×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Karen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

New bestfriend!!!

I bought mine at Watson's and it's cheaper by P19.00. My work always require me to stay longer time in the office and when it's time for my boyfriend to pick me up, good god! I looked like I never took a bath that day because my hair has gotten too oily. I have fallen inlove in this dry shampoo the very first time I used it. It does not only absorbs the oil on my hair, it also smells so good as if I just showered. It also helps me build my self confidence because I'm no longer conscious when I have to talk to my bosses. It really is a must have for ladies with oily hair.

4 months ago
Mianne
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My first dry shampoo and it's okay.

I love the refreshing scent it gives every time I use it. Due to its scent, sometimes i feel like I'm spraying a deo on my hair. I tried it for the sake of my flat bangs to have more volume and of course, be cleansed. However, the product doesn't give much volume as what you thought it would give. But nonetheless, it's a good and affordable dry shampoo for your lazy days!

5 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must have for oily scalp

The only thing I hate about this is that it’s always sold out here in Beautymnl and that I can’t find it anywhere else. Other than that the product is the bomb. I have a very oily skin, scalp included, that I cannot not wash my hair for 2 days without it looking greasy (even though I only stayed indoors and haven’t shed a sweat), but because of this I can now go for 4-5 days without washing my hair.

8 months ago
Emmieluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Fresh,volumized hair

This product was a life changer. I love how it gives my hair volume and leaves my hair feeling fresh all day! I am so happy that it doesn't leave white dust on my hair after spraying unlike other dry shampoo. And the best part, it has a lot of products coz it lasted for more than 6 months with me. I love it!

9 months ago
Krista
Top Reviewer

Good enough

After Batiste, this is the next best dry shampoo I've tried. It easily removes the shine from my hair for those days when you're too lazy or in a rush to go somewhere. The only reason this didn't get first place for me is because it doesn't offer much volume, unlike Batiste.

about 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good product

I liked the scent of the product and it really removes the oilyness in my hair!!! It is veryy effectiveee! It is very helpful for me since I don't wash my hair everyday (only if I sweat out that much, i take showers) But it is good when you're running late in the morning and you want to have a fresh hair!

over 1 year ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My hair’s bff!

This is my first dry shampoo purchase and now my go-to product everytime I skip washing my hair.(let’s admit, we can’t always wash our hair esp when we can’t wake up on time) It gives volume to my hair and keeps them smelling fresh and oil-free through out the day. Will surely repurchase 👍🏻

over 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells so good!

This is the first time I bought and used dry shampoo. At first, I was hesitant to get one since I have read many negative reviews about dry shampoo in general. However, I still gave it a go and I am super glad I didn't get disappointed. The Dove Hair Therapy dry shampoo smells so good and it really refreshes your scalp. I highly recommend!

over 1 year ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Doesn't work well for me

I have a lot of thoughts about this product, and as I type this I'm actually staring at my Dove Hair Therapy Dry Shampoo placed on my vanity. Well, I'll start with the pros first. 1.) The packaging is so classy, as expected from Dove. 2.) It instantly volumizes my hair, which is super duper nice. And let's go with the cons: 1.)It does work as a dry shampoo, but only for a few hours. My hair then turns super greasy after an hour or so, which I really hate. 2.) It is so powdery. I really don't like the texture it gives my hair. Definitely not for me.

over 1 year ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect especially for busy women 💕

I've always thought that dry shampoo would make my hair oily and smelly since I won't actually wash my hair, turns out I was wrong. It's so easy to use and less hassle than actually shampooing your hair and using conditioner, not to mention having to dry it before leaving the house. Now, if I wake up late, I just have to take a shower for a few minutes and spritz my hair with this and voila, I'm ready to go. It also makes my hair smell really good. I think my hair smells even better than when I use a shampoo and conditioner. This is also pretty cheap compared to other dry shampoos.

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Top shelf worthy?

I bought this because it's much recommended that the hair should not be washed regularly. This is my first bottle of dry shampoo and I think this would also be the last one. I am not used to not having my hair washed. Also, whenever I used this, my hair just get more oilier. And it does not give the volume that I like. :(

over 1 year ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yay!!! ❤️

To be honest, I am really lazy to wash my hair even if it smells but thanks to this product it made my hair smell so good and fresh and it removed my excess oil on my hair. By the way, I am a first time user of dry shampoo and I am really satisfied with this product and I don't regret buying and trying out Dove's dry shampoo.

over 1 year ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Hair saving product!

About to finish a bottle and it has done a great job! I don’t have to wash my hair every day, thanks to this product. This is convenient because you just have to spray it on and you’re on your way. The smell is a bit strong on the first few seconds then it goes away, so that doesn’t bother me. It would sometimes leave a white cast on your hair (like sunblock on your skin) but a little combing here and there would do the trick.

over 1 year ago
Glenmarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My first dry shampoo!

This is the first dry shampoo that I've tried and I'm not disappointed. My hair tends to build up oil when not washed daily. With dove dry shampoo, my hair feels really fresh and healthy. It's easy to style. When I use it, I feel as if there's an extra bounce in my hair. Plus points that it smells really good!!

almost 2 years ago
Eula
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Another Dove Product Worth Having

I've been searching for a dry shampoo that works, is affordable, smells good, etc. and all my extensive research has led to this product. When I finally got my hands on it, I can see why everyone raves about it. Aside from smelling good, it does not leave a white cast on your scalp. And it really does its job of absorbing oil and odor from your hair. This is especially useful if you don't like washing your hair that often, or when you're in a hurry.

almost 2 years ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Lazy/Hectic days

Perfect for those days na late ka ng gising, or even in the middle of the day. It does weigh your hair down at all, and leaves it smelling clean fresh (no chemical-y smells here). Having really fine hair, flat and oily hair is the absolute worst. This was the best, AND the cheapest dry shampoo I've tried!

almost 2 years ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It works!

This does work but I wish it came in a tinted version because I have very black hair and the powder looks very obvious if I don't shake it out properly. The best way to use this is before bed, then brush your hair out in the morning. If you follow the instructions and try to massage it into you hair, you might just spread the oils on your hair and scalp more making the product useless.

almost 2 years ago
Ida
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Volumizing but a little heavy

This is a perfectly good dry shampoo. It doesn't leave a white cast, gets rid of the oil, and it smells good. I will say though that the original dry shampoo is a bit more lightweight, even if this one is more volumizing. I don't know how that works but that's my experience.

almost 2 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Age 19

Great for lazy days

I love this product! Especially great if you're having lazy days where you don't feel like washing your hair. It smells really nice and kept my hair fresh all day! It also gave my hair the volume it badly needed and it does remove the greasiness in my hair. It does what it's supposed to do and it's cheaper compared to other dry shampoos in the market (the price is always a plus!!)

almost 2 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Favorite Dry Shampoo!

I've tried so many dry shampoo brands/variants and formats... and After just one use, I already love this one by Dove. First, the price is too good to be true. Second, and my favorite part, is that it doesnt make my hair feel dirtier, waxy nor heavy. I used to like the texture of other dry shampoos that really give the hair a dry-powdery feel, like there's spray net or something... But sometimes, I just like my hair to feel like my hair... Get what I mean? Third, this stuff smells soooo good. I just can't help but feel so fresh. It has that dove-scent but better. Like I've got hair perfume on and the scent lasts, so if you aren't into that, just take note. And of course, this product works. It really justs my third day hair that life, bounce and clean-feel that we all look for in a good dry shampoo. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WILL DEFINITELY STICK TO THIS ONE!

about 2 years ago