×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

79 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Soft af!

Whenever I'm in the mood to have a "spa" night, this body wash got be covered! The little beads wont hurt my skin compared to other exfoliating cream in the market that feels like damaging my skin bigtime. This body wash exfoliate my skin yet its so gentle. My mom also used this - she has senstive skin.

19 days ago
Cia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great

A great body wash! Luckily nakabili ako on sale. What I really liked about it is ung nakaka smooth, fresh and clean . I love the beads effect its gently exfoliate in a not harsh way and ung smell is very subtle. Feeling ko kahit hindi na ko mag lotion is smooth talaga.

about 1 month ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I’m a Dove girl ♥️

Fave!!! Actually this is a staple for me kasi I also use other body wash naman and shower gels pero ito talaga yung hindi pwedeng mawala. The scent is subtle enough lang na feeling fresh and clean, hindi irritating and also yung formula hindi too thick and also not too runny. Yung mga ‘beads’ hindi harsh sa skin enough lang to gently exfoliate. Will order again and again and again ♥️

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Forever favorite ❤️

This will always be my favorite body wash. I am really a dove girl since i was kid cause i have a very sensitive and dry skin. This body wash smells so nice but doesnt irritate my skin nor my nose. And im too lazy for skin care thing tbh, so i wash my body hence exfoliating it with this at the same time. Loveee

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

Fresh 😍

This is something I use daily (even if I use a scented body wash). Being someone that has skin that can be dry is not moisturized appropriately, I try to hydrate my skin in the shower as well as out of the shower and this helps me so much. It is weird to get compliments on having soft skin sometimes, but it keeps me honest with using products that work.

5 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fave

Go on with this! Bring out the youth in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 3 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? Winner

5 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love this

What made me to try this body wash is that it “gently exfoliates” and i can say that they don’t lie with that. It definitely cleanses and exfoliates in a not harsh way. Skin feels renewed (somehow) after wash. For it’s price, a 400ml body wash that exfoliates at the same time, 190 pesos isn’t that bad at all. Love this

5 months ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

smooth!

I love this product since it's really gentle on the skin, after the shower my skin feels soft and smooth, also i like the smell which is mild and just make you feel fresh. Regarding the small beads, i don't know if its really exfoliating. But overall i stillblove this and been using it til now.

8 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love it 💕

Luckily I bought this on sale. I am fan of scrubs and loooong bath kaya I love it. Ang lambot nya sa skin plus exfoliating pa because of that small particles (don't know kung ano tawag dun 😂). Tapos after mo magbanlaw para kang naka lotion and ang refreshing ng smell nya.

9 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Perfect body wash!

I have tried many Dove products thru the years, from shampoo, deo and bodywash....but my all time favorite would be the DOVE bodywash. I have been using this product for years! I love its mild scent and its moisturizing effect to my skin (i guess its the Nutrium moisture effect)...true to its promise! I always take the opportunity to buy it on sale as this is already a necessity. Can't really live without this.!

about 1 year ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Top 2

Does it's job and great at gentle exfoliating. Will give you results at first use. Loving it's thick consistency and how a small amount goes a long way vs other brands. It's also more bubbly so if you're transitioning from bar soap, this is pefect in bringing that soapy feel. Haven't even opened the bottle yet the scent is permeating already. My mom loves it. It also lingers on skin even hours after bath. The sweet scent reminds me of "kisses" which are scenty small beans that I used to breed in gradeschool #batang90s will understand LOL This is only second bc it's not moisturizing enough for me and tho it smells great, shea butter smells greater. Mikaela

over 1 year ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Favorite Dove Body Wash

My absolute favorite Dove body wash! It smells soooooo goood and it's really moisturizing. Every time I lather this on my body I feel super pampered because of the scent. The size for the price is really economical too! You don't even have to use too much of the product if you're already using a shower puff! All you have to do is bubble up the product and use the bubbles to lather on your body!

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Gentle for everyday use

Bought this because of the good reviews online. It was gentle yet effective on the skin. It did not leave my skin dry at all. The scent is also not overpowering. This is great for everyday use. It is also affordable so I will surely repurchase. Overall I'm very satisfied with the product.

almost 2 years ago
Joann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smells nice

I wanted to try a body wash for a change and I choose this dove product. It has beads and smells great. It bubbles up nicely but it would be best to use a puff or loofah. It was a promo that comes with a bottle with pump. The pump doesn't work as I want it to be because you need to pump multiple times to get a product and the bottle is filled with product. It was frustrating😫😫😫

almost 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Gentle

Exfoliating yet very gentle on the skin. Super smooth and baby skin after wash. Perfect for all skin types. Hydrating pero hindi nakaka-irritate ng skin. Super linis ng balat. Yung tiny beads super feel mong nag-eeffect sa balat. Para kang nag-scrub pero cheaper kasi 400 ml for 190 pesos. Say goodbye to bath bombs.

about 2 years ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My everyday body wash!

Like all the Dove body wash products, this body wash bubbles very well and leaves my skin both clean and moisturized afterwards. This is my favorite from their body wash products because the smell is powdery but fresh. I use this for my morning showers to get myself ready for the day. When I'm in a rush and forget to put on lotion, my skin stays moisturized from this body wash!

about 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Healthy-feeling skin

The tiny beads in this and the liquid itself are really gentle on the skin when used. They’re not harsh nor rough even when you rub it. After you rinse it off with water and you dry your skin, it just feels healthy, smooth and moisturized from the inside. Would repurchase!!

about 2 years ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

For extra nourishing affordable bubble baths.

I hate to admit that I find bath bombs too expensive so I opted to buy this bottle of Dove body wash and use it for my warm bubble baths. Would be good for 4-5 washes and leaves my skin extra smooth and nourished. A good product making my bubble baths luxurious yet affordable!

about 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

2-in-1 product!!

This is my HG body wash! I was looking for a body wash that is both exfoliating and moisturizing. Most exfoliators tend to be drying that's why I am so glad that I found this one. It smells very refreshing and I can feel my skin becoming smooth because of daily usage. Another plus is it's cheap price for the amount of amazingness you get to experience! I will definitely repurchase this one when I finish mine.

over 2 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

This Scrub is Love

This is a great body wash if you're looking for a moisturing yet effective exfoliating wash! It has a nice clean scent (I can't quite put my finger on what it smells like exactly) that's definitely not overpowering. The beads are thankfully none of that polyethylene ones that are horrible for the enviroment and I like that it doesn't have any parabens in it. The beads scrub really well without feeling like sand paper plus they leave your skin supple and moisturized.The wash itself has just the right amount of runnyness and creaminess to it too. Will definitely repurchase!

over 2 years ago