×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

236 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
164
4 stars
42
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Kills

Kills the zits! No words can explain how I admire this natural brand. Local brand yet natural brand. Nevertheless, Human Nature is effective and true to what each product is claiming. They are very keen in giving the best product and result oriented scheme. This is worth your money. An acne prone skin bff!

17 days ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

My reliable multi oil!

Oh my gosh, i cannot imagine na wala akong trea tree oil sa bahay. Andami nyang gamit grabe. But for me, more of for beauty and well being purposes kasi nasasayangan ako if pang home use. Haha! A little goes a long way. In my experience effective to sakin for anti-pimple or acne. Calms my skin too. You can dilute this also kasi super concentrated nya. Either way ok sya sakin. And out of the brands i tried dito ako nahiyang at affordable din sa 30ml. Kaya i keep on repurchasing this brand ng tea tree oil. Be creative with it super sulit nya gamitin.

19 days ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Cheaper and better than the others

I always look for tea tree oil and they always ended up having a high price and I cant afford it. Glad that I discovered this product from my trusted brand Human Nature :) I like how this tea tree oil helps my skin to look healthy and fresh :) I also use this everytime I have pimples on my face. ;)

about 1 month ago
Alondra
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Must have at home

In the search for an oil that would calm my itchy scalp due to dandruff, I came across this oil from Human Nature. At first, I was in doubt to try this, but I thought, I'd give it a shot. I don't use this every day, just at times when my scalp is really sensitive and itchy (normally during colder days). What I do is, I will put at least 3 drops to my shampoo (Human Nature Clarifying Shampoo) and lather it up with my hands and massage it to my scalp. Sometimes, I would mix this with my jojoba oil and massage it to my scalp and it works wonders as well. 💕

about 1 month ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Works Wonders!

I bought this because of my piercings bumps and a few days after, my bumps are getting smaller! I love that the applicator gives me the control on how much i want. I also like the handy size of it. I can just put it in a pouch and bring it with me everywhere!

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

So-and-so

It helps a bit with drying out my swollen pimples, but for the most part I just use it to maintain my skin as it is because most times it doesn't do much to help me with my cystic acne. Nowadays my acne is pretty lowkey so I use the oil because it keeps my skin fairly calm. I just don't really know how haha. I also use it for itchiness (just for external itchiness tho), and I used to put a few drops of it in my shampoo to help with my dry scalp.

about 1 month ago
Mark
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVE OR HATE SITUATION

I bought this because its a natural pimple remover (the ones with pus in it), sometimes it does the job and other times it just inflames the pimple more. One tip is that it should be diluted with other carrier oils like the HN Sunflower Oil for optimal results but if it still doesn’t solve your skin conditions it best used as a Air Purifier.

about 2 months ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Woah

This is a must try product. It moisturizes your skin and gives you that glow. The scent is good and it calms my face. I still get breakouts but this product controls those breakouts. My pimples don’t get big like before. It has tea tree that is good for those who have acne

about 2 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

100% Effective!

I got a piercing on the cartilage (conch piercing) and it developed bumps after 2 months. My piercer advised to add tea tree oil to my aftercare routine. She recommended this product because it has good reviews from her clients themselves. I bought it and applied it to my piercing bumps everyday for 2 weeks and it did not disappoint! My bumps gone flat and dry. This helped a lot! The bottle is also bigger than I expected and it will really last long. I'm still trying to learn what are the other uses of this oil <3

2 months ago
JM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A MUST HAVE!

I was kind of skeptical when I bought this product, because I'm not familiar with the brand, and it's also my first time trying out anything from this brand, so I didn't know what to expect. But I really loved it! It's cheaper compared to other brands that sells tea tree oil, but it does an amazing job! So it's totally a steal!! I also use this for my piercings and it works so well! Hopefully, they will be restocking soon, and I'm sure as hell that I'll be hoarding, kasi mabilis siyang ma-sold out. I'm so excited to try other products from the same brand!!

2 months ago
Josefa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The bomb ✨

I love this product so much! I use it up to this day. This is actually a multi-purpose product. Since tea tree oil is used as an antibacterial ingredient, I use it in a lot of aspects. Before, I used to apply it on my entire face but I didn’t quite liked the feeling so I just spot treat my pimples. I use it as an odor control for my feet. I dilute the product and mix it with lukewarm water and it’s like having a foot spa in the comfort of your own home. I also mixed this with my clay mask to speed up the healing process of my acne. And now my face is finally clearing up! I love it.

3 months ago
Celyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

💖💖💖

Love this product!!!!!!!!! Initially purchased this tea tree oil for my piercings since tea tree oil nga ang recommended na panglinis for piercings. Still, as I do research, I found out that tea tree oil is also effective for acnes. What I do is use a q-tip with the tea tree oil and then dab it into the acne. After several days nawawala na siya. Aaahhhh love this talaga.

3 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Miracle

All I can say is, it's a miracle! I have a son, who have a very sensitive and dry skin. He also suffered an eczema and impetigo. I tried so many lotions, creams and ointments with steroids for more than 3years and even sent him to Allergologist. Until I read an article about human nature tea tree oil. At first I was hesistant baka umasa na naman ako. 5days with continues application, nawala ang pagka dryskin niya. Ngayon halos maubos ko na yung 1 bottle niya. Nag subside na din ang eczema niya, I just need to use it continuously. Definitely I will buy again this product.

3 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

All around product

I mainly use this for zits, insect bites and to disinfect my reusable pads. If you have large, cystic acne, I don't think this product is for you, since it can't totally eliminate huge ones. However, it works on taming pimples that are about to get worse. If you have occasional pimples that pops out during that time of the month or when you lack sleep or stressed out, I think this may work for you as it does for me. It dries my zits out before it gets bigger, and also works in healing insect bites. It's also really effective as an antibacterial and antiodor agent for my reusable pads. I read that it can be used for disinfecting nappies, so I tried it on my reusable pads, and it works well. I can attest that it really does eliminate odor, which is why it's used as a main ingredient in natural deodorants. I usually just wash my reusable pads first with soap after rinsing off the blood, then once it's clean, I leave it soaked in water with 4-5 drops of tea tree oil. I then wash it again with soap and hang to dry the day after. I'll probably repurchase again when I ran out, since it's an all around product.

4 months ago
Corheinne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Cult fave!

I just saw this in a skincare review and it promised to help in healing pimples. I tried to use it as a topical oil for my pimples but it never worked, so I used it as an insect repellent instead. I would mix 2-3 drops with my lotion and lather my skin with the mixture. It’s really helpful because I never had mosquito bites since I added it into my skincare routine. Plus my skin would smell good and seem really moisturized!

4 months ago
Pat
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

huhu

I want to say na hiyang ako but parang hindi e. After a month of using this, parang walang pinagbago sa active pimples. However!!! PAGHINOG AT PINUTOK NA UNG PIMPS AT NILAGYAN NITONG PRODUCT NA TO, NADDRY AT WALANG DARK MARK UNG NAIIWAN. HOWEVER pag pinutok na, may depressed scar naman na naiiwan :(

4 months ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

all around!

I like this product! I use this whenever I feel like my pimples are gonna pop out. I mix it with other oils(sunflower/coconul oil) and apply it to the area before I sleep. When I woke up, it dries out the bump! I also mix a few drops with my lotion and use it as mosquito repellent at night whenever I have outdoor activities. This product lasts long since you just need few drops everytime. It is a nice product to have.

4 months ago
Christel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

TRIED THIS BECAUSE OF MY DERMA

So my dermatologist gave me a tea tree soap for cleansing my face. We're trying to treat my acne. And ofcourse, she gave me other topical stuffs too. But I think, the tea tree soap gave the biggest impact so when I saw this on a social media, I ordered it and added it to my skincare routine. It really, really works. Just like my soap.

4 months ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

So many uses!

I bought this because my new cartilage piercing developed some kind of bump which is normal to new piercings and I read on the internet that tea tree oil helps to dry bumps and also to disinfect. After a week of adding this to my cleaning process, the bump is finally gone! YAY! The bottle may seem small but a drop goes a long way. I realized that I'm not gonna actually consume it all just on my piercing alone, so I searched for other uses of this oil. I apply this on my shampoo for just 2-3 drops and I love the effect on my scalp because it was itchy and dry before. Plus the smell aint that bad at all. Thumb up HM!

4 months ago
Gem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HOLY GRAIL

This has been my holy grail not just for my skin but for everything else. I also use this as bed and linen spray (just add water) as well as face mist! I’m on my second bottle now, and I honestly can’t think of anything negative about this product. It’s really sulit for the price and can last a really long time.

4 months ago