×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Denisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Feels rejuvenated after massage!

I am really fan of body massaging but sometimes I’m really having a hard time relaxing my mind dahil sa amoy ng oil niya. Good thing I ordered this oil para i-substitute yung oil na ginagamit niya. Nakakarelax ‘to once na ipahid at naamoy mo. Di ka pa minamassage narelax ka na. Downside lang niya is yung packaging, nareceive ko siya may leak na. Over all, okay naman! Worth buying!

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Relaxing oil!

I love this rejuvenating massage oil from Human Nature! It calms me down and makes me relaxed after a tiring day. The scent smells soooo good and soothing. It's as if I have a spa in my house! My husband loves it too! Massages felt better with this product in our home. Definitely worth the try!

about 1 year ago
Adrian
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Woah!

I was super excited of this because I so love massages especially at home when my nieces are around. The scent is super nice and aromatic. It's not that strong. What I love the most of this product is that it's from Human Nature. Organic, cruelty-free and affordable. Definitely a must have for massage and spa lovers!

over 1 year ago
Czarina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect for Home Massage

I get a home massage every few weeks and would always request the masseuse to use this body oil on me. A huge factor when choosing massage oils would have to be the scent, and this particular oil smells divine! It's the perfect mix of quiet lavender and bright eucalyptus. It is never overly cloying and even the masseuse enjoys the smell. Despite getting frequent massages, a bottle lasts for about two months. Definitely well worth the price!

almost 2 years ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My spa at home

i got this in the lavender variant and omg it;s so relaxing! i always travel so i usually get body aches and it helps loosen up muscle knots. I got this too for my parents and they absolutely loved it to the point that i always buy bottles of this for our family! definitely a must have!!

almost 2 years ago
Emeraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love this!

this is a must in our house since i prefer home-service massage. this is what i let the masseuse use rather than her own. i love the scent, i like eucalyptus scent, removes my stress and relaxes my mood.. another thing is it doesn't have that greasy feeling and it's organic!

almost 2 years ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great body oil!

I use this as an after shower body oil. When applied on slightly damp skin, it gets absorbed well and doesn't make me feel greasy afterwards. It's best to get this bigger size because I finished the small bottle quite quickly since I use it all over my body. It's really just their regular sunflower oil with the addition of essential oils, so if you're not after the scent, you can also just purchase the sunflower oil.

almost 2 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Massage oil, anyone? :)

This rejuvenating massage oil from Human Nature has become a staple in our room--my husband and I's. Haha! Aside from the relaxing scent, this massage oil helps a lot for the tired or pained muscles. I personally sleep better when I massage this on my neck and chest area before going to sleep. I also like having this applied on my back whenever I'm sick, I think it helps me get better faster!

almost 2 years ago
Pearl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love

I love the scent! It's minty with a bit of floral. It's very relaxing! My husband and I use this when we give the other a massage before sleeping and we both love it. It feels like we're relaxing tired muscles while pampering our skin with the goodness of the oil knowing that it's 100% natural. Gives us the spa feel right at home. Our room would smell lovely too from using this for our massage!

over 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 48

Good massage oil

Human Nature is one of my long time favorite organic brands. The products they produce impress me almost everytime, the packaging is nicely done, professional looking and happy! Not baduy. Since I love massages, I bought their massage oil in Lavender to see if I like it and I did. The scent is light and the oil itself isn't heavy so it is easy to wash off the excess after my massage if I have to. However, after a few months of not using it I did notice that it began to have this slightly rancid smell. It doesn't discourage me from being a loyal buyer of Human Nature products though. I love that brand.

over 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Rejuvenating indeed!

My mom and i have been looking for a good natural massage oil without the chemicals and what not's. And being an avid user of hhn products, we decided to give this a try when we passed by the hhn outlet in cavite. And it didn't disaapoint at all! It surely is rejuvenating, and the cooling scent is so refreshingly good! Sometimes i would also put a drop in a cotton ball and i would just sniff it! cause it smells good!

over 2 years ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Mommy Approved!

I always give my mom massage oils as gifts. So I'm happy to see hhn's products here (makes shopping easier). She's at that age where aches and pains are becoming more common so this really helps keep them at bay. I hope to see the calming massage oil here too.

over 2 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A must-have!

My sister and I are still roomies and aside from sharing a room and a bath, we also share a bottle of this. This rejuvenating massage oil from Human Nature has become a staple in our roommate agreement. Haha! Aside from the relaxing scent, this massage oil helps a lot for the tired or pained muscles. I personally sleep better when I massage this on my neck and chest area before going to sleep. I also like having this applied on my back whenever I have the flu, I think it helps me get better faster! :)

over 2 years ago
Ice
Top Reviewer
  • Age 28

Soothing

I bought this as a gift for my parents. My mom like's getting massages from our yaya at night and this worked for her. It helps soothe her tired legs and it's nourishing. My mom and myself have very dry skin that we tend to get flaky. This helps us get better skin texture in the morning and help calm muscles. The scent is also relaxing. This is always on the bed side of my mom ever since.

over 2 years ago