×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lush!

I love this body butter! Its thick and moisturizing. I love that the ingredients are safe for the skin. It leaves a white cast when applied too much at one go but it gets absorbed afterwards. As someone who is biased to anything peach scented, I also love the smell! It doesn't last well though but better than artificial fragances!

about 1 month ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

3 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love at first use!

I have dry skin so I always use lotion, oil after every bath. That said, I have tried different brands until i stumbled upon Human Nature. This was actually my first local, natural brand that made me shift from commercial to organic products. I don't feel guilty slathering this product all over my body. It has a thick consistency but doesn't feel sticky and heavy when applied. It moisturizes well and has a mild sweet smell. Good for everyday use!

6 months ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My fave body butter ❤

I will keep on repurchasing this beacuse it is the only lotion that hydrates my skin well enough. I have extremely dehydrated skin since I don't put in lotion everyday but whenever I use this it glides on so smoothly and my skin is instantly nourished. I love the scent as well ❤

11 months ago
Civ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Greasy kapag napasobra ka ng pahid

I just tried this because my friend told me that Human Heart Nature products are all-natural and good on skin. I don't like the smell of peach vanilla, masyadong matapang yung amoy niya for me. Ayaw din ni hubby dun sa amoy. Upon using this, kailangan halos pea size lang ang ilalagay mo or else magiging greasy sa balat kapag napasobra ka. Hindi ko siya naubos until nag-expire yung product kasi dapat hindi lang ikaw ang gagamit, dapat at least 2 or 3. Sobrang matipid kasi siya gamitin. I will try other variants of this product.

about 1 year ago
Mona
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Smells like heaven ❤

I love this body butter. It smells really good and gives you a well moisturized skin. Leaving your skin looking fresh and hydrated. One thing I don't like is the kinda greasy feel. I've read several reviews they say its isn't greasy but it feels like that when I use it. Sorrryyy. Probably it's my skin type but other than that it's perfect!

over 1 year ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Favorite Body Butter!

This is hands down my favorite body butter out of all of the brands I tried, better than the body shop one (which is way more expensive compared to this one). I have very dry skin, this formula is thick and hydrating but it absorbs quickly to the skin once you spread it out, no greasy/sticky feeling it afterwards, it leaves a powder-y finish perfect for whatever weather; humid or cold. The scent is sweet but very subtle not overpowering at all. Very worth the money especially since bottles are always filled up to the top, unlike other products.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

👍🏼👍🏼

Really moisturized my skin! I love using this since it easily glides on my skin, and gets absorbed faster than other organic/natural moisturizers I'd bought. It smells yummy...like candies ❤️ Normally I'd give something like this 5 stars, but the only CON I'm seeing is that it easily stains my clothes. There are times when I'm rushing and I don't notice I get some of it on my blouse. I hate whenever this happens so I'm giving it a 4. Skinwise this is a 5.

almost 2 years ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Non-sticky body butter

It's your basic body butter, but less sticky and more pleasantly fragrant than I expected. Most body butters I've tried left me sticky all over (yuck), some even leave me sticky but not moisturized (yuck yuck yuck). Good thing this one is neither sticky nor non-moisturizing. It does both as advertised. Just not sure about the 'intense' moisturization aspect.

almost 2 years ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Feels luxurious, doesn't smell luxurious

I'm in love with how creamy it is and how glowy my skin looks with it. But then the scent... when you've been using it for a long time it kinda starts to smell like play-doh. I don't know if anyone else has noticed it. To be fair, it did smell pretty nice when I first got to use it. It surely does not smell fruity sweet like I could just eat it up, though. Human Nature has done better-scented products than this one. I'll still use it because it feels great.

about 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

love!💕

I love this butter, and I'm definitely a fan of it. It easily absorbs into skin and feels very light- no sticky nor greasy feeling. It smoothen out my skin, and it feels soft now! I also got another one of this for my sister, and she loves it. This has been a staple in my skin care.

about 2 years ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smells gooood! 😍😍😍

Smells like medicine at first but dries down to a milky vanilla scent that I love so much! It's a very comforting scent. Like warm milk. It says "body butter" but I still use it as a hand and foot salve anyway. The consistency is just right. Not too runny, not too thick. It does a great job at keeping my skin soft.

over 2 years ago
Armie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Skin care staple

I do not like the scent of vanilla as I find it too strong. This body butter however, got me hooked! The peachy vanilla scent is just right, I don't mind slathering it all over my body. This also helped in getting rid of dry patches in my arms and legs. I'm about to finish my second tube.

over 2 years ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Peachy

I was so happy when Human Heart Nature was having a 2 for 1 sale with Berry Bliss and Vanilla Peach. Like Berry Bliss, it moisturizes the skin without that greasy, heavy feeling. Which is good when you really need to hydrate your skin but don't want to suffer in this humidity. I alternate between this variant and berry bliss.

almost 3 years ago