×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

87 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
70
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
April
Top Reviewer

Five stars for this beauty

I love this body wash mainly because of the scent. It's lovely and refreshing at the same time. It also cleans without drying. Sometimes, I do not put lotion anymore after bathing with this one because this body wash is enough to moisturize my skin. It lathers pretty well even with just a small amount. I've purchased and repurchased this several times already, and I don't mind repurchasing again ;)

24 days ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Perfect body wash!

I have tried many Dove products thru the years, from shampoo, deo and bodywash....but my all time favorite would be the DOVE bodywash. I have been using this product for years! I love its mild scent and its moisturizing effect to my skin (i guess its the Nutrium moisture effect)...true to its promise! I always take the opportunity to buy it on sale as this is already a necessity. Can't really live without this.!

4 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Moisturizing

This is my go to body wash when I feel like I need pampering because I feel like the scent ressembles the scent of spas. This also looks and feels very moisturizing. I have been using this on and off since they launched this. I am only alternating between this and St Ives since I can remember.

8 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really soft!

After using this my skin feels very smooth and clean. It was true to what its suggests. Hindi lang sya ung masyadong mabula kapag sa una eh konti kaya consuming yung pag gamit pero worth it with the result. And ang bango bango super!! Nakaka refresh ang scent. Ang hirap lang sa lalagyan kasi madami nalabas kaya hindi talaga makakatipid. Mas okay siguro if itransfer sa mini bottle para tipid. Ang isa pa sa na notice ko ay yung packaging, it was not well packaged kaya there were spills nung liquid pero konti lang naman sana next time fully pack properly and neatly na.

8 months ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Refreshing

I do not really use body wash because sometimes it feels kinda slimy and it irritates me, but this one is different. It really made my skin feel smooth and moisturized and clean and smelling really good AND ALL THE GOOD STUFF! It might look like I'm exaggerating stuff but it's true. You must try this, too.

about 1 year ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Best for Day and Night Bath

This kinda Dove body wash is like all their body washes,I can say that my skin feels so soft and moisturized afterwards, I don't even feel the need to put on lotion. What makes this pampering is the smell, which makes you feel like you're having a spa treatment. It's a great body wash for your day ans night bath.

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My kind of body wash ❤

Love this nourishing body wash so much!!! I prefer to leave this on my skin for about 5 minutes and then start using my sponge to gently rub and get rid off my dead skin cells. Aside from its signature dove smell, I love how it deeply moisturizes and cleanses my body. It is such a nice feeling afterwards that my skin becomes smoother and softer.

over 1 year ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

The Secret for a Youthful Look!

I really looooveee Dove products!! Honestly, this has been my bestfriend for years. I use their shampoo and soaps everyday for years. I like how it feels moisturizing on my skin, and how it makes my skin clear and bright!! By the way, I have to tell you a secret (this is the secret of my grandmother for her youthful look) 😉

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Feels good to the skin

This product is my introduction to Dove body wash and so in love with them since! After every wash, it feels so moisturizing and nourishing to the skin. A small amount can go a long way. Just put a dime size amount on the loofah or a body scrubber. If you want to save money on body soaps/washes, you should buy this product!

over 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Always feeling young 💕

Dove is my favorite body wash talaga lakas maka bata effect. Everytime i use it feeling ko ang bango bango ko at ang ganda ng balat ko. Ang lambot niya kasi sa balat tas ung scent nya parang may pagkaamoy na lotion na mabango. Love it talaga di ko to pagpapalit sa iba.

over 1 year ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Hard to wash off

Like any other dove, it is very moisturizing and it has the signature dove smell. Very milky creamy foam but what i dont like about dove is that it feels like it doesnt wash off. Cguro kasi its very moisturizing kaya ganun. I love that its moisturizing, i hust dont like the feeling na parang hindi xa na wawash off

over 1 year ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 20

Feeling fresh

When I bought this product, it came with a sponge-like thing. I was very excited to try it since I really really love having a bath every night before I go to sleep. And I swear, my skin feels really soft and fresh and smooth and aaaaaahhhhh how do I say it? Try it and see it for yourself. I don't think I even need to use moisturizing lotion every night but yea, it's a routine tho. LOOOL.

over 1 year ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Moisture it is

This is now my favorite body wash. It makes my skin feeling soft and moisturized for a long time. I've been using Dove for quite some time now and it never fails even during winter time when I'm abroad. Plus it smells good! Simple scent that makes me feel clean.

almost 2 years ago
Georgia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Milk Bath <3

I am so speechless about this product. It's like, milk that was spilled through my body. I don't think I can live without this! This is the first product I use every morning. I usually buy it at Watson, so I was really surprised that BeautyMNL is offering this. Will definitely purchase it here once my bottle runs out! :)

almost 2 years ago
Kristielle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Clean and moisturized!

I love using this body wash because it just makes my body clean but still moisturized at the same time. It does not leave my skin with that squeaky clean feeling that I just hate. I place a five-peso sized amount onto my loofah and it bubbles and froths up nicely. This is a staple in our family bathroom!

almost 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

For clean but silky smooth skin :)

I love this body wash because it makes my skin clean yet it doesn't feel too taut and dry. It is very nourishing and keeps my skin moisturized. When used with a loofah or bath mitt, it lathers easily and you only need a small amount. This bottle lasts for long.

almost 2 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Nice and affordable

Don't you love the moisturizing, after shower feel? Most soaps are drying and harsh but this body wash is so smoothing and hydrating. I love how creamy and rich the formula is. It also creates fluffy lather that's almost too good to be true. I love how this is also travel friendly and sharing friendly.

almost 2 years ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Dive right in to this one!

What I liked about this product is that a small amount goes a long way and so even if you could easily get a lot more product for a smaller price from other body soaps, you're not wasting a single dime on this one. My family has been using this for as long as I remember and it keeps our skin strong and smooth and clean from all of the day-to-day tasks that we have to do as workers and students.

about 2 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Love

I love this Body Wash. Specifically the one with the coconuts and a flower on it. It smells so good. I wouldn't say it's moisturizing but it's not drying like some other soaps 😒 (IVORY Body Wash dried my hands out to the point that they looked leathery af). Honestly dislike the packaging of this so much though, I waste so much soap pouring it out every time. Still love it lol.

about 2 years ago
Ria
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Dove Original Bodywash: My Lifetime Buddy- Wash!

I've been using Dove Original Bodywash for almost 5 years already.. From the first time I used it, I can't help my self but fall inlove with this product. It made my skin soft,smooth to touch, glowing and even younger looking.. It's like food and water that can't live without it, making it as my daily necessity from the first time I use it. From that day on, I became a Dove Bodywash fanatic. I really love Dove Bodywash! No other brands could ever replace it! 😀

about 2 years ago