×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

120 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
111
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

No More Tagos

I like using this because I feel safe when I use this. The best pad for me and cheaper than other brands. My dysmenorrhea is also less when I use this pad. And no tagos basta Im using it. I highly recommend it. I also use their liner. They are very comfortable.

1 day ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

b1t1 advantage!

My first time trying this brand during that b1t1, and good thing I carted a bunch 'cause it's not so bad after all. Im the type who has like 3 stages of blood flow from heavy, medium and the 'pahabol days' that you can't rely on pantiliners for that tricky days. Though in my experience, I'm not confident to use this on my 'very-strong-first-three-day-period' and its pad seems to be quite wet on the center. I prefer using this on days that I feel Im done with heavy flows and about to go off soon. What i like about this though, it's so thin yet manages to do like what the other normal variant does. And did i mention how cute the packaging is? You won't get embarrassed if this slipped from your bag in public (they will focus on the print I guess not the content.) So yeah I like this, no irritations or whatsoever.

about 1 month ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer

Comfortable

Never been comfortable before during period days.. afraid of spots and smells. But this pad change everything. I am now confident day and night. It is thin so i am very comfortable with it. I dont feel any irritations. Also i really like its packaging. Sooo cute. I can now show it to every one when i bring one of these. Not shy anymore that im bringing a napkin. Best for me.

about 1 month ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

my fave

my favorite napkin brand. i dont have allergy on this brand. i love its thinness and it is effective. i feel confident with this pad but i use this only on my 3rd day since my first two days are really heavy. and for hygienic purpose i change pad by early afternoon.

about 2 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

On the go emergency pad at all times!

Aside from kikay kit , I have my emergency kit always on my bag and this one goes in there! I love this pad because it does what it says, it can absorb double than other brands, I like how thin it is yet comfortable to wear and no leaks at all, can stay up to 4 hours for heavy period, 6 hours for mild period. Plus points is the luxurious design.

about 2 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Thin but works!

Been using the normal width pads before but ran out of it and had no choice but to buy this ultra thin pads from Kotex. I was surprised by how thin it was! It almost feels like I had no pads on. What I like most about this product aside from it's ultra thin feature is it doesn't give me rashes! It also works like the normal pads out there. This is highly recommended!

3 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A go to pad

This is my holy grail. ❤ I love how thin it is and how durable the pad is. Kahit heavy yung flow ko, hindi sya talaga napupuno agad. And what I love the most is, hindi sya mainit. Tsaka it seems na wala kang pads ginagamit dahil sa nipis nya.

4 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good

This one is good on normal days, while ut is not advisable for heavy days. This won’t give you rashes which is ideal for girls on the go that has sensitive skin. While for thin pads this is a bit thick but still has acceptable thickness. Overall, this is great pad.

4 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

thin but reliable

Good thing I got this on sale so I had the chance to try it from here with an introductory price I guess. Found them in supermarkets and groceries and a bit costly. It is really thin and you think it can't last for hours but it really can! This is super absorbent. I used them during heavy days.

5 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Love the designs!

Design is so sleek and very chic! I got the whole pack for free! I got the whole pack for free! although this is perfect for two hours use it is not cotton so you wouldn’t feel comfortable if you will wear it for a long time. It is also thin so it couldn’t hold that much.

7 months ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

My fave pads. ❤️❤️❤️

I have very sensitive skin at the point that my old pads that i used gave me bad rashes that i had to take medicines because of it. The doctor recommended that i use kotex. And it really didnt give me rashes. It is very comfortable and has cute design. It was also very absorbent and it does not leak. The best pads i ever used.

8 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

My Favorite Napkin Ever

I am absolutely a fan of Kotex. The packaging is really nice. It looks like a hankie. I have one napkin for each of my bags just in case. I am not embarrassed to bring it anywhere since it looks really stylish. Also, back then I used napkins that irritate my skin, this one saved me from that curse. I am also recommending to purchase their pantyliners. It can be expensive but I never had irritation.

8 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

ideal for lighter flows

this is ideal for days when you are transitioning from a heavy flow to a lighter one. the length is shorter but still absorbs your flow without leaks. the material is superb and gentle on the skin. i made a total switch on this brand from what i used to wear because this brand has an array of products that specifically addresses your flows. thank you for this!!

8 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cute, thin, and stylish

Cute, stylish, and thin. I am not bothered to put this on my pouch that is almost transparent because it does not look like a napkin at first look. But don’t be fooled! Even though is thin, it still absorbs wetness decently on my red days which is amazing because I didn’t feel like a Jolibee because I have a thick napkin but still feel protected. Thank you Kotex!

8 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

my fave! <3

i remember trying this out before they changed their packaging - it was years ago when i was still in high school. back then, ultra thin pads weren't that popular where i'm from, so using this for the first time really changed periods for me, and i've stuck to using ultra thin pads since then (switching to different brands every so often, but kotex will always be my fave). these pads are comfortable to wear since they're not bulky like usual pads and i've never really had an issue with leakage, and the new packaging is just so chic! i'm in love with the prints haha. i personally feel like these are better and feel more comfortable than other brands, and you really can't beat the price point for this product given how high quality they are <3

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love these! Doesn't give me rashes, doesn't leak, and cute design

My niece introduced this to me over a year ago and I haven't looked back! We both have sensitive skin and she discovered that this was the only brand that didn't irritate her skin. After trying it out, I can say the same as well. Haven't gone back to other brands since then. I also like the fit - if I remember correctly, I haven't had any leaks since switching. Being ultrathin, it's also quite comfortable to wear (also maybe not that good for those with heavy periods). Bonus points for the cute packaging!

9 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Very comfy

These pads from Kotex are very thin and comfy. I usually prefer using tampons over sanitary pads because the pads that I used to use are quite thick and kind of uncomfortable. However, these changed things for me. They are very absorbent but you won't feel that you are wearing something.

9 months ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My Fave!

This pad is what I've been using since I discovered it. It is super absorbent, dry, and comfortable. It's packaging is also an A+, so chic I have to say. I can't imagine myself going through periods without this. I super recommend this baby to other ladies. And, by the way, it is cheaper here in bauty mnl yay!

11 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

loyal user here!

All time favorite sanitary pad brand. I have been using this for a long time now. Even my sisters use this too. Feels so comfortable and not irritating my skin which is a big plus point. Though, this is a bit expensive than other pad brands out in the market. It's ultrathin yet it absorbes really well unlike other pads. No itchy feeling when using this. This is premium both in design and quality.

11 months ago
Karen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

FEEL LUXURY AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!!! 😍💕

Comfortability at its FINEST !! Red days became more exciting to me because of the fact that I will be able to use this pad. I feel the my most comfortable state using kotex luxe. I never worried about leaks because I know this pad has my back. The colorful designs makes me feel relieved and excited during my gloomy days in way. I’ve been using this pag for about 3 years now and I convinced to use this forever. Kotex luxe indeed is the best pad the market could offer and I’m lucky to have bumped into this product. Comfortability will never be the same if its not Kotex Luxe !! My life saviour and I am now a period warrior !! 😍💕

12 months ago