×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

59 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

one of the best

Im a fan of human heart nature since they are pro nature and animal cruelty free but this sanitizer is one of the best because its organic and I believe they uses the best ingredients and the smell is amazing which is the one that I'm looking for an alcohol, it can kill bacteria but at the same time it will not hurt your nose with strong smell.

3 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Travel Buddy

I love all human nature products of course it is very safe for our body since it is all natural and no any chemical that may absorb on our skin. Very light and gentle, helps me keep my body clean and perfect for everyday use. Will highly recommended all human nature products and will definitely repurchase

4 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Sani-Stress Reliever

This sanitizer doesn't just disinfects my hands, it also relieves my headache. Whenever I feel stress out, I just spray this on my hands and inhale the aroma & it really soothes me. I've been using this for more than a year now, and I can really say that it doesn't dry my hands unlike others do.

6 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Clean and cool

This is the only sanitizer I use, I actually bought the 100ml size dahil ganun ito ka-effective sa akin. It disinfects my hands at hindi nakakadry ng skin pag ina-apply. Kapag mainit, I spray on my nape para lumamig, may cooling sensation talaga. I also it to clean surfaces likes tables or chairs. Mild lang ang scent at hindi nakakahilo.

7 months ago
Chrystal
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

nice but...

I bougth this along their tea tree cleanser. I must say this is a good sanitizer as it has a moisturizing feature. Though it feels rough when you're rubbing after few seconds you can feel that your hands are kind of moisturize. The only thing I did not like about this product is the smell after it has fully absorbed, it kimd of smell like a mint cigarette with a mix of dynamite candy but I love the cooling effect this sanitizer gives 😊

8 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

friend favorite

My friend is in love with this specific scent from the brand's line of sanitizers. I've been ordering for my friend in bulk twice already. We both love the refreshing smell and the bottle is pretty handy since it's small. Only a few spritz is needed to feel clean and refreshed.

11 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

12 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Minty Scent!!

I love the minty scent it has and the cooling effect also. I love things that has a mint scent in it. This sanitizer really delivers it's claims also you can use this as a cooling agent to your body specially during summer because of the cooling sensation it gives. I love how my hands feel whenever I'm using this, it feels so clean. It's a bit drying tho, I think 😅😅

12 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

So pleasant!

I really love the cooling effect of this spray sanitizer! It's so pleasant especially in this hot and humid weather. The bottle isn't too big or too small either, so it fits perfectly in my purse. Even if it's minty, it doesn't dry out my skin. Sometimes, I spray some on my hands and rub, then I cup my hands on my face and take a deep breath. It helps with headaches.

12 months ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love the cooling effect!!!

I am a huge fan of Human Nature products and this hand sanitizer is no exception! This does not fail to deliver because aside from sanitizing my hands it leaves it with a cooling sensation that I just can't get enough of! Even my friends and family memebers look forward to using this! It's also very handy and doesn't take up much space in my hand bag so it's a win win!

over 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Mint!

I love this product because it's vegan and cruelty free. I sprayed it on my hands ans after minutes I felt the minty sensation just like in soothing balms and oils used for headaches and for massage. I was so happy because it really removes the stickiness and even the foul odor of some of my thing (maybe because of the mint) It's also very handy and travel friendly! This will be my sanitizer forever! ❤

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Kendi mint like!❤️

This hand sanitizer is definitely one of my faves! I super love hand sanitizers and I’m so in love with this one. It gives me that relaxing and cooling feeling everytime I spritz some on my hands. Plus, it smells like kendi mint! Can’t stop spritzing and repurchasing this one.❤️

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Cleans and cools the skin

I actually use this mainly to cool my skin, especially during summer when it is dry and hot. I spray it on my arms and legs. It leaves a cooling sensation. It also has a menthol scent which sorts of adds up to the cooling effect. It is also handy; it fits my small purse.

over 1 year ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Minty Fresh

I have tried different sanitizers, alcohol products but this one is definitely my go-to and the best of them all! I feel so clean and refreshed everytime I use this. It gives me that minty cool feeling which is really Perfect here in our weather. I jusr find the product quite pricey though because there are other products that contains a lot of amount but with the same price. No complains though because the product is really good. Plus it is Organic. I Will definitely repurchase!

almost 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

<3

A friend of mine gave me this for my birthday. I liked the minty smell that it has and it is truly very addicting. It kills the bacteria on my hands as well. I wish that this has a bigger bottle but the size is truly travel and pouch friendly! I am currently on my 2nd tube. You can really say that I'm addicted to this.

almost 2 years ago
Ariane
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love the minty scent and cool feeling it gives

I super love the minty scent. It smells like the white flower. Whenever my head aches, i just spray this on my hand then smell it. It is very soothing. The scent is addictive actually that whenever I spray it on my hands i automatically smells it. The mint scent doesn’t only smells fresh but it also feels cool

about 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Great for gifts

I have this habit of giving away Human Nature gifts every Christmas, but at first found it hard to think of what to give to male friends. Since this variant came out, problem solved! It has a nice, cool scent that even boys like and don't find off-putting. Guess this'll be part of my staples from now on.

about 2 years ago
Loren
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Refreshing scent and feel

My husband got this as a gift from my relative and since he's not too keen on using it, I got it for my own and did It instantly became a favorite. What I love most about it is that the minty factor is not limited to the scent!!! With just one spray, your hand feels cool as well -- which is something I really like in my sanitizers. There's just something about the coolness that makes you feel clean-er than usual ;) I hope they come in bigger sizes though :| The 50ml isn't enough for me (or it's because I spray too much? :D :D)

about 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best Sanitizer Ever :)

I have dry skin and I noticed that using alcohol often dries up my hand more. I looked for an affordable sanitizer and this product fits my standards. I'm not a fan of sticky sanitizers that's why I like the watery consistency of this product. It smells so minty and refreshing. You'll instantly feel sanitized and relaxed!

about 2 years ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love that minty scent!

I love the minty scent that it gives. It smells like the toothpaste of a commercial brand but still I like the scent of it. Of all the local brand I have tried, this HHN sanitizer is the only brand that doesn't have that overpowering nakakahilo smell to it. I definitely recommend this product!

about 2 years ago