×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very nice

Been a user of VMV hypoallergenics for quite some time now. Read the good reviews on this product which made me try it. Really gentle to use yet very effective in cleansing. Did noy leave my skin tightand dry. This is highly recommended for those with sensitive and even normal to combination skin.

over 1 year ago
Karren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very good cleanser

This cleanser is really milky not creamy, has a very light scent and is easy to use. It's good to use with its Superskon toner 1, very good combination. This product really delivers its promise, it helps brighten your skin after a couple of use. Though a bit expensive for a facial cleanser, I won't doubt buying another again.

about 2 years ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Cleanses and Moisturizes!

When I tried this product (recommended by my friend) it moisturized my skin and really suited for sensitive skins. I usually have this scaly skin around my mouth (I think it's drying because of using my not so friendly facial foam) so I switched to this one and at first try it really helped my skin to back to it's original state (soft and smooth). I'm really thankful and lucky to try this one. It's also lightweight and smells light (not strong) which is great cause it indicates that it's mild and it's really suited for sensitive skins.

about 2 years ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Excellent for Sensitive Skin

I have tried this when i was 23 so far it was amazing. So, far it is good but the price for me is kinda expensive BUT it really. Vmv is really suited for Filipina Skin and it made my skin prettier than ever. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to maintain a Filipina Skin like morena

over 2 years ago
Ces
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

great for sensitive skin. works best for colder climate.

this cleanser is great for sensitive skin. it feels very comfortable. cleans well too. however, with our warm and very humid climate, i noticed an increase in oil production while using this. i tend to blot more often. i've since delegated this as my travel face cleanser cause my skin is extra sensitive and dry when it's forced to adjust to different weather conditions. works perfectly for colder climate places. being available in travel sizes is a plus too.

over 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Moisturizes well

I rarely use products specially formulated for dry skin (because I need less oil not more!) but I got this as a gift with purchase and had the chance to try it. As expected, it's a good product because it really moisturizes well while effective cleansing your skin. I have other HG cleansers though (spring fresh oil nourisher and illuminants cleanser) so I'm not repurchasing this anytime soon.

over 3 years ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great for sensitive skin

This product cleanses very well. I use it together with the creamy rich moisture milk to manage my dry skin. I also don't break out when using this. When I break out using other products, I go back to this.

over 3 years ago