×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

190 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
172
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
marlou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Thumbs Up 👍👍

Thumbs up sa pad na to. Una parang ayaw kong e try kasi ang nipis lagi ko kasi ginamgamit yung pang night use kahit normal lang naman ka dami yung menstrutation ko. Very. comfortable sya and hindi mo feel yung pads at parang normal days mo lang po yung pakiramdam dahil sa pads na to.

5 days ago
Isa
Top Reviewer

The. Best. Pad.

Hands down the best pad! Holds my heavy flow day in, day out. I wouldn’t have to worry of nasty, unnecessary leaks not just during daytime but especially at night when I’m asleep. It doesn’t look bulky too. The large coverage really makes me feel safe during my days with period.

25 days ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Super Pad! ☑️

I happen to try this product because of a freebie here in BeautyMNL. The search for extra longer thin pads is over! It is perfect when you have that heavy flow but don't wanna have a messy night. It is also breathable and lightweight; I often get rashes from using pads but not when using this one. Wanna hoard this when my stock is empty. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Annie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

amazing pad!

This pad exceeded my expectations! I have been using a different pad but thought of changing to this out of curiosity and to check if this is better. To my amazement, this exceeded my expectations! It keeps you dry, thin and not bulky and I never had any issue with back leaks. Ever since, I have already switched to this and never been so satisfied. Thank you kotex!!

about 1 month ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

sleep tight

The best partner for my peaceful sleep at night without worrying for any leak on my bed during days with heavy flow. Aminin na natin girls it is so hard to sleep at night kapag alam mong heavy ang menstruation natin. Happy that kotex gave us options to choose from depending on our menstrual flow. Thumbs up for this.

2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nice pads

It really does do what it says. Great for overnight. At first the product was questionable because of its thinness (like will this cover my flow?) but luckily I didn’t stain the bed the next day! Also I Love the designs of the pads it’s like being trendy during your red days.

2 months ago
Jaz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Comfortable!

I appreciate how thin this is, yet super absorbent! I wore this once while wearing tight-fitted pants and I was worried I might have leaks on the side. Surprisingly, it didn’t have any! I work in a hospital and a pad lasts me close to 8 hours, even on a heavy-flow day. I work worry-free because of this. Also, I didn’t get any skin irritations due to this. 💕

3 months ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No more worries 😍😍😍

I usually having a heavy menstruation at night especially if it's first day. I always worry that the next morning, my bed has already stain. Thank god I found this! I got this as a freebie here in beautymnl. I love the texture of this pad and it's also lightweight. No more worries for me 😍😍😍

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

no stains!

i love the packaging, how it absorbs and the fact that you can move about without worrying about stains! i like that it's also very cost efficient! i think the price is just right for this product since it's a good brand and the napkin does not give me rashes!

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

sleep in peace! 😴

I love using ultra thin pads whenever I have heavy flow which is usually on the first and second day of my menstruation. With Kotex Luxe Ultrathin, I don't have to worry about my clothes and bed sheets for stains. I can sleep in peace because of the comfort kasi parang di mo talaga ramdam na may suot kang napkin. 😊

6 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very comfortable!

I actually got this as a freebie and was really hesitant to use at first but when I did, I LOVED IT SO MUCH! After using this, I immediately changed my before go-to pads to this one because it's so thin yet I never feel anxious about using it. It's very comfortable to wear and it's really easy to just bring anywhere I go especially since the covers have beautiful designs!

8 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I can sleep with no worries

This really makes me sleep soundly at night and wake up with no worries of a back leak or bed sheet stains. This size is just right for me, and it comes in cute individual wrappings that you can put and carry around in your pouch or hygiene kit. And because it's thin it is almost barely there.

8 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

super nice

i really love this product. i first discovered it when i was working in sg and they have a lot of stocks there. i like it coz i dont get a rash even if i changed nappy only around 2pm. i use it during daytime on my first day. im so happy it is available here in beautymnl coz no stocks in the grocery. imagine even napkin i buy it online. i am so sensitive to napkin. before modess works for me but not anymore.

8 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

by far the best pad for me

Got this from BeautyMnl as freebie. At first i was hesistant to use this, but then gave it a try. I'm so happy that i braved to try this, if not, i won't be able to know that this is the best pad for me. Whisper pads would always give me rashes, so since then i never came back using it. Modess is my 'only' choice then, it was my 'no-choice' choice until i found this. No itch, no rash oe whatever. It's so thin but can hold up the heavy flow. It's long that i haven't had stains ever since i used this. So 5 stars it is!

9 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Cute design and works well

My favorite of all pads is Kotex. The design of the pad and even the packaging is super girly and artsy you will not get bored of it. When it comes to absorption, well, it does its job very well. Happy that they're selling it here in beautymnl because not all stores carry it.

10 months ago
Reych
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

awesome

Had a doubt using it for my first day coz its literally super thin but girl, it surprised me. It can handle my heavy flow lol I got this as a freebie on some stuff i bought here. Really good. Especially coz hindi siya makati. Hiyang ako dito which is a big factor for me.

10 months ago
angelica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Verry Good Pad

This pad is really great in using at night, you will not feel any uncomfortable feeling while you were sleeping it is one of my comforting napkin😂😂😂, the one that I also like in this product is that it is super thin and the design of this product is super cute also I really love it.

10 months ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

liking it:)

i got this when beautymnl sent me a goodie package. I just love using this and re purchasing at the mall since this kotex don't leak overnight kahit super thin siya it works it's magic. If ever bmnl will have a free ship with no minimum spend, would love to repurchase. Must buy.

11 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

The best amongst them all!

It is my first time to use this type of Kotex napkin, but I am really impress using it! I used to have itchiness everytime that I have my period so I change to cloth napkin, but still I got itchy maybe bcoz of wetness! But with this Luxe Ultrathin Overnight Pad, no more itchiness, I also feel dry when using it! No feeling of bulkiness at all, bcoz it so thin! I also like the rainbow animal print design that gives life to it, it is odorless as well which is a plus for my sensitive skin! Thank you Kotex and BeautyMNL!

11 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Really works!!

Don’t be fooled by the thinness of this product. It’s so comfy and breathable, unlike other brands that feel like you’re wearing pampers haha this really works because I’ve never had an issue with it leaking or overflowing. It really absorbs well! I’ve been really loving this variant and I plan on repurchasing.

11 months ago