×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

180 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
163
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mary
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very comfortable!

I actually got this as a freebie and was really hesitant to use at first but when I did, I LOVED IT SO MUCH! After using this, I immediately changed my before go-to pads to this one because it's so thin yet I never feel anxious about using it. It's very comfortable to wear and it's really easy to just bring anywhere I go especially since the covers have beautiful designs!

16 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I can sleep with no worries

This really makes me sleep soundly at night and wake up with no worries of a back leak or bed sheet stains. This size is just right for me, and it comes in cute individual wrappings that you can put and carry around in your pouch or hygiene kit. And because it's thin it is almost barely there.

30 days ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

super nice

i really love this product. i first discovered it when i was working in sg and they have a lot of stocks there. i like it coz i dont get a rash even if i changed nappy only around 2pm. i use it during daytime on my first day. im so happy it is available here in beautymnl coz no stocks in the grocery. imagine even napkin i buy it online. i am so sensitive to napkin. before modess works for me but not anymore.

about 1 month ago
Jenn
  • Skin Type Sensitive

by far the best pad for me

Got this from BeautyMnl as freebie. At first i was hesistant to use this, but then gave it a try. I'm so happy that i braved to try this, if not, i won't be able to know that this is the best pad for me. Whisper pads would always give me rashes, so since then i never came back using it. Modess is my 'only' choice then, it was my 'no-choice' choice until i found this. No itch, no rash oe whatever. It's so thin but can hold up the heavy flow. It's long that i haven't had stains ever since i used this. So 5 stars it is!

about 2 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Cute design and works well

My favorite of all pads is Kotex. The design of the pad and even the packaging is super girly and artsy you will not get bored of it. When it comes to absorption, well, it does its job very well. Happy that they're selling it here in beautymnl because not all stores carry it.

2 months ago
Reych
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

awesome

Had a doubt using it for my first day coz its literally super thin but girl, it surprised me. It can handle my heavy flow lol I got this as a freebie on some stuff i bought here. Really good. Especially coz hindi siya makati. Hiyang ako dito which is a big factor for me.

3 months ago
angelica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Verry Good Pad

This pad is really great in using at night, you will not feel any uncomfortable feeling while you were sleeping it is one of my comforting napkin😂😂😂, the one that I also like in this product is that it is super thin and the design of this product is super cute also I really love it.

3 months ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

liking it:)

i got this when beautymnl sent me a goodie package. I just love using this and re purchasing at the mall since this kotex don't leak overnight kahit super thin siya it works it's magic. If ever bmnl will have a free ship with no minimum spend, would love to repurchase. Must buy.

4 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

The best amongst them all!

It is my first time to use this type of Kotex napkin, but I am really impress using it! I used to have itchiness everytime that I have my period so I change to cloth napkin, but still I got itchy maybe bcoz of wetness! But with this Luxe Ultrathin Overnight Pad, no more itchiness, I also feel dry when using it! No feeling of bulkiness at all, bcoz it so thin! I also like the rainbow animal print design that gives life to it, it is odorless as well which is a plus for my sensitive skin! Thank you Kotex and BeautyMNL!

4 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Really works!!

Don’t be fooled by the thinness of this product. It’s so comfy and breathable, unlike other brands that feel like you’re wearing pampers haha this really works because I’ve never had an issue with it leaking or overflowing. It really absorbs well! I’ve been really loving this variant and I plan on repurchasing.

4 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Luxury napkin

This is the best best best napkin for me. It's like you dont have but you have! It's so thin that you won't feel any discomfort at all. It's a great product. I'm just really conscious about it at times though since blue gels as they say are cancerous. So i change it often. But it's still great. Expensive though

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great at its job

I usually don't like thin pads because I feel that they are prone to leakage. When I tried the Luxe Ultrathin Overnight Pad, it was a complete opposite. I felt secure even if the pad is thin. It provides ample coverage and it did not give me any rashes. I'm only giving it four stars because one time I used it, it leaked but maybe because my flow is really heavy during that time. Nonetheless, if you are ready to switch from thick to thin then this is something you should try. Plus points that it comes in a colourful packaging. :P

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

For heavy flow days

These pads are really absorbent. I usually have a problem with some pads that is why I prefer using tampons. However, at night, I don't feel like using those and I am glad that these exist. They are really absorbent and I don't have a problem with leaking and staining my sheets even on heavier flow days.

5 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Artsy and Comfy!

Never thought that it's thinness would cover my 4 hour 1st day menstruation! I really love how artsy and big it is. I got this as a freebie. I really love how comfortable I am while wearing this one plus I think it would really motivate me to change my pad more often because of its cuteness! (Guilty that I'm somehow lazy to change my pad)

5 months ago
Ling
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Stains no more

I love that it’s really long so it prevents period stains from the back part. Plus it’s also very thin. Very comfy to move around. I’ve been using Modess Overnight before but I switched to this because this is longer and thinner. No need to use 2 pads to avoid period stains.

5 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Ultralove!

I love it! It’s super thin but it won’t leak and that is super cool. I love the designs too!! Super cute and no one would even notice that it’s a napkin so it’s great if you bring extra pads with you outside! :) Plus, the cotton is pretty nice it did not cause me any itchiness and/or rashes. Super recomended! Especially for girls like me who loves wearing leggings or any fitted pants.

5 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My favorite pad! Never leaks, doesn't give me rashes, and cute design

My niece introduced this to me last year and I haven't gone back to other brands since! I have sensitive skin and despite wearing this overnight, I never develop rashes (unlike other brands). It fits well, so I can sleep soundly knowing it won't leak either. Since it's also ultrathin, I sometimes use this during the day during heavy flow and I like how it doesn't feel bulky & uncomfortable. Plus points for the cute packaging too!

6 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Reliable pads

Other overnight pads are thin enough, but not long enough, while the rest are long enough but are not thin enough. But this overnight pad is what made me all Goldilocks and say "just right." It's not bulky at all so sleeping is more comfy, and it's long enough to cover any back leaks. I always have two packs of this pad in my bathroom.

7 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

loyal to this brand

I love Kotex sanitary pads! They have products that cater to your level of flow and in all sizes. I particularly like this one because it is a thin pad but you will never feel uncomfortable and worried that you would get a stain. Plus points for the super cute packaging!

7 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Already Hoarding This

When it comes to pads during the time of the month, a thin but super absorbent one is a definite winner for me (or for everyone to be honest). The packaging, first of all, is super pretty, which is a big plus especially since you could be bringing this out and about. It's also managed to get me through a whole bus trip (which was about an hour to 2 hours) without staining the seats too because of how absorbent it is. Totally hoarding this.

7 months ago