×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It suits you.

Easy to cary and affordable. Great product. The smell is not too strong. I usually use this when I’am suffering from headache and colds. I love this product because it is made of natural ingredients. I always have this soothing balm with me because it is very handy. Matipid din sya gamitin.

9 days ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nice

Nice balm! Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! 0

about 1 month ago
Gummy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Okay lang

Honestly, i really love human nature products because they are made in organic. I was looking for balm na nakakarelax. And then nakita ko nga ito, But i was really disappointed to their soothing balm. I like the smell and the texture but parang naglagay lang ako ng cream na something hahahaha. Siguro mataas lang yung expectations ko sa product na to. But its okay lang. Okay pa rin naman :)

about 2 months ago
Alianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Quite nice

I highly recommend trying this product. Medyo maliit lang talaga sya sa price nya 10ml lang, pero ok naman. Maganda pang massage. Also, a little goes a long way. Medyo pricey but its worth the price. Plus its organic so you could never go wrong with this product. Nice one

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My New Bestfriend!

Sobrang nakakarelax nito. Kapag feel mo sobrang stressed kana then amoy amoy lang. Kung masakit naman ulo apply ka lang sa temple ng forehead mo. This really is a must buy lalo na kung tita titahan kana 😂 Im sure makakarelate ang marami dito lalo na yung mga katulad ki na adulting stage na haha

2 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

True to it’s name

I love this product. I rub it on my temples when my head hurts. I put a little near my nostrils when my nose is clogged. I use it on insect bites. I smell it when I want to calm myself down. It’s amazing. I guess the only real difference it has from Vick’s is that it’s natural. It’s a lot softer to the touch, so be careful when getting some product out.

3 months ago
Mariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The best!

I’m not a fan of katinko/ salonpas/vicks smell. But this one totally got my nose! It has a eucalyptus and bergamot so mabango siya, im totally hiding my “Titas-of-Manila” side to this one. And also may cooling effect siya when u put it. Perfect for my stomach ache, and head ache. I also feel relax kapag naaamoy ko siya! ❤️❤️ gonna buy this again when i ran out of this’ ❤️

4 months ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

calming

This product has a lot of use. The scent is really calming and will help you to relax and sleep just like what it did to me. Also, i apply it everytime i have muscle pain, headache, cough and colds. This product is also so small that you can put on your bag and bring with you anywhere. Will definitely buy this again. 👍

5 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

replaced my non organic favorite

This is such an all around brand and it has replaced my non organic favorite! Hint: vic sotto! hahaha anyway, I love how this smells and it is super effective pa! i use it on my insect bites, when i have colds - i put it on my chest area, back and sniff it, too! love this tapos 100 lang

5 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveeeeeeeeeee

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

5 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Balm for bruises

We use this differently, ginagamot naman sa pasa effective sya! Pag masakit din ulo ko or may cold inaamoy ko. I haven't tried this on insect bite, wala naman kasi nakagat ng insect sa bahay hahaha. Pero sa bruise effective sya give it a couple of days and you'll definitely notice improvements.

5 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 24

Works well

I use this balm for insect bites or rash and it works. Smell isn’t so strong na amoy matanda haha. Also not super maanghang sa balat. Product overall works. Packaging is ok. As someone who brings this everywhere, di siya tulad nung iba na nababasag agad yung container. Sometimes I put this din sa head like vicks. Or inaamoy ko lang when I have colds.

5 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Miracle in Action

Human Nature is my go to product when it comes to taking care of my kids. When 5 year old daugther loved it so much whenever she feels an itch she'll definitely ask for this. We been using Soothing Balm for years and it's part of our life now. Thank you so much Human Nature you're the best!!! A real miracle in action.!

5 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Soothing😥

I love that I can use this for my babies especially when they have cough and colds. I also use this of course. Its minty and fresh without that maanghang na feeling especially when you rub it under your nose. Its spreadable also so you can use this for chest and back rubs. This 10g is very handy so I always have this with me.

8 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

WORKS WONDERFULLY

I was eyeing this product for a long time and have decided to purchase one to try it myself. I eventually fell inlove with this soothing balm! The fact that its smell is not too strong or overpowering, soothes and calms me every single time. Everything about this product wasn't so hard to love at all. It is locally made, naturally organic, and true to its claims!

8 months ago
Natasha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

relaxing!

I'm so glad I thought of buying this. This has helped me relax anytime and anywhere. I even ask the masseuse to use this whenever I'll have a head massage in our office (yes we have masseuse in our office). If I get colds this also relieves my stuffy nose. My parents also loves this, it helps them sleep.

8 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

A must!

I love this product bes. It smells so good and really worth it, matagal na gamitan sya. I still have it and I still use it. Ang refreshing ng pagkamenthol unlike other products na super makapit yung amoy. If you use it in the car, smells like an air freshner sya. Will surely buy again.,

8 months ago
Kriziana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Relaxation

This soothing balm gives a relaxation effect on my stress body and mind. I love the mild scent. Its scent is like mentos candy. I also love the mint feeling when applying it. I definitely bring this anywhere I go. I will also recommend this to my mon and other relatives. 😊

12 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Great for insect bites!

My skin is fair and sabi nila, malapit daw sa mga lamok yung mapuputi, at isa na ako sa ito. I often have mosquito bites everywhere I go so I always bring with me Human Nature Soothing Balm to used this every time I have mosquito bites. After a few minutes, the redness and itchiness is gone. This is one of my favorite.

12 months ago
christal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

soothing with tiny beads in it

when using this i notice that it got tiny balls in it? idk... just feels off...it feels minty and cooling...but i don't really like the tiny beady things in it and the minty ness doesn't last that long...i just wish it last a bit longer it's a good cute gift though that you can give to your friends or like a tiny thank you gift 😊

12 months ago