×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Vee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

good enough

have used a bottle of this and technically speaking i do not seem to notice less hair fall. i still get hair fall during bath and when brushing my hair after but not so much when combing through out the day. however comparing with other dove shampoos that i use i think the effect is generally the same as well. still good packaging, likeable smell and texture, one tube will last you a while too

about 2 months ago
Khanina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fair

I really love the powdery scent of this that can last til the next day. It does makes your hair smoother and less tangled But it does not help with my hair fall problem. I am expecting a great result from this but I guess it is not for me.

3 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great Hair fall defense

Trusted brand since i started using personal care products. any dove products gives me more than my expectations. I love this hair fall rescue conditioner. really does its job. it lessen my hair fail in just one wash. i was so impressed with the result. I highly recommend all dove products!!

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good hair fall product

i started experiencing hair fall problems recently. I tried several anti hair fall shampoo and condition but they didnt work out for me. Good thing i tried Dove and somehow it lessen my hair fall issue. I just dont like the malagkit feel after rinsing and my hair tends to get oily a litter quicker than before. Not sure though if it’s a good or bad thing :) but overall i like how it lessen my hair fall.

almost 2 years ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG conditioner!

This has been my conditioner since around 2011. I just graduated and was starting out with my first job at the time and I noticed that Im losing way too much hair. Espeacially during showers. The hair fall was alarming. So I decided to try this out and that's it. I never looked back to my old conditioner😀. In recent years for the sake of trying new things(haha) i tried another anti hairfall conditioner(this one's organic) after finishing the bottle, I went back to this. I think that was enough explanation how good this one is😘

almost 2 years ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

A little goes a long way

We bought this one before because I noticed that my hair became thin ( sorry, if you know what I mean haha) so I thought I might be having hairfall. It's also a conditioner so dagdag points para bilin namin. A little goes a long way because, alam naman natin na matipid gamitin ang dove products. Now, I noticed that my hair became healthier. Will definitely buy again!

over 2 years ago
Jemima
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Hair Fall Rescue

the past few years ive been so busy that its bad effects even shows in my hair. Grabe ang hair fall every time. So, I decided do try this dove hair fall rescue conditioner to lessen the shedding and it has somehow made a noticeable difference in my daily baths.

over 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Hair Rescuer

My hair feels soft and smooth every time I use this, and it's fragrant, too . It really rescue my hair from dullness, frizzyness and tangles . The smell lasts all day ! It lathers well even with a small amount, so I don't feel the need to squeeze out too much.. It doesn't make my hair dry as well.

over 2 years ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Just doesn't work out for me

I use this conditioner along with the Hair Fall Rescue Shampoo and I saw no positive change regarding my hair fall. I like how it makes my hair soft and manageable, smelling good and tames my frizzy hair, but with regards to my hair fall which is what I wanted to get treated when I bought this, it just doesn't work. In fact, I think it worsened my hair fall. My hair falls in bigger clumps now compared to before I started using this. I'll look for a different shampoo-conditioner combo next time because this doesn't do me any favors.

over 2 years ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Works like a charm.

I bought this along with the shampoo because my hair has been falling like crazy lately (blame it on stress and maybe the shampoo + conditioner I was using before this). A little skeptical at first because I didn't think it would actually work, but it did! There's a significant improvement and I'm no longer "shedding" like crazy. My hair feels a whole lot healthier and thicker too.

over 2 years ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

It does work!

What I love the most about Dove variants, is that they cater to different hair problems, from hair fall to 'damage' problems. This is my favorite shampoo 'scent-wise'. I think among all the Dove variants, this one has the mildest smell (which I really like). As for the 'hair fall rescue' effect, it does work. I noticed fewer and fewer hair strands on the drainage as weeks pass by. I ended up switching to a different variant though after my hair fall problem resolved.

almost 3 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Thicker and Fuller Hair

Stress always takes a toll on my hair that's why I am always on the look out for anti-hairfall products. Good thing I found this conditioner from Dove! This decreased my hairfall that I hardly remember I'm having hairfall problems, and after a few weeks of usage, I can already feel the difference in my hair! TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT!

almost 3 years ago
Agnes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

True to its claim :)

I suffered from hair fall due to pregnancy and tried several brands of hair conditioner mostly organic ones and none of those help my hair fall problem. I read the great reviews of this product so I gave it a try and voila! It really works. It lessen my hair fall just a week of using it. I am really happy with the result. I am also using the shampoo of this variant and they really work together. #nomorehairfall

almost 3 years ago
Kristielle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good enough!

I generally like Dove hair care. I think that their conditioners are actually pretty good, especially for their affordable price. They always leave my hair feeling soft and tangle-free after every use. This particular variant promises to control hair fall, but I did not find that to be the case. I have a problem with falling hair, especially after washing it in the shower, but I did not notice any significant decrease in hair fall when I used this. However, I still think that this is a good conditioner.

about 3 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Satisfying As Always

What I find in a good conditioner is that it leaves a minimum amount of "slippery feeling" after washing. This is one of them. It also smells wonderful that lasts at the end of the day, which I find satisfying. My hair fall is also minimized and kept my hair less frizzy. I keep using this because mainly of the scent's longevity. Highly recommended!

about 3 years ago
Evangeline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Unfortunately not effective for me :(

I have a really bad case of hair fall due to hormone imbalance. I am a loyal user of Dove products and I immediately bought this hair fall rescue conditioner once I saw it at the supermarket. It did make my hair shinier, smoother and fluffier (is that the right term???). However, this did not deliver the lessening of hair fall that it promises. *sigh* But, as my derma always says, finding the right hair product for your needs is a trial and error process. Given the price of this product and the shine and smoothness it brings to the hair, I think it is still worth a shot for those looking for an anti-hair fall conditioner.

over 3 years ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good

My mom has been constantly on the search for products to solve her hair fall problem. She has used this before and sadly she did not notice any improvement :( I have used this however since I have hair fall secondary to breakage (due to brittleness caused by frequent dyeing). It makes my hair smoother and minimizes tangles but only to a small degree. This smells nice though :)

over 3 years ago
Micaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Works great

I am a fan of this product. It smells so nice and makes my hair soft. I try to find conditioners that make my hair soft and tames my frizzy hair and luckily, this product does that. It does help lessen hairfall compared to other conditioners. Would recommend this. It is worth it and a must buy.

over 3 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

soft and no more hairfall

Ive seen great result in their hair fall rescue shampoo so i bought this one in combination with the shampoo. This is really soft as i wash my hair. No falling hair as im lathering it til the end. This has help me a lot as i can comb my hair easier without any single strand off my hair. This is a great buy on those whos hair are shedding.

almost 4 years ago
Trisha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Did not lessen hairfall

Like any other Dove shampoo, this cleanses hair without drying your strands out. It also smells good. I used this religiously with its shampoo the same hair fall rescue line bu it did not lessen my hair fall. In fact, my hair fall got worse with using this. I will not repurchase this anymore.

almost 4 years ago