×
Op re 6889

St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz

₱220.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Lexine

Tough love

I've been using a small tube and d ko pa din sya maubos ubos. What I love about this scrub is it is def affordable and you can find it practically almost everywhere. Got mine from a local grocery store, small tube at 66 Php. Plus im digging the clean apricot smell. I wouldve wanted the grains to be finer because it could be rough on the skin. My skin doesnt have open pores and I am using exfoliator for the white heads on my nose. I had an episode of whiteheads break out before because my regimen was toner and peel off mask and what I found out was whiteheads are back after a few days. With this scrub, I use it prolly twice a week nd never had a breakout of whiteheads again and i didnt have to suffer the pain of taking out glue from my face.

19 days ago
Micaela
Top Reviewer

My First :)

This prod is my first scrub product. At first I was hesitate to buy this because I have a sensitive skin and I'm afraid to try and try other products. But when my friend, who's also have a sensitive skin, used this and told me her experience about it, I gave it a try and to my surprise, it didn't give me any harm reactions to my skin and it really gives me a smooth skin after wash. <3

19 days ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer

First and last scrub 😍

Gonna stick with this St.Ives apricot scrub forever. This smells good. I have used this once a week only .It never fails to lighten up my skin and to remove dead skin cell. Worth the price. The hype is real. I have finish this bottle and I have another one but blemish control.

22 days ago
Ann
Top Reviewer

Cheers for fresh and soft skin!

I super love this exfoliator! My face feels softer, smoother, and moisturized after every use! I use this twice a week to slough off thos dead skin cells. For me it is not abrasive on my face and is perfect for my oily skin! Bye bye dull lifeless face! This is a must try!

about 2 months ago
She

Good bye, deep-seated dirt!

Been using this for the past six months and this is (without a doubt) the best face scrub. Unlike other scrubs, this doesn't dry out your face while making sure that deep-seated dirt are removed. I use this whenever I feel like my skin deserves deep cleaning. Use this once a week and you're good to go.

about 2 months ago
She
Top Reviewer

Very gooood

This works well. One of the best scrubs out there. I don't use this scrub regularly now, but this is one of the products that I will always go back to using time and again. It's available almost everywhere so no regrets about it, just love love love. ❤️ This is one quality product from St.ives :)

about 2 months ago
Emmie
Top Reviewer

Great!

This is the first facial scrub that I tried and I loved the feeling it gave me after using it. The beads really scrub away dirt and impurities from your face leaving it fresh and clean. I especially like their travel sized variant which I can carry with me anytime. Really great scrub!

2 months ago
Aimee

My go-to facial scrub

I've been using this product for more than 5 years now and I still can't find any other product which works with my skin better. Using this scrub makes my skin feel squeaky clean (and sometimes even makes you feel like a new person haha). It also smells nice and very natural.

2 months ago
Mary

love it!

i don't regret buying this product at all! my mom used to use it when i was younger so i tried it out. now i use it 3-4 times a week and it keeps my face smooth. my officemates even noticed that my skin looks whiter. it also smells very nice and washing with it feels kind of therapeutic and relaxing.

2 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer

The one, the original

I've been using this since my skincare routine was much simpler: cleanse, tone, moisturize and exfoliate once a week. That was more than 8 years ago when I'm just starting discover the products that will work for me. And I must say that this scrub did not ever disappoint. This remains to be one of the best scrubs I've ever used that I always come back to it after trying others or when I ran out of exfoliants. I'm oily and this helped me with the oils and the breakouts. Most especially with blackheads, my mortal enemy. So when you want an affordable, hassle-free scrub that is available in just about everywhere get this. You'll never go wrong.

3 months ago
Janella

NAKAKA-FRESH!

Was looking for a cheaper and easily accessible facial scrub so I tried this one. This is the first product I have ever tried from St Ives. After first use, my skin feels so soft and smooth! Sobrang nakaka fresh lang hehe. I also tried the blemish control and I think mas okay yun for people who are acne prone. Will try the green tea variant next time! Sml for St. Ives!

3 months ago
Ledie
Top Reviewer

SOLD OUT? Until when? <3 <3 <3

Oh come on St. Ives! When will you stop this "SOLD OUT" thing in beautymnl! This is the product that has been with me since I first started taking care of my face. No doubt, it helps my face exfoliate in a very effective way. It reduces the formation of my pimples since it instantly removes dirt and impurities on my face every time I use it. Many are using this product for a long time that this has become a widely known facial scrub brand. I LOVE IT. That's all. My dead skin cells on my face will always hate me for using this. oooopppsss!

3 months ago
Leila

My go-to facial wash

Ive been using this morning and night for more than 5 years now and i dont think i will switch soon. People have been telling me to just use this 2 or 3 times a week but i havent had major breakouts since i used this and i dont feel dry when i use this. I just feel squeaky clean abd refreshed. It has also helped reducing the pimple marks i had as a teen. The beada are a bit bigger than etude house pore crunch pore scrub but its okay because it not painful anyway. Will definitely repurchase.

3 months ago
Micaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Fresh skin!

I like this facial wash as it really have a great effect on your skin when you use it 2-3x a week. You can see that your skin really exfoliates in a minimal way that you will not breakout! It works wonders PLUS the good smell of apricot! What a shot! <3

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer

it's okay but nothing amazing

it's a good exfoliant! it does reveal a more glowy & softer lookin skin after exfoliating. i use this once to twice a week after cleansing. however, i don't see how it helps in curing acne since mine won't dissipate everytime i use this :( so i still have to apply a different ointment on them afterwards.

3 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer

Soft skin!

This facial scrub works wonders! I’ve been using this scrub for almost a year now and it has been one of the best exfoliators i’ve tried. The scent is great, and it feels so satisfying while i rub it on my face. After using this I guarantee you that your skin will feel so soft and smooth. This product though may leave your skin feeling dry, so i use this only 1-2 times a week and i make sure to use moisturizer after exfoliating my skin.

4 months ago
Sheidel
Top Reviewer

HIs and Hers

When my boyfriend cam over, I asked him what he put on his face because boy, was he glowing! And take note: he has such moreno skin. Turns out this was his secret! Haha. Needless to say, I had him share it with me. I love how the little beads gently exfoliate my face without being too harsh and drying. And my goodness, my face looked so bright and fresh right after I washed it off. This, along with the St. Ives Moisturizer would have to be my go to products.

4 months ago
Jennaline

Awesome!

I've been using this product since last year and honestly, it has helped my skin tremendously! I used to break out a lot (huge pimples here and there plus add the smaller ones) and I'm proud to say it has helped me control my oiliness and acne. PS: Please restock soon! I beg you!

4 months ago
Ireland
Top Reviewer

A must have!!

My skin type is "oily skin". I really do a lot of research before buying a product. But this really is effective, it never gave me any break outs and its plus is that it smells divine! This product is really affordable and genuinely effective. I would also say that it is also good for other skin types and a must have for exfoliating skin.

4 months ago
Lorelie

Best St. Ives scrub????

Another item that I've bought from BeautyMNL indirectly! This product is so amazing! Some of the scrubs that I've used gave me some acne and wounds. But this scrub works so perfectly (if applied correctly and gently!) with my skin. And did I say that it also smells so good??? I would definitely repurchase this one!!!

4 months ago