×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Morraine
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

So hydrating!! 💖

I love how this product hydrates my dry skin! 💖 although I find it pricey for the little bottle but the content is worth it! I hope they will upgrade in a bigger size with affordable price of it. I want to hoard it. It is a moisturiser and a setting spray in 1.

3 days ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

LIKE IT!!

I like it because i always spray this a lot because the smell is good. And it feels refreshing when you sprayed it on your face. It’s one of my favorite skin care routine 🤗. And I’m loving it. Yay but it’s too pricy for a small amount of mist 🥺 but i still like it.

about 1 month ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Refreshiiiing

Smells good. Refreshing. Hydrating. Good value for money. I think I have nothing bad to say about this Human Nature Hydrating face mist. I’m grateful I came across this facial spray and I would love to repurchase! This is my favorite facial mist so far and I hope this goes on sale soon along with other Human Nature products. He he he. :)

about 1 month ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not for me..

I love Human Nature products but this one is not for me. I've tried this one because it's organic but it stings and the smell is too strong for me.. Ginamit ko na lang sya sa other parts ng skin pero hindi na sa face kase mahapdi sya.. may skin is a bit sensitive. Sad it didn't work for me.

about 1 month ago
Al
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Uh at least it did well :)

I used this for about two weeks and what I noticed was that, It's kinda stingy (not that stingy tho) It moisturizes and hydrates your face and it will make your face feel fresh af!!! What I don't like about this product is sometimes it makes your face oily and kinda red (?) nonetheless, i recommend this for those people who are in a hurry when they have no time to put moisturizers on!! 4/5

about 1 month ago
Eunice
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOVE IT!

Super love this product! I I’ve had the rose mist before and it’s also a good one but i guess this aloe vera is much better! I bought one for my graduation day, used it as a setting spray and it feels so refreshing. I really love the scent and the way that it doesn’t feel sticky after spraying. Will surely buy another one! 💚

3 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Fresh!

I love this! Human Nature has never failed me and this product can help attest to that. It’s moisturizing and has a fresh scent to it. It makes my skin look dewy with or without makeup! I also love that it has no harmful chemicals! I wish it was in a bigger bottle for its price, but overall, it’s a win! It’s still great for those on-the-go who might need a little spritz every now and then.

3 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

3 months ago
Dane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Makes your makeup PLAKADO!

I really hesitated to buy this one kasi hindi talaga ako naniniwala sa mga claims na it will make your makeup last longer pero when I tried it napatunayan kong totoo nga. Nakaka-fresh kapag in-apply before makeup and then nagmumukhang light ang makeup kapag nag-spray after application. Mura na siya and sobrang ganda pa.

4 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

lit!

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

6 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

This one, I'm so surprised. I just finished my first bottle and I'm so addicted. I wanna hoard a handful of these! When my face gets a little dry, I just spray a generous amount of this and voila! My face is refreshed and hydrated. I also incorporated it in my skin care routine and I must say it definitely up-ed the game! Will repurchase again and again!

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Refreshing!

Been using this for a 3 weeks now.. What I love about it: - hydrating - smells really good - refreshing, cooling - makes my makeup look more natural (it doesn't make my makeup last) I do wish though that it'd come in a bigger size. I use it everyday and there's only a third of the bottle left.

8 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

New holy grail!

I came across this product when I was looking for an alternative to Mac's Prep + Prime fix since it's too expensive. I'm happy to say that I loved this even more! I didn't experience any breakout when I first used it. It doesn't sting and I personally like the smell. I use it before and after putting makeup on. Recommended this to my friends and they loved it, too!

8 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Very refreshing

Sis!!! I smells good and feels good on the skin. It also compact and easy to use. When my skin feels really dry lalo na pag nasa work dahil malamig, i just spray my face with these tapos okay na siya maghapon. It can also be used as a setting spray and sulit na sulit talaga pera ko dito.

9 months ago
Danna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Mist-ery! Mist-try! Mist-have!

I have always been a fan of HHN, not only because their products work, but because I love the brand's advocacy. This product never leaves my bag! I always have one in my make up kit, and one in my purse. I use this whenever I forgot to use my daily moisturizer to prep my skin, and I also use this to set my make-up! Tip: if you want to re-touch your make-up, spritz a little of this on your face first before re-applying your make up, and voila! You look fresh again! I love its smell, how its so light, yet hydrating and moisturizing. It also refreshes my face when it is too hot outside. I just love this product! ❤️

10 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

it does the job 🙊

I am applying this product when I feel that my face needs a moisture right away. This aloe vera mist feels cool in my face plus the fresh scent that it gives you. Also the aloe vera benefits it gives your skin. It doesn't stick on my face and it absorb easily on my skin.

11 months ago
Yoo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Hydrating Mist

The mist is actually like a setting spray. Some don’t like the smell of the mist but other than the smell, the formula is amazing and is also organic in a way. You can use the mist as a replacement for lotion in the morning or after spray like after retouching your makeup. Highly recommended

about 1 year ago
Jayson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

FANTASTIC!!! LOVE! LOVE!

I just received this product. I have been using a mist since then. I used to have tge Nu Skin Mist but it was a little bit expensive so I looked for an alternative that is chemical free and all natural - and I found this one. Actually, I was looking for the Nature Republic Mist, but it was sold out that time, so I resorted to this since the formulation is almost equal. Being a Chemical Engineer, I always research all the components of the product if they are natural or if they are really safe for the skin - this one is a bang!!! I just received it today and after using it for few hours, my face is still moisturize. It's even better I guess with my previous mist. I also like the smell. Will definitely purchase again after finishing this up. :)

about 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

It stung and turned my face red

I bought this as a refreshing mist to set my makeup or to just hydrate my face throughout the day. I debated getting this or the Nature Republic one but that one was sold out so i settled for this. I was quite disappointed. First of all, its quite expensive for the amount of product you get. But most importantly, when i sprayed this on my face, it stung. Like my skin turned red. I dont know why or what was in this spray that made my face react that way but my face is normally not that sensitive. My face was fine with the Mario Badescu aloe spray so i dont know what exactly caused my skint to turn red and sting with this one. Needless to say, I threw away the product after.

about 1 year ago
Melica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It really is hydrating

Dati, I wasn't a believer of face mist kasi sabi ko "wala lang yan, tubig lang yan" when I watched some vlogs and looked for something affordable para di sayang kung di ko magustuhan, of course dapat natural yung ingredients and looks legit na effective then I ended up in this product. The smell is refreshing and yes hydrating talaga siya sa face. Overall, I like this product because it can also set my make up.

about 1 year ago