×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

194 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
130
4 stars
38
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
3
J
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Staple in my Skincare Stash

I bought this for my warts. I read that tea tree oil can remove them (put drops in a cotton then place the drenched cotton on the wart overnight) and it really works. I only tried it on one wart, but that one wart removal has made me a believer. I also have seborrheic dermatitis, and this is one of my go to products when I have flare ups. I just put a couple of drops of it on my moisturizer, and it helps my skin be clear of the flakes. Of course, it doesn't remove the flakes on its own but I believe it contributes (I use a lot of products to treat my condition). It kinda has a strong smell but I don't mind as long as it is effective.

21 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Cannot live without it

Always a must have in my daily routine. When it's that time of the month, I'm bound to have a few zits here and there. I always make sure I have some stock of tea tree oil with me so I can apply it on the pimple. When I wake up, it's usually dryer than before. It takes me about 3 days (apply in the morning then at night) to get rid of the zit completely. Not only do I use it on my face but also in my hair because of those nasty dandruff. Leaves the hair really clean and fresh. Will def recommend others with the same problem to try it out.

22 days ago
R
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

tried and tested by my niece and nephew in drying pimps

so my cousin asked me to buy 2 bottles of this tea tree oil bec her daughter swears by this oil as it treats her pimples and lighten her pimple marks. my cousin gives one of the bottles to her son. and now she said that her son wants another bottle of this oil bec it also has helped him dry his pimples. i heard that this can be added to clay mask to up its effect. when this gets restocked i will purchase 2 for my cousin and her son and maybe one for me too. please restock this soon beautymnl

27 days ago
MC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Just cures my other skin issues!

I bought this product a couple of months ago and I can say that this really helps me with some of my skin issues. I first use this for my dandruff. I read some articles that this can help fight dandruff so I gave it a try. I mixed a few drop of this tea tree oil in my hair oil and it lessened my dandruff. I wouldn’t say that I got zero dandruff because I don’t have a good lifestyle, stress can also be a factor why I am having dandruffs every now and then as my doctor said. I also used this for itchy skin. That spot on my skin had been itchy for days already and i thought of applying (just a drop) tea tree oil on that spot and it’s gone after a day or two. No more itch! Do some research or ask your doctor before using this to cure some of your skin issues. What works for me might not work for you. So far, this is very helpful! It’s for keeps. Haha just in case you need it, it’s good to have it in your vanity drawer.

about 2 months ago
Ime
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

An oil

I bought this because I had breakouts on my skin; especially on the chin area; but it does not completely dried up after using this product. It has a strong scent which does not bother me at all but it felt like I am applying oil on the face, just an oil with no effect. We’ll probably I should have given it some time, but I think this is better to be used for just a daily routine skin care, in case you want to prevent having pimple but not drying up the ones already present.

about 2 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

All-around product!

I’ve been using this product for all kinds of stuff and it sure as hell works for me. I mix it with water and spray on my linens and it gives them an instant refresh everyday. I also use it as spot treatment for my pimples and it dries them even before they start (overnight). I also it with sunflower oil to diminish scars and stretch marks.

about 2 months ago
Jae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Favorite oil

I didn’t think it will come with such a huge bottle! Iuse this for spot treating my budding pimples and I love that it doesn’t feel heavy and smells very clean. Sometimes I also get itchy welts out of nowhere and this helps calm them down. My boyfriend also got a mild case of what we believe is ringworm and this has helped get rid of that.

2 months ago
Sienna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Naaaah

I bought this as Human Nature tea tree oil has promising reviews in fighting pimples in affordable price. I only applied this on the affected area. To my dismay, it has no effect on my pimples. It didn't dry or whatsoever. I am going to try other brands, but I resorted in using pimple patch which brings results.

2 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great product

I really enjoy using this product specially on my blemishes. I use it before I sleep, overnight as a spot treatment for when I get pimples, specially during my period days. It removes the pain and redness of the pimples, although it has a drying and darkening effect, but with continuous application I guess the pimples sometimes fades as well. Still currently using this! Happy customer here, can't wait to let my boyfriend try this as well

3 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

skin saver

I always knew tea tree was a cure for acne but always thought it would be too harsh for my skin. Since I have normal to sensitive skin. But last week I had terrible hormonal acne. My chin area had really broken out. I rushed to buy one of these. Just around 3 days of using it as a spot treatment at night, it shrunk really big pimples on my chin and even dried them out. As of now, I am just dealing with the scars. Oh, it can be also used to cure warts, a plus for my mom. 😊

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Tea Tree ftw

I bought this for one reason only and that is for spot treatment of my pimples. And of course it worked well because Tea Tree does that. My pimples usually disappear within 3 days, and upcoming breakouts don't even show up anymore when I apply this at night before I sleep. Loveee the smell too.

3 months ago
Aminah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

oil-bularyo feels 🤣

It's very cheap compared to other tea tree oils in the market. I feel like its because the smell is not strong enough. I'd like it to have a stronger 'bite' or is it 'sting'? hahaha. basta. I feel like its watered down hence the slow effect (for me at least). It works enough upon re-applying pero nababagalan tlga ako sa effect compared sa effect na nakita ko sa ibang brand na nagamit ko. Instead of using this for spot treatment, I use this to mix with my toner for that extra anti-bacterial kick in my skincare routine. the mix worked wonders. I'm glad I purchased this.

3 months ago
S.C.
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Minimizes angry pimples👍🏼

I have used this for months! but so far my pimples shrinks so good. Maganda to gamitin bago matulog kasi oil based. I just drop a very little human nature tea tree oil to my pimples and the when I woke up my pimples shrinks and hindi na siya galit at namumula o namamaga. I love using natural products!

4 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Wonder Tea Tree

I've had a pretty bad breakout from a face wash that I didn't like and so I've been looking for a remedy. I have oily skin so usually I stay away from oil or products with oil but I've read about the benefits of tea tree and so I went and looked for a tea tree product and I stumble upon this. Most of my small acne dried out within two days while some of my cystic ones calmed down within a few days. And I really think this product did it. It's doesn't sting even if you don't dilute it with a carrier oil. 👌

4 months ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I use it for everything!

It’s not as highly concentrated as The Body Shop’s Tea Tree Oil so it doesn’t dry me out! I use it for everything, my face acne, body acne, as a deodorizer to-go for my gym bag, air diffuser essential oil –literally EVERYTHING! It’s so worth it if you’re new to oils and want to explore.

4 months ago
Rostricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It amaze me!

What I like about this products is the calming smell that gives me, everytime I pop some of it or just by opening the bottle? It really brings me to the calming side. When it comes to it's effectivity? This product really nailed it, come on it's much cheaper than using expensive one and don't help you treat the "sumpa". Highly recommended! Happy for the results!

4 months ago
Louise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Versatile Must Have!

I purchased this oil elsewhere but I’m giving this a review here to share the love! I recently suffered from a bad case of sandfly bites and was prescribed a bunch of creams and antihistamines by my doctor, but none of the medicates creams worked. The only thing that was able to help me with the itch was this specific brand of tea tree oil. It really is a life saver!!! I also mix this w/ water and human nature’s lavander oil as a yoga mat spray and all around surface cleaner. It also works well as a spot treatment for pimples, and even as a deodorizer for your pits! With so many uses, this really is worth every single peso! I’m almost out of my 3rd bottle and will be repurchasing again.

4 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

works

this is prolly the cheapest tea tree oil i have ever found in my life. a little goes a long way but the scent is kind of off putting. i have had other products with tea tree oil and they didnt smell as foul as this one. dont get me wrong, it doesnt smell bad. i just dont like how it smells like

4 months ago
Chiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The best!!

I have contact dermatitis and this helped me so much. Last November, my face puffed up because I’m apparently allergic to particular ingredients in my shampoo. It caused my face to get really red, itchy, and dry. Before I could go to my derma, I used this oil and it helped soften my skin and reduce puffiness. Absolute lifesaver. Now I make sure that this oil is part of my careful skincare routine. Aside from it being a miracle, it’s super affordable. Human Nature is the best.

4 months ago
Louisse
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

the only one I trust ❤️

I've been using this tea tree oil for like a year now. I specifically use this whenever a purge my blackheads/whiteheads or a new pimple is coming and/or extracted. So far it has served its purpose, in fact I use this whenever I have wounds and itchiness in my skin (due to mosquitoes) it gives me this feeling of satisfaction knowing that I'm using a safe product on my skin. It's the antibacterial benefits that's making me trust this and the fact that is from hhn-I love hhn so much!! Im actually on my 2nd bottle now and I'll definitely buy again once this is used up.

4 months ago