×
Op 1

Tresemme Shampoo Smooth & Shine 340ml

₱240.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jack
Top Reviewer

SMOOTH & SHINE & SOFT...SOOOO SOFT!

I have always been a Tresemme user ever since it was introduced here in the Philippines. I find the brand very reasonably-priced and a "good buy". The SMOOTH & SHINE variant is my favorite among its shampoo alternatives since it lives up to its name of smooth and VERY SOFT!!! I tell you...no need for conditioner or leave-on. I will surely buy more! ;-)

3 months ago
Janella

soft and smooth hair <3

saw this on sale so I immediately added it to my cart. I have always been a user of tresemme and this made my dry and damaged hair into soft, smooth and fragrant hair. I use this with the tresemme keratin conditioner. Ive tried other products but I always go back to tresemme <3

3 months ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer

Manageable and Smooth Hair Ever

I can say that when I start using this on my hair after being rebonded and my hair gets frizzy, dry and tangled Surprisingly, when the first time I use it my hair moisturize and I did not feel dullness on my hair. This can also be used as a moisturizer if you have dry hair. Good value for money and very economical.. Great deals this makes my hair smooth, manageable and shiny..

4 months ago
Jhey
Certified Buyer

A must-have!

I really love Tresemme and my hair love it too! My hair grows so smooth and shiny and it's even bouncier. It smell sooooo goood! Must-have product! I don't use any other brand since I started using Tresemme. Their product gives absolute wonderful result like magic. It's pricey but yep, it's my HOLY GRAIL! Love love love. Definitely gonna repurchase again.

4 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer

Loved it at first

Bought this to try out this brand when it first came in our country. I remember how much I was so in-love with it for making my hair so soft and fluffy. It didn't weigh my hair down like other shampoos and gave it an airy feeling to it like it would never tangle. But.. I eventually had to stop using this after a few weeks because I started getting dandruff and dry scalp. It's a shame because I thought I found my favorite shampoo. Guess this just didn't work out for me.. :(

6 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer

Hard to beat!

This WORKS. It's a little pricey, but it tames my hair especially on days when it feels like Hermione Granger levels of frizz, thanks to this country's humidity. A little goes a long way, and it doesn't leave any residue. It makes my hair really smooth and silky, but with enough volume. It smells really great too. It's almost impossible to have a bad hair day with this shampoo.

6 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer

Loveee

I also used this shampoo when I was in tge process of treating my hair and with the shampoo alone it makes my hair soft and manageable too glad tresemme makes trial sizes so anyone can try it especially tresemme is quite expensive. I recommend using this shampoo together with the conditioner when treating your hair damaged from chemical treatments. I also use this for my makeup brushes and i am very satisfied with it.

6 months ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Satisfyingly Soft ;-)

Super satisfactory! I love that it bubbles with a great scent, it keeps my frizz away, and it's affordable as compared to Shiseido shampoo. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and I can say it's doing a good job of lathering all my hair problems away.

6 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Smoothness :)

This is one of the local brands that is always part of my shampoo roster. Especially when it's frizzy season or when I'm going to a special occasion, this is a reliable shampoo variant of Tresemme. The smell isn't too off-putting and it cleans just right. The frizziness is tamed to the level of pre-rebond acceptable.

7 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Will not use other brand again

This smoothes my hair and gives a shinier look to my hair and this shampoo don't need any use of conditioner after using it. It will make you fall in love with your hair. I am using this and I will refer you to use this shampoo it will give ur hair a healthy look.

7 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Favvveeeeeeeeeeeee

This product is really great to eliminate frizz without making my hair greasy. Whether it was humid or scorching hot, this product worked very well. I have very, very thick, straight hair about 6 inches long. I just put a little of this on my long bangs while they're wet and voila! They dry beautifully!

7 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Soft and manageable hair all day long

I was always skeptical of commercial shampoos since I started to go organic, but I gave this one a try since I have heard so much great reviews with this brand. First time I tried this, I did not feel any conditioner like feeling after rinsing, so I thought my hair will still be dry after shower, when my hair finally dried out, It was really soft and manageable! I didn't even need to comb my hair at the end of the day! It was smooth without any oily or sticky feeling in the scalp. good thing this was on sale! this is a bigger bottle than the regular size. I will definitely repurchase!

7 months ago
Carylle
Certified Buyer

Hunt for the best shampoo brand is finally over!!

TRESemmé is the best shampoo for me especially who's sickness is falling hair. I've tried different brands and no shampoo can ease it. Sometimes I feel that some shampoo may have caused it. Also, the smell is amazing! This brand is good to use especially when you recently treated your hair at the salon. It is now my favorite shampoo product and will definitely repurchase!

8 months ago
Kristine

Not for long-term use

I tried this shampoo for a month and It did leave my hair smooth and shiny but it scalp became itchy during the succeeding months. I have never had lice nor dandruff so I stopped using the product in fear that I might have them. I also observed that the amount of hairfall I had doubled. I guess it's okay but i won't recommend to use it for a long time.

over 1 year ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer

The product for shiny hair like a diamond

This product might look expensive amd pricey but to be true the product is affordable and very great. I want shiny and smooth hair i was struggling to find shampoos like those, but the shampoos that i buy kinda makes my hair feel kinda stiff so i always discontinue usage. But thanks to this shampoo my haif is smoother and shinier! The smell is also amazing!

almost 2 years ago
APRIL

Not the best for me

Although it gave wonders to my damaged hair, made it smoother and shinier, I do not recommend this to people who have naturally dry, dandruff-prone scalp because I noticed that the formula including the conditioner have the tendency to stick more to dry scalps which makes it harder to rinse off. So i ended up developing dandruff because the accumulation of chemicals from the product attracts bacterias and fungi and stimulates my scalp to produce more oil as well - so it effed up my scalp basically.

almost 2 years ago
Kim

A staple

I stopped using other brands after I tried this. Gives my hair that soft manageable feeling especially when used with tresseme conditioner. I love the scent which doesn't come as too strong. I am also loving the fact that this comes as very affordable so there's no problem on buying this regularly whenever my bottle runs out.

almost 2 years ago
Janah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great for Taming your Tresses

I was running low on my Garnier Fructis Color Care shampoo so I decided to grab this one from Tresemme. I was a bit skeptical since I have never tried anything from the brand. My hair was in its coarsest condition due to frequent coloring, but Tresemme Smooth and Shine shampoo miraculously brought my hair back to life. My hair is now so soft and shiny, thanks to this! I love the sweet-smelling scent and how it lingers in my hair for hours. I also love the fact that this shampoo doesn't leave any residue nor weigh down my hair. Now I get why Tresemme is raved by so many people. It really does deliver salon-gorgeous hair at the comforts of home.

almost 2 years ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer

One of the Best

My hair was damaged from lack of hair treatment. Since I've got my hair rebonded recently, I decided to buy this product. It was definitely one of the best shampoo that I've ever tried. Im happy that it creates a bubble everytime I open it. Lol. It has a long lasting good smell. It also makes my hair soft and smooth. Not sure on the shiny part though. I think it's on par with my favorite brand of hair product - Vidal Sassoon.

almost 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

Lovely!

I like how this smells incredibly nice and how the scent lingers all day. I have unruly hair and this Tresemme Shampoo Smooth & Shine really helps smooth my tresses after every wash. It foams up nicely and rinses easily as well. This is one of my faves from Tresemme,

almost 2 years ago