×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

196 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
178
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

🎼 thin thinininining 🎼

ultra super duper (ano pa bang adjective?) think nito. i remember meron din dating modess thins na kino commercial pa sa nipis pero i like this one compared to modess’ thins. the pad stays in place and i would agree, have not leaked on me. cute design too. may pouch effect pa sila dati only downside —- bot made in the Philippines

3 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

perfect

One of my most trusted napkins. Wide coverage and barely noticeable even when wearing tights. Also doesn't move around much and no leakage. The packaging is a plus. Also doesn't irritate even when used daily for long term periods unlike Sisters which itches up when used for more than four days.

3 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

New option

There has always been a silent war waging between two major napkin brands (I don't need to mention it coz I know you already know) and it's refreshing to see a pretty good contender so I gave these babies a try and it held up to the standards. Not too expensive, not too messy down under either, and no hot icky uncomfortable feeling

4 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best pad to use for heavy flow

My first 3 days are really heavy, so looking for an overnight pad that is both comfortable and does not leak is hard to find. There are other brands that I used that is gross to the feeling and still leaks. Switching to Kotex on days where I have heavy flow and for overnight use from now on!

5 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Best sanitary napkin

This napkin stays on its place. I highly recommend using this product during heavy periods. I use it even on daytime because it makes me comfortable and assured that I will not experience any leaks. I also like its packaging because it doesn't look like a sanitary napkin. Hope it will be included in "sale items" next time.

5 months ago
Rhia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Best Pad For Those Days 👍👍

I have tried almost all brands. I made the correct decision to stick to Kotex. First, it doesn't irritate the skin. Second, it perfectly absorbs and keeps me dry. Third, I don't get those messy stains anymore even on heavy days. I am glad that I found a brand that gives me comfort. Love love love it ❤️❤️❤️

6 months ago
marlou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Thumbs Up 👍👍

Thumbs up sa pad na to. Una parang ayaw kong e try kasi ang nipis lagi ko kasi ginamgamit yung pang night use kahit normal lang naman ka dami yung menstrutation ko. Very. comfortable sya and hindi mo feel yung pads at parang normal days mo lang po yung pakiramdam dahil sa pads na to.

7 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer

The. Best. Pad.

Hands down the best pad! Holds my heavy flow day in, day out. I wouldn’t have to worry of nasty, unnecessary leaks not just during daytime but especially at night when I’m asleep. It doesn’t look bulky too. The large coverage really makes me feel safe during my days with period.

8 months ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Super Pad! ☑️

I happen to try this product because of a freebie here in BeautyMNL. The search for extra longer thin pads is over! It is perfect when you have that heavy flow but don't wanna have a messy night. It is also breathable and lightweight; I often get rashes from using pads but not when using this one. Wanna hoard this when my stock is empty. ❤️

8 months ago
Annie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

amazing pad!

This pad exceeded my expectations! I have been using a different pad but thought of changing to this out of curiosity and to check if this is better. To my amazement, this exceeded my expectations! It keeps you dry, thin and not bulky and I never had any issue with back leaks. Ever since, I have already switched to this and never been so satisfied. Thank you kotex!!

8 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

sleep tight

The best partner for my peaceful sleep at night without worrying for any leak on my bed during days with heavy flow. Aminin na natin girls it is so hard to sleep at night kapag alam mong heavy ang menstruation natin. Happy that kotex gave us options to choose from depending on our menstrual flow. Thumbs up for this.

9 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nice pads

It really does do what it says. Great for overnight. At first the product was questionable because of its thinness (like will this cover my flow?) but luckily I didn’t stain the bed the next day! Also I Love the designs of the pads it’s like being trendy during your red days.

10 months ago
Justin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Comfortable!

I appreciate how thin this is, yet super absorbent! I wore this once while wearing tight-fitted pants and I was worried I might have leaks on the side. Surprisingly, it didn’t have any! I work in a hospital and a pad lasts me close to 8 hours, even on a heavy-flow day. I work worry-free because of this. Also, I didn’t get any skin irritations due to this. 💕

10 months ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No more worries 😍😍😍

I usually having a heavy menstruation at night especially if it's first day. I always worry that the next morning, my bed has already stain. Thank god I found this! I got this as a freebie here in beautymnl. I love the texture of this pad and it's also lightweight. No more worries for me 😍😍😍

10 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

no stains!

i love the packaging, how it absorbs and the fact that you can move about without worrying about stains! i like that it's also very cost efficient! i think the price is just right for this product since it's a good brand and the napkin does not give me rashes!

11 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

sleep in peace! 😴

I love using ultra thin pads whenever I have heavy flow which is usually on the first and second day of my menstruation. With Kotex Luxe Ultrathin, I don't have to worry about my clothes and bed sheets for stains. I can sleep in peace because of the comfort kasi parang di mo talaga ramdam na may suot kang napkin. 😊

about 1 year ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very comfortable!

I actually got this as a freebie and was really hesitant to use at first but when I did, I LOVED IT SO MUCH! After using this, I immediately changed my before go-to pads to this one because it's so thin yet I never feel anxious about using it. It's very comfortable to wear and it's really easy to just bring anywhere I go especially since the covers have beautiful designs!

about 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I can sleep with no worries

This really makes me sleep soundly at night and wake up with no worries of a back leak or bed sheet stains. This size is just right for me, and it comes in cute individual wrappings that you can put and carry around in your pouch or hygiene kit. And because it's thin it is almost barely there.

about 1 year ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

super nice

i really love this product. i first discovered it when i was working in sg and they have a lot of stocks there. i like it coz i dont get a rash even if i changed nappy only around 2pm. i use it during daytime on my first day. im so happy it is available here in beautymnl coz no stocks in the grocery. imagine even napkin i buy it online. i am so sensitive to napkin. before modess works for me but not anymore.

over 1 year ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

by far the best pad for me

Got this from BeautyMnl as freebie. At first i was hesistant to use this, but then gave it a try. I'm so happy that i braved to try this, if not, i won't be able to know that this is the best pad for me. Whisper pads would always give me rashes, so since then i never came back using it. Modess is my 'only' choice then, it was my 'no-choice' choice until i found this. No itch, no rash oe whatever. It's so thin but can hold up the heavy flow. It's long that i haven't had stains ever since i used this. So 5 stars it is!

over 1 year ago