×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

175 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
159
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Reych
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

awesome

Had a doubt using it for my first day coz its literally super thin but girl, it surprised me. It can handle my heavy flow lol I got this as a freebie on some stuff i bought here. Really good. Especially coz hindi siya makati. Hiyang ako dito which is a big factor for me.

19 days ago
angelica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Verry Good Pad

This pad is really great in using at night, you will not feel any uncomfortable feeling while you were sleeping it is one of my comforting napkin😂😂😂, the one that I also like in this product is that it is super thin and the design of this product is super cute also I really love it.

about 1 month ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

liking it:)

i got this when beautymnl sent me a goodie package. I just love using this and re purchasing at the mall since this kotex don't leak overnight kahit super thin siya it works it's magic. If ever bmnl will have a free ship with no minimum spend, would love to repurchase. Must buy.

about 2 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

The best amongst them all!

It is my first time to use this type of Kotex napkin, but I am really impress using it! I used to have itchiness everytime that I have my period so I change to cloth napkin, but still I got itchy maybe bcoz of wetness! But with this Luxe Ultrathin Overnight Pad, no more itchiness, I also feel dry when using it! No feeling of bulkiness at all, bcoz it so thin! I also like the rainbow animal print design that gives life to it, it is odorless as well which is a plus for my sensitive skin! Thank you Kotex and BeautyMNL!

2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Really works!!

Don’t be fooled by the thinness of this product. It’s so comfy and breathable, unlike other brands that feel like you’re wearing pampers haha this really works because I’ve never had an issue with it leaking or overflowing. It really absorbs well! I’ve been really loving this variant and I plan on repurchasing.

2 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Luxury napkin

This is the best best best napkin for me. It's like you dont have but you have! It's so thin that you won't feel any discomfort at all. It's a great product. I'm just really conscious about it at times though since blue gels as they say are cancerous. So i change it often. But it's still great. Expensive though

2 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great at its job

I usually don't like thin pads because I feel that they are prone to leakage. When I tried the Luxe Ultrathin Overnight Pad, it was a complete opposite. I felt secure even if the pad is thin. It provides ample coverage and it did not give me any rashes. I'm only giving it four stars because one time I used it, it leaked but maybe because my flow is really heavy during that time. Nonetheless, if you are ready to switch from thick to thin then this is something you should try. Plus points that it comes in a colourful packaging. :P

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

For heavy flow days

These pads are really absorbent. I usually have a problem with some pads that is why I prefer using tampons. However, at night, I don't feel like using those and I am glad that these exist. They are really absorbent and I don't have a problem with leaking and staining my sheets even on heavier flow days.

3 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Artsy and Comfy!

Never thought that it's thinness would cover my 4 hour 1st day menstruation! I really love how artsy and big it is. I got this as a freebie. I really love how comfortable I am while wearing this one plus I think it would really motivate me to change my pad more often because of its cuteness! (Guilty that I'm somehow lazy to change my pad)

3 months ago
Ling
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Stains no more

I love that it’s really long so it prevents period stains from the back part. Plus it’s also very thin. Very comfy to move around. I’ve been using Modess Overnight before but I switched to this because this is longer and thinner. No need to use 2 pads to avoid period stains.

3 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Ultralove!

I love it! It’s super thin but it won’t leak and that is super cool. I love the designs too!! Super cute and no one would even notice that it’s a napkin so it’s great if you bring extra pads with you outside! :) Plus, the cotton is pretty nice it did not cause me any itchiness and/or rashes. Super recomended! Especially for girls like me who loves wearing leggings or any fitted pants.

3 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My favorite pad! Never leaks, doesn't give me rashes, and cute design

My niece introduced this to me last year and I haven't gone back to other brands since! I have sensitive skin and despite wearing this overnight, I never develop rashes (unlike other brands). It fits well, so I can sleep soundly knowing it won't leak either. Since it's also ultrathin, I sometimes use this during the day during heavy flow and I like how it doesn't feel bulky & uncomfortable. Plus points for the cute packaging too!

4 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Reliable pads

Other overnight pads are thin enough, but not long enough, while the rest are long enough but are not thin enough. But this overnight pad is what made me all Goldilocks and say "just right." It's not bulky at all so sleeping is more comfy, and it's long enough to cover any back leaks. I always have two packs of this pad in my bathroom.

5 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

loyal to this brand

I love Kotex sanitary pads! They have products that cater to your level of flow and in all sizes. I particularly like this one because it is a thin pad but you will never feel uncomfortable and worried that you would get a stain. Plus points for the super cute packaging!

5 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Already Hoarding This

When it comes to pads during the time of the month, a thin but super absorbent one is a definite winner for me (or for everyone to be honest). The packaging, first of all, is super pretty, which is a big plus especially since you could be bringing this out and about. It's also managed to get me through a whole bus trip (which was about an hour to 2 hours) without staining the seats too because of how absorbent it is. Totally hoarding this.

5 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Never protected me against leakage

What I like about their pad is it's comfortable and isn't harsh on my skin. However, every time I use the pad, I always get leakage which is very inconvenient especially when I have my period during weekdays! I need to get up earlier just to wash my underwear and pjs. It absorbs quite well naman pero I still get leakage although it has a bigger coverage than the other pads I use. This product is definitely not for me.

6 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My trusted pad!

I have been using this since college days. I like how thin and long this pad. Great for heavy days of my period. I don't get irritated with this pad. I am more comfortable sleeping using this as i don't or have only minimal leaks. This pad doesn't feels plastic which is a good thing. But a bit expensive than other pads out in the market.

6 months ago
Maruko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Loyal to this pad

I have been using the 32cm pad for, if I’m not mistaken, about two years now. It never made me worry about leaks and stains as it is a wide pad! I use it even during the day because I really dislike worrying about stains. Let’s admit it, it’s always never comfortable having a period but, this pad helps me with my period needs. Wide enough to make me somehow comfortable for around 5-8 hours (depends on how heavy the flow is) although it is really advisable to change pads every 4-5 hours. I’m really glad I discovered this pad when I went grocery shopping haha It’s the perfect pad for my needs!

6 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The Ultimate Overnight Pad

Of the three Kotex Luxe Ultrathin variants, this has got to be my favorite because it provides the ultimate coverage. I love how I wake up in the morning to stain-free sheets despite my tossing and turning during the night! The absorption capacity and security of these pads are most impressive. It amazes me how something so thin could absorb so much and still remain dry on the surface. Also, just like the other Luxe Ultrathin pads, these did not irritate my skin. Most other pads I've tried have caused my skin to itch and perspire, but these Kotex Luxe ones have saved me from those discomforts. These pads are able to trap everything in (and pretty quickly at that!) while still allowing my skin to breathe! Literally made me go, "What sorcery is this?" But seriously, I know it's all thanks to the technologies that were incorporated into these pads. Even the packaging and the design on the pad itself are worth mentioning; not only are these pads functional, they're aesthetically pleasing, too! Kudos to Kotex for going the extra mile and coming up with such a well-thought-out product for us women!

7 months ago
Tedi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Great even for malikot sleepers, just don't flip on your tummy

Unlike regular pads that you throw away when the middle part is red, this one you can really use the whole long pad. Unlike regular pads where you would see patches where your period landed, when you pull down your panties down, this pad would instead be in monochrome. It has this weird but amazing technology where it sucks in the liquid, then spreads it out in the bottom layer. So the top and bottom part would be faded shades of red blooming outwards to pink, while the middle part that immediately sucked-in your period gush is the one blaringly red. My only caveat is that I wish there was more room at the top, or that they positioned the wings lower. I sleep on my tummy, and while the technology is great, it loses to my heavy flow and gravity. But these work great even when you are super malikot in sleep, as long as you don't flip-over on your belly.

7 months ago