×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
57
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sharmaine
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Amazing Product at Low Cost

I'v been using it for a month now (every after 42 days) and the results are great! It does give you a smooth and glowing skin after every use, as it claims to do. Di ko lang maprove talaga how deep it cleans but I do get this refreshed feeling on my skin after every wash. And what's more, it's affordable and I think one can go a long way for me. Two thumbs-up for this product!

about 1 month ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great Product

I have tried this. Kumuha ako sa hipag ng jowa ko. Sobrang ganda nito. Swear. Nakakaadict gamitin hahaha. After mo ito magamit napakalambot sa skin. Saka nakaka exfoliate talaga. Nakakatuwa yung beads hindi masyadong harsh kahit deep siya. A must try. Super love this. Worth it and so nice on skin.

about 1 month ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

you'll fall in love with that sweet smell!

This is the best scrub I've used so far. First, I'm really in love with its sweet smell. I've only used one for two months and may laman pa siya. This scrub is pretty gentle sa face but it's super effective lalo na sa pagexfoliate ng skin. My boyfriend even joins me when using this one kasi you'll really see the difference.

5 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

read this

i consulted with my dermatologist and she told me using st ives has a lot of long term effects.. yes it does make your skin soft and smooth because it exfoliates but you have no idea whats going on underneath.... it tears down the layer of the skin in a harsh way, the layer of the skin renews every 28 days and using this more than once a week can cause premature aging wrinkles, i love st ives but knowing the effects of this one, i just had to review this and remind everyone about its effects

5 months ago
Dannielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holyyy grail!

This is one of a kind. My one and only holy grail for my skin. Never switching on other brands coz this one is so great! I love its scent and beads. Gets rid off dead skin which makes my skin smooth and finer. I use this to pamper my skin 2 times a week. Sometimes I also use this on my face.

5 months ago
Marinela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Scrub-riffic!

I’ve been using this product for 2 months now. I’ve been seeing this on YouTubers’ skincare routine. I was curious by how amazing it works and eventually tried it. IT IS THE BEST SCRUB EVER. It made my skin free from dead skin and makes it oh so smooth!!! When I had a breakout, it did not help me clear the dark spots or marks that was left tho

6 months ago
Danilo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOVE IT!

I definitely recommend this one, I love the product and it really exfoliate my skin. After watching vlogs from different vloggers that they recommend this one, I immediately bought one. This product really removes my dead skins cells. Kudos to this product for making our skin so soft. You can also use this a scrub on your body since it is just a soft scrub. That's why it is really convenient and of course very affordable. Love it! Super. ♥

7 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

spa-like scrub for the face

I really like exfoliating my face because it feels really clean and soft. But this one is a really, really great product. Once you open the tub of this goodness, it smells like a spa. And when you apply it on your face and scrub, it will remove the impurities of your skin leaving a glowing and supple face.

7 months ago
Rona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

My scrub since Highschool!

I am now a 25 y/o mom and I'm still using this. This will never be removed in my skin care routine. Perfect scrub for everyone! I even use this as my body scrub. Love the scent of it. Sometimes I let my husband use it hehehe St. Ives FTW

7 months ago
Clarizzah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Face as soft as a baby's is attainable!

I have sensitive skin but I love this scrub so much that I recommend it to everyone I meet. It's not that abrasive and it actually feels good when you massage your face with the scrub. I really love that it clears out some of my whiteheads and makes my skin so soft I want to hold it all day.

7 months ago
Kristhel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The Trusted One

It might be too harsh to those with sensitive skin, but girl! This is my first and the best scrub I have encountered, considering I have a dry skin type. I have tried the Blemish control variant of this brand, sadly gave me breakouts. Ironic right? LOL. So, came back to this baby. I am using this for about 5 years and counting. Will always be loyal to this one. This is also used on some derma clinics, so i think this really does what its supposed to do ❤️ Sometimes I use this together with my toner Thayers witch hazel rose petal toner, then the St. Ives collagen & elastin moisturizer when I know my skin is looking dull, but most of the time i use it the NR aloe vera gel. Perfect combo for me. Use this just like 2-3 times a week to avoid irritation and drying.

9 months ago
Bianca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A Classic!

There’s a reason why this product has been around for so long - and a cult favorite for so long! The grains (or beads - or whatever you call them!) in this product are fine, and dense, giving you great exfoliation. You feel like you rolled around on a sandy beach and came out smooth as a pebble! Exfoliating products that give you this much mileage are the likes of the Body Shop scrubs, but those are triple or quadruple the price. St Ives gives you more value for an equally great product!

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Perfect for exfoliating!

There were lot of excellent reviews for this product so when I saw it on sale, I immediately bought one. Been using this for more than a month now as part of my 10-step Korean routine but only once a week when I need to exfoliate. Believe me when I say that This will last you a lifetime!! Kidding 😂 But it’s worth every penny as it doesnt seem like I’ll be able to finish this in a year

9 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

SULIT

Super sulit nitong product na 'to kase pwede mo syang gamitin for the face also for the whole body. Pang-scrub ko rin to ng underarm and I felt like nakakakinis talaga sya. Be gentle nga lang kasi malaki ang beads. Also amoy fresh ang scent but not harsh. So far, gustung-gusto ko to. Pinalit ko 'to sa Skinfood black sugar mask ko eh. Saka mas marami 'tong laman. Ang laki ng tub. Definitely will repurchaise!

10 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

Face and Body Scrub !!!

I used this not just for my face but also for my body since it's a gentle exfoliant. Love the fresh fruit scent when it touches my skin. The micro beads gently scrub away dead skin cells on my body and gives me the soft and smooth feeling after bathing. You just have to moisturize after to prevent dryness. I use it once a week only so the 10oz tub will go a long way.

11 months ago
Lennette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Want the glass skin effect? Better try this!

I am really patient and keen in reading reviews before purchasing a beauty product. This product is stapled in my bathroom! You can use this 3-4 times a week. The best in removing black and white heads, softens your skin and gives you the glow you'll ever wanted. If you want to achieve the "glass skin effect", better try this, then partner with your fave serum & aloe vera gel or mist and lastly, drink a lot of water! :)

11 months ago
Barbra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Miracle in a Tub 👑

This tub is so precious that I’ve been using this since my college frosh year! A friend recommended me this and after one use on my face and body, you can actually see the difference! My skin feels so soft and smooth plus the fresh smelling scent won’t go wrong! Fast forward up to today, I use this exfoliant at least 3 times a week and my bathroom always feels incomplete without thus tub of goodness. ❤️❤️❤️

11 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

First exfoliator!

My mom always had a tub of this in the bathroom and we used it to exfoliate our face and our bodies. Yes, it can also be used on the body. Though, I think it's a gentle exfoliant for the body, I think it may be a bit abrasive for the face. Do purchase it as a body exfoliant and find a less abrasive face scrub.

about 1 year ago
Nel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy Grail

Best facial scrub ever. You can also use this as a body scrub. I love its smell and its after effect use. You can easily feel the difference in an instant. Goodbye dull skin hello fresh and bright skin. I will definitely repurchase another tub and it is worth every penny.

about 1 year ago
Nathan
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

All hail, St. Ives.

This is the answer to all your exfoliation prayers. St. Ives is best known for this product, and I am one witness to bear it’s miracle. This is my first and last facial scrub that never leaves my skin care routine. I recommend this to my friends a lot, where some are hesitant because of some negative review they saw online. I don’t really swear by for all skin types that this will suit them, but I often tell them that it is with how the user use the product. This can become abrasive if you are too aggressive with how you scrub. A lightly pressured circular motion all throughout the face is what I do, using two fingers to get in to every edge and angle of my face. I do this for 2 minutes or less (twice or thrice a week, every other day) and I wash it off with water. This clears off every grime, every sin (white and blackheads, aggravated pores) in my face and it lays down the perfect medium for my skincare and makeup routine.

about 1 year ago