×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Philippine General Elections Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Philippine General Elections, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 13. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 14, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alvina

Delivers "weightless hair" promise

This shampoo works well for my sometimes dry, sometimes oily hair. I feel like my hair gets a reset whenever I use this shampoo. I tend to use several after-shower hair mists / serums so my hair can get clogged with too many products. This shampoo is great for cleaning out the daily chemicals I spritz on to my hair. Best to use a conditioner after this shampoo.

almost 2 years ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Softens and volumizes hair

Makes my hair soft and light so it actually volumizes it...I also love the scent. My favorite Pantene shampoo variant! Only con is that this fills very silicon-y. It is also hard to find in stores since I think this is a special variant so I'm so glad beautymnl has it!

about 2 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Light

Aqua Pure Shampoo - this is my shampoo as of the moment. It is really lightweight in a sense that it has less additives such as silicone and other chemicals. It cleanses the same as other shampoo and doesn't irritate my scalp. However, somehow, you need to apply moisturizer afterwards if you intend to have more lively and shinier hair.

almost 3 years ago
Sharmayne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

More manageable and softer hair!

I am lover of Pantene Shampoos ever since. I use this product to try it on and it was very refreshing in the scalp. I can say that it makes my hair more manageable and very soft. It also has a fresh smell to it. One of my fave shampoos from Pantene. :)

almost 3 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Used it and I can see improvement already!

I've used it and love it so far. I just need to buy the conditioner that goes with it to feel the full effect on my hair. At least I can see improvement, I don't have the same amount of flakiness and itchiness on my scalp. My hair does not look too dry anymore (like a broom!) and smells good too (although scent does not last which is a good sign that it does not contain too many chemicals). Love that it also comes in a big bottle with a pump, hate picking up the whole bottle to use the product. Definitely a must buy!

almost 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Healthy hair!

This shampoo is totally awesome! The price is so affordable yet it really stays true to its promise. It has a very nice scent and the packaging is really lovely. It washes the impurities on my hair but it did not make it dry. My hair became bouncy and healthy again.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Highly Recommended!

If there is one shampoo that I would always go back to, this would be it. I remember using this for the first time and how it totally wowed me. I like how it it virtually weightless. It has a very lightweight formula that gently cleanses my scalp and hair. It added volume to my limp hair.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love its formula!

I love using this like a clarifying shampoo. Every time I feel like I have acquired so much product build up on my scalp, I reach for this one. I love how its light weight formula and how it really cleanses my hair. This shampoo gently washes all the impurities without drying my hair.

over 3 years ago
Miles
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

LOVE IT

This shampoo has a very pleasant scent, and with the matching conditioner, your hair smell delicious afterwards. When first out of the bottle, the shampoo is quite thick, but once on your hair, it lathers up so well and definitely cleans your hair! Overall, i certainly like this shampoo! It does everything it says it does, and it I really really like the smell, nice and fresh. I would defiantly recommend this shampoo to everyone!

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Lovely!

It's an amazing lightweight shampoo that will fix your hair problems! The best part is it's silicone- and paraben-free!

over 3 years ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Age 36

Doesnt weigh my hair down

I like that it is lightweight and doesnt make my fine hair limp. A good everyday shampoo for manila weather!

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Volume

It smells good, lathers richly, affordable and it gives my hair volume.

over 3 years ago
Mikaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Recommended for any hair type

Although I always try out different brands for my hair products, I still frequently buy products from Pantene. This smells really pleasant, and is suitable for anyone because it has all the nutrients for any type of hair damage. Unlike other shampoos, I believe that this doesn't have the strong ingredients that shampoos normally have. it is also translucent and pure, which makes it perfect for sensitive hair. It really has all the recommended nutrients for any hair type.

over 3 years ago