×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great but pricy

Does the job really well. No wonder it is the OG of all beauty sponges. It’s recommended to be changed/thrown after 3-6months I guess and for the price, it may be a little bit too much. There are a lot more brands that surfaced and I’m sure there are ones among them that can do the job for a fraction of the price. Im not even talking about real techniques miracle sponge because that’s still pricy, too,

about 2 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The MOST versatile makeup tool EVER ❤️

I was always hesitant with purchasing makeup tools because not all of them work the way I want them to all the time. With the Beauty Blender, I was able to get EVERYTHING I wanted with my makeup. I can use it from foundation to concealer, blush, contour, baking and even applying my favorite highlighters! I am IN LOVE with the Beauty Blender and if you buy it, I believe so will you!

5 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Beauty that blends

I wish Beauty Blender will have its promo soon! 🙂 I really love how it smoothens any bb cream/foundation I use everyday. and it's so easy to work with 🙂👍🏻 I love that they come in different colors and sizes 🙂 I love the Beige color as it blends with the color of my bb cream/foundation, and sometimes I get too attached with my current one that I don't one to use another 😅 Thank you, Beauty Blender!

6 months ago
Irma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

SIMPLY THE BEST MAKEUP TOOL!

Beauty blender is really pricey and if you really want to have one but you're in a budget, you can wait for their sale because they really cut the price fair enough for a product that is so heavy duty as I may say. I have been using a beauty blender since I started watching beauty vloggers. I love how my foundation looks on my skin. Very soft on the face and foundation is seemless. If you haven't tried this product before, you must! Worth the price and this product lasts long and very easy to clean.

8 months ago
Farina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I feel like a makeup artist

The first time a makeup artist used this on my face, I thought to myself, someday I'm gonna get that amazing sponge when I can afford it. I've always considered makeup stuff a huge splurge and I rarely spend more than P500 on a single item for beautifying (kuripot here! 🙋🏻‍♀️). But this is an absolute must! When I received the product, I was shocked to see how small it is so I had to google if that's normal and if it will grow as big as it should (and yes it does). I only apply my liquid foundations with a Beauty Blender, never with a stippling or foundation brush. My foundation always goes on smoothly and with a bit of a healthy sheen due to the water on the sponge. That's a good thing especially when you're using a full coverage matte foundation. Best splurge I've made. 😊

8 months ago
Dee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Always go back to this

A bit pricy so i’ve tried using dupes and other blending tools but i keep going back to this. The only thing is you have to keep replacing it if you’re not the best at always cleaning it after using, like me. I use this to blend liquid foundation and my makeup always looks natural and not cake-y.

8 months ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The best!

I’ve tried dupes from other brands, but I still prefer and come back to this because I haven’t found anything that works better or even quite as well. Nothing else I’ve tried replicates the smooth finish that this gives. Also love that the foundation looks natural and more diffused when applied with this compared to a brush. Works perfectly too for applying loose powder.

10 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

i absolutely love it!

this color is definitely the favorite variant of mines because it doesn’t loom as dirty compared to a lighter colored beauty blender! it’s basically the same though! it expands when wet blah blah blah firm but soft at the same time. In short, it’s great!!! also my inner emo is going CRAZY right now with the black color

11 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A must have in your collection!

Beautyblenders are my favourite way to apply my makeup! I have had all of the different colours but the black one is my favourite. I tend to forget to clean my makeup brushes and sponges but with the black one it is easy to see how much much makeup is really on it so it makes me clean it much more!!! If you’re anything like me and put off cleaning your makeup brushes and sponges... I highly recommend 💖

11 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

hmm

Maganda naman sya but two stars lang binigay ko kase napaka dami naman na generic beauty blender na katulad nito. I bought a generic blender kase sa shopee and 29 pesos lang sya. Pero it works really really well. Kagaya nitong isang to. Diba dun na tayo sa mas makakatipid, same lang naman ng nagagawa.

11 months ago
Hannahgene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My go to Blender

This is a multi purpose beauty blender for me. I use this on applying my foundation, powder blush, and concealer. I always have this in my beauty pouch so I have it with me all the time! I never regretted buying this. I love it and won't ever go back to my other sponges.

over 1 year ago
Lora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth it!

It's the best one I've tried. There are some that get hard/rough eventually after several washes. For this one, it stayed soft and fluffy after several washes and uses. It's so easy to use when blending. It makes applying make up so much faster too 👍🏼 plus it easily fits in my make up bags.

over 1 year ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

HG

Beauty blender is a God’s gift to make up lovers like me. It is truly and only the best way there is in applying your foundation may it be a liquid foundation, stick foundation or powder foundation. Beauty blender makes your application super smooth and seamless. A truly must buy product!

over 1 year ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfection!

I actually have 2 now and both are black. This beauty blender is to die for! It’s quite expensive, yes, but it’s worth every penny. It blends my make up flawlessly on my skin and because it’s really really soft, it doesn’t hurt when you blend your foundation. It can even reach parts of my face that are hard to reach even with brushes. Totally worth spending for. You’ll never regret buying this!

over 1 year ago
Kayren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It's a fragile but worthy investment

Be gentle with it when washing since it's so soft it tends to tear when you wash it vigorously. I have two of these in my makeup kit and I'm trying to my best not to hoard! These are the softest makeup sponge ever. I always like how bouncy it is whenever I use this for liquid foundation. One time, I accidentally forgot to bring pink blush on so I used my MAC lipstick instead as a blush and I used the beauty blender to even it out. I was surprised that it blended well!

over 1 year ago
Mariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Expensive but worth it! 👍

Before, I’ve always wanted to buy a beauty blender but I can’t bring myself to buy it because it is so expensive. Luckily, beautymnl usually goes on sale. Bought my very first one with a heavy heart (since for me, 700+ is still expensive for a single sponge) but never once did I regret my decision. It blends my foundation like a dream! I also use it to blend my concealer, cream blushes, and contour. It’s so soft unlike other sponges that I’ve tried. Also, I use it to apply powder for baking. Expensive but worth it. Just make sure to wait for big sales so you can buy it at a discounted price.

over 1 year ago
Bee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nothing like it

When I first got into makeup, I swore never to buy a sponge above P500 because for me that was excessive. I’ve tried many beauty sponges, from drugstore brands to the pricier RT miracle complexion sponge. Some of them were actually good (I usually reached for the RT or Miss Bella ones — softest among everything I’ve tried before). But when BeautyBlender went on sale here, I finally decided to get one. I thought it was too small at first but the magic happens when it’s damp. It’s so soft, bouncy, and it blended makeup like a dream. I used its many sides for liquid foundation & concealer, a cream blush, to soften my powder contour, and even to set with a loose powder. None of the sponges I used and liked before come close to the BeautyBlender’s finish. I like it so much that I regret not stocking up on it during the sale. Haha! Lesson learned: never say never!

over 1 year ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Once You Go with Beauty Blender, You Won't Go Back!

I purchased my first beauty blender 8 months ago. I was hesitant at first because I am loyal to my Zoeva and Sigma brushes, but I wanted to give it a try. Lo and behold -- I NEVER went back to blending foundations with a brush! It's worth every freakin' penny! It blends well, bloats when wet and it's easy to clean!

over 1 year ago
Kathrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's the best thing!

Great product! Doing your makeup is much easier with this tool. I never used brush again in blending my foundation and concealer. I also use this as a tool for my loose powder! This is better than the original (pink). Definitely buying this again! :) Great product! Doing your makeup is much easier with this tool. I never used brush again in blending my foundation and concealer. I also use this as a tool for my loose powder! This is better than the original (pink). Definitely buying this again! :)

over 1 year ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not sure if it's worth the investment!

I don't really wear makeup on a daily basis and given that these have a 3 month expiration date, I'm not sure if it's worth the price. That being said, it really gives my skin that airbrushed finish and it does work well! Just keep in mind that these don't last forever and buying one just breaks the bank a wee bit.

over 1 year ago