konti kaya consuming yung pag gamit pero worth it with the result. And ang bango bango super!! Nakaka refresh ang scent. Ang hirap lang sa lalagyan kasi madami nalabas kaya hindi talaga makakatipid. Mas okay siguro if itransfer sa mini bottle para tipid. Ang isa pa sa na notice ko ay yung packaging, it was not well packaged kaya there were spills nung liquid pero konti lang naman sana next time fully pack properly and neatly na.

over 1 year ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Refreshing

I do not really use body wash because sometimes it feels kinda slimy and it irritates me, but this one is different. It really made my skin feel smooth and moisturized and clean and smelling really good AND ALL THE GOOD STUFF! It might look like I'm exaggerating stuff but it's true. You must try this, too.

almost 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Best for Day and Night Bath

This kinda Dove body wash is like all their body washes,I can say that my skin feels so soft and moisturized afterwards, I don't even feel the need to put on lotion. What makes this pampering is the smell, which makes you feel like you're having a spa treatment. It's a great body wash for your day ans night bath.

almost 2 years ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My kind of body wash ❤

Love this nourishing body wash so much!!! I prefer to leave this on my skin for about 5 minutes and then start using my sponge to gently rub and get rid off my dead skin cells. Aside from its signature dove smell, I love how it deeply moisturizes and cleanses my body. It is such a nice feeling afterwards that my skin becomes smoother and softer.

almost 2 years ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

The Secret for a Youthful Look!

I really looooveee Dove products!! Honestly, this has been my bestfriend for years. I use their shampoo and soaps everyday for years. I like how it feels moisturizing on my skin, and how it makes my skin clear and bright!! By the way, I have to tell you a secret (this is the secret of my grandmother for her youthful look) 😉

about 2 years ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Feels good to the skin

This product is my introduction to Dove body wash and so in love with them since! After every wash, it feels so moisturizing and nourishing to the skin. A small amount can go a long way. Just put a dime size amount on the loofah or a body scrubber. If you want to save money on body soaps/washes, you should buy this product!

about 2 years ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Always feeling young 💕

Dove is my favorite body wash talaga lakas maka bata effect. Everytime i use it feeling ko ang bango bango ko at ang ganda ng balat ko. Ang lambot niya kasi sa balat tas ung scent nya parang may pagkaamoy na lotion na mabango. Love it talaga di ko to pagpapalit sa iba.

over 2 years ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Hard to wash off

Like any other dove, it is very moisturizing and it has the signature dove smell. Very milky creamy foam but what i dont like about dove is that it feels like it doesnt wash off. Cguro kasi its very moisturizing kaya ganun. I love that its moisturizing, i hust dont like the feeling na parang hindi xa na wawash off

over 2 years ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 20

Feeling fresh

When I bought this product, it came with a sponge-like thing. I was very excited to try it since I really really love having a bath every night before I go to sleep. And I swear, my skin feels really soft and fresh and smooth and aaaaaahhhhh how do I say it? Try it and see it for yourself. I don't think I even need to use moisturizing lotion every night but yea, it's a routine tho. LOOOL.

over 2 years ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Moisture it is

This is now my favorite body wash. It makes my skin feeling soft and moisturized for a long time. I've been using Dove for quite some time now and it never fails even during winter time when I'm abroad. Plus it smells good! Simple scent that makes me feel clean.

over 2 years ago