×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

59 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

best for contour

I use this black beauty blender for darker shades of cream makeup especially for contour! i have multiple beauty blenders for different purposes and for me, it's best to separate the darker shade as for it not to blend too much with the lighter colors like the concealer or brightening shades

23 days ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

True to it's name

No wonder this is the best blender brand out in the market. Such a hype but I get why. Concealer is easier to blend, and it doesn't waste much make up. My face turns out smooth and matte after blending with this. It's a bit pricey compared to other brands or third parties. But you pay for quality and you get quality.

about 2 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

FLAWLESS

I have nothing more to say! 🤷🏼‍♀️ What is there to say when this bad boy has upped my makeup game to 100% I cannot do my makeup without this baby! I have gone thru so much beauty blenders its not even funny how much money I spent but did I regret it? NO WAY!! I always have extra on standby just incase I lose or drop one hehehehhe ❣️ BUY IT!!!!!

2 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

my fave

there's a reason why make up sponges are often referred to as beauty blender regardless of their brand. it's because this brand set the standard very high. i have tried a lot of cheap brands and did not like them. until one day, i had the guts to try this and i never looked back. i always had issues with my foundation sitting on my pores which makes look very cakey. this is a total game changer for me. my make up always looks perfect!

3 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG Blender

This is my HG blender. This blends all my bases nicely and doesnt give that streaky foundation look. It expands about half of its size when wet and it’s very soft. I love using this for bases over brushes. Will forever repurchase this even for its price. Best purchase ever.

4 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth it!

I love this beauty blender. I was lucky I got it on sale. It helped me apply on my bb cream or foundation with ease. Very natural looking and radiant effect on my skin. Soft on the face as I bounce it. I love that it’s black and very easy to clean. Happy with this product.

4 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great but pricy

Does the job really well. No wonder it is the OG of all beauty sponges. It’s recommended to be changed/thrown after 3-6months I guess and for the price, it may be a little bit too much. There are a lot more brands that surfaced and I’m sure there are ones among them that can do the job for a fraction of the price. Im not even talking about real techniques miracle sponge because that’s still pricy, too,

7 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The MOST versatile makeup tool EVER ❤️

I was always hesitant with purchasing makeup tools because not all of them work the way I want them to all the time. With the Beauty Blender, I was able to get EVERYTHING I wanted with my makeup. I can use it from foundation to concealer, blush, contour, baking and even applying my favorite highlighters! I am IN LOVE with the Beauty Blender and if you buy it, I believe so will you!

11 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Beauty that blends

I wish Beauty Blender will have its promo soon! 🙂 I really love how it smoothens any bb cream/foundation I use everyday. and it's so easy to work with 🙂👍🏻 I love that they come in different colors and sizes 🙂 I love the Beige color as it blends with the color of my bb cream/foundation, and sometimes I get too attached with my current one that I don't one to use another 😅 Thank you, Beauty Blender!

12 months ago
Irma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

SIMPLY THE BEST MAKEUP TOOL!

Beauty blender is really pricey and if you really want to have one but you're in a budget, you can wait for their sale because they really cut the price fair enough for a product that is so heavy duty as I may say. I have been using a beauty blender since I started watching beauty vloggers. I love how my foundation looks on my skin. Very soft on the face and foundation is seemless. If you haven't tried this product before, you must! Worth the price and this product lasts long and very easy to clean.

about 1 year ago
Farina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I feel like a makeup artist

The first time a makeup artist used this on my face, I thought to myself, someday I'm gonna get that amazing sponge when I can afford it. I've always considered makeup stuff a huge splurge and I rarely spend more than P500 on a single item for beautifying (kuripot here! 🙋🏻‍♀️). But this is an absolute must! When I received the product, I was shocked to see how small it is so I had to google if that's normal and if it will grow as big as it should (and yes it does). I only apply my liquid foundations with a Beauty Blender, never with a stippling or foundation brush. My foundation always goes on smoothly and with a bit of a healthy sheen due to the water on the sponge. That's a good thing especially when you're using a full coverage matte foundation. Best splurge I've made. 😊

about 1 year ago
Dee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Always go back to this

A bit pricy so i’ve tried using dupes and other blending tools but i keep going back to this. The only thing is you have to keep replacing it if you’re not the best at always cleaning it after using, like me. I use this to blend liquid foundation and my makeup always looks natural and not cake-y.

about 1 year ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The best!

I’ve tried dupes from other brands, but I still prefer and come back to this because I haven’t found anything that works better or even quite as well. Nothing else I’ve tried replicates the smooth finish that this gives. Also love that the foundation looks natural and more diffused when applied with this compared to a brush. Works perfectly too for applying loose powder.

over 1 year ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

i absolutely love it!

this color is definitely the favorite variant of mines because it doesn’t loom as dirty compared to a lighter colored beauty blender! it’s basically the same though! it expands when wet blah blah blah firm but soft at the same time. In short, it’s great!!! also my inner emo is going CRAZY right now with the black color

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A must have in your collection!

Beautyblenders are my favourite way to apply my makeup! I have had all of the different colours but the black one is my favourite. I tend to forget to clean my makeup brushes and sponges but with the black one it is easy to see how much much makeup is really on it so it makes me clean it much more!!! If you’re anything like me and put off cleaning your makeup brushes and sponges... I highly recommend 💖

over 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

hmm

Maganda naman sya but two stars lang binigay ko kase napaka dami naman na generic beauty blender na katulad nito. I bought a generic blender kase sa shopee and 29 pesos lang sya. Pero it works really really well. Kagaya nitong isang to. Diba dun na tayo sa mas makakatipid, same lang naman ng nagagawa.

over 1 year ago
Hannahgene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My go to Blender

This is a multi purpose beauty blender for me. I use this on applying my foundation, powder blush, and concealer. I always have this in my beauty pouch so I have it with me all the time! I never regretted buying this. I love it and won't ever go back to my other sponges.

almost 2 years ago
Lora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth it!

It's the best one I've tried. There are some that get hard/rough eventually after several washes. For this one, it stayed soft and fluffy after several washes and uses. It's so easy to use when blending. It makes applying make up so much faster too 👍🏼 plus it easily fits in my make up bags.

almost 2 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

HG

Beauty blender is a God’s gift to make up lovers like me. It is truly and only the best way there is in applying your foundation may it be a liquid foundation, stick foundation or powder foundation. Beauty blender makes your application super smooth and seamless. A truly must buy product!

almost 2 years ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfection!

I actually have 2 now and both are black. This beauty blender is to die for! It’s quite expensive, yes, but it’s worth every penny. It blends my make up flawlessly on my skin and because it’s really really soft, it doesn’t hurt when you blend your foundation. It can even reach parts of my face that are hard to reach even with brushes. Totally worth spending for. You’ll never regret buying this!

almost 2 years ago