×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

oolala my favorite facial scrub

This is my favorite facial scrub. This gives me that relaxing spa vibes when i use this maybe because this has that "natural" smell. The scrub is really good in cleansing my face without that uncomfortable tight feeling after. This is very gentle despite the grains for scrubbing. Since this is oil, I use this with warm water or else this will not rinse well. I use this around 3 to 4 times a week.

3 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Obsession

This product is my new current obsession ! As the cold nears closer I was looking for something that would exfoliate but not too much and would hydrate but not to much to clog my pores and this has been a game changer for me !! I've been using about 3 times a week and then I cleanse afterwards and it's just a perfect combo. Highly recommended !!

5 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Double cleans

I use this as an oil base facial cleanser whenever I double cleanse, but I don't use it on a daily as it also doubles as an exfoliator with the tiny beads in it. I really love that it doesn't leave my skin dry or tight unlike other exfoliators that I've used, when I don't use this as a cleanser, I use it just like how I use my skinfood sugar scrub mask, I exfoliate but leave it on for quite some time to nourish my face.

about 1 year ago
marc
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 25

I Cant Ask For More

I was a bit way in using this product since I have oily skin. But upon using it for the first time, I was really very much impressed by how supple my skin felt. It really came as a surprise as to how bright my skin looked after washing off. definitely purchasing again once my first bottle runs out. :)

about 1 year ago
Zyrabelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HAUL WORTHY

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! very gentle on the skin and you can really see the results! One of the best exfoliator I've ever tried!!! Leaves your skin smooth and well nourished! I saw difference in my dark areas (e.g. knees) immediately. Highly recommended for those who have sensitive skin. Will buy again and again and again!

over 1 year ago
Rose
Certified Buyer

Great mild exfoliator

This facial scrub from st.ives is great! It is leaves your skin soft and supple. It does not break me out. I sometimes use it along with my facial cleanser and after rinsing it , my skin feels fresh, clean and soft. Try also putting some on the neck part since it is just a mild exfoliator so it will not harm your skin

over 1 year ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Value for the money!!

I am impressed with this product. At first I was hesitant to try this out since I have an oily skin and this product is oil based. But after using it, I was AMAZED. Definitely does an excellent job of exfoliating your skin. It smells good. You only need to use a small amount of product and it will give you best results. I would definitely recommend this product.

over 1 year ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great Product!

I’ve been using St. Ives scrub since I was in High School, and when I saw this product I was immediately interested because My skincare isn’t complete without my St. Ives Fresh Skin Scrub! I wanted to try something different and this did not disappoint! I love using this to remove my make up sometimes. I also love the smell. Will buy it again once I’ve finished this bottle!

over 1 year ago
Holy
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

5 stars!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Been using this for a month now, this is my first face scrub ever and I'm loving it!! After every scrub make sure to wash it again with soap or any facial wash your using. It feels so soft after every use!! You'll see best results after a week of using it. Makes my skin so soft and shows my even tone. Know what's good about it? It's coconut oil base that's why it's good for sensitive skin!!! I love st. Ives!! I'll keep buying this product. ❤️❤️❤️

over 1 year ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Yummy scrub lol

This smells sooooo good, it smells delicious haha. It's interesting when you first lather on the product it instantly turns white. It instantly melts into the skin. After showering, there will be a little bit of oiliness left on the skin and usually im maarte about stuff like that but this "oily" finish feels (I believe the purpose as well) hydrating.

over 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

from a roughie to a softie

i first tried this because i was interested on following the 10-step korean skin regimen. wow, this product will really make your skin extra soft and will make you feel energized, even just after the first try. the smell is good, similar to the ones in spas. i was surprised how fast it worked. 5/5 will buy it again!

over 1 year ago
cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

GIVE IT A TRY

My face (and mostly my neck) get pretty dry, especially in the summer, but I also have oily skin about halfway through the day. I bought this to use at night in hopes of trying to get my neck skin and face to not feel so tight. I really do like this product - I will say that if you are looking for something that is a tingly cleanser that will leave you feeling really clean, this won't do that. But it does leave your skin feeling soft and moisturized but not greasy. I don't usually use it in the morning just because it does leave a bit of residue on the skin until it fully absorbs or wears off but I like how soft my face feels afterward.

about 2 years ago
Felice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

SO SO SO GOOD!!!

I don't know why NO ONE has reviewed this yet on BeautyMNL but this is probably the best thing that St. Ive's had rolled out in a while. I LOVE the fact that this has so much grapeseed oil and also how it feels on the skin. It didn't feel too abrasive - just right. Every time I use this, I feel like I'm treating my skin to something really good and I just can't get enough of it!! One thing to take note of is to full the instructions on how to use it - with SLIGHTLY DAMP skin NOT overly wet to get maximum exfoliation.

about 2 years ago