×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

108 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

❤️

I must say na this product is good, why? Kase it will make your skin smooth kasi it removes all the dead skin sa face mo. Also this thing does not make my skin breakout even more. Napapansin ko din na madalang na lang akong magkaroon ng super laking blackheads hahaha.

17 days ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hmmmm...

Binili ko to kasi nakita ko ang daming reviews na nagsasabing maganda daw to pang scrub kasi gentle lang. When I started using this sa sobrang sensitive ng skin ko nagka-breakout ako dito :( or baka mali lang ako dahil nilalagay ko to sa buong face. Baka dapat sa meron part lang na may blackheads.

26 days ago
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

effective

This product really does what it claims. I love how it makes my face smoother and softer everytime I use it. Pagkatapos kong gamitin to nakikita ko talaga na natanggal nya yung mga blackheads ko lalo na sa may ilong ko. Yung ginagamit ko dati na variant is yung apricot blemish control kaso wla sya dto and madalas out of stock kaya eto nalang ipinalit ko. Im glad na nagwork din sya sakin.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Blackheads no more!

I've been using St. Ives Apricot Scrub but I still tried this one to target blackheads especially on my nose area and it does what is says! My pores got cleared up and minimized after using this for a while now. Kudos to St. Ives and BeautyMNL for this! I can't wait to try the other variants to address my skin concerns.

about 2 months ago
MA
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The long wait is over!!!

I really love this product! Everytime na magskincare ako, excited ma excited ako because of this. Aside from the smoothness it gives to my face, nawawala rin ang white and blackheads ko sa cheeks and it smells so good too! Even my rooms smells like Green Tea. Haha. What an answer it is!

about 2 months ago
MAVIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

impressive

I once saw a review about this in Youtube. I was surprised because there are new variants of St. Ives' facial scrub. It was not readily available when I went to the city. So, I ordered one here in Beautymnl. Best decision ever. Its beads are more smaller and fine than the old version of apricot scrub I was using. It did minimize my blackheads on the nose. I used this twice or thrice a week. I only use small amount and a little goes a long way. It smells good also, very refreshing. I also love the fact that the microbeads are natural and organic. So it's environment-friendly and not harmful to the sea animals. Looking forward for my next purchase of St. Ives's products. :)

2 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

WOW

I was sooooooo surprised by this product. To be honest, i did not think that it would remove any blackheads but to my surprise, when i looked in the mirror my face especially my nose was so CLEAR! Another thing that i liked is that it unclogs my pores and has green tea which is a nice antioxidant. It feels minty on the face

2 months ago
Lean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Baby Smooth Skin!

This product smells so good!!! I got it on Beautymnl’s anniversary sale and has been in love with it. It really can remove blackheads but not all of it specially the stubborn ones. I use this twice a week and every after use, my skin feels so smooth and I feel like my pores are free from all dirt particles. Just don’t over exfoliate and you’re good to go.

3 months ago
Danilo
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

SUPER SATISFIED!

I am really a fan of St. Ives facial scrub. This scrub really helps to remove blackheads. Oh my bad, it is really true that it will remove my blackheads. No need to buy face mask that will helps to remove blackheads because this one is really enough for me. A facial scrub plus a blackheads removal. Kudos right? Goodjob St. Ives!

3 months ago
Nickole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Loove this scrub

I've been a fan of St. Ives for a year now and I can say that using this scrub does not dry out my skin. It leaves my skin hydrated and soft to the touch right after washing. It is a mild exfoliant so I use it everyday but I read somewhere that exfoliants must only be used twice a week . silly me

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Gentle :)

I love this! The scent, the texture! Everything about this product :) Though I dont think it got rid of my blackheads, since I really do have a lot and they form so easily since I have super oily skin. :( But I love this. One thing though, the product somehow get trapped easily on the tube that's making it hard to come out when the beads start to accumulate. Maybe have this in a jar too? :)

4 months ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best!

I've been trying out local brands but thus is still my go-to facial wash! I used to use the Apricot Blemish scrub but it eventually started to dry my face too much. I changed to this and love the new formula, which is less harsh with its exfoliation. I use this for my night routine while using Skin Genie's ACV soap in the morning. I always make sure to follow up with generous toner and moisturizer. This keeps my face clear of both blackheads and pimples!

4 months ago
Elyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Gentler Beads! ❤️

I like how refined its beads are, not harsh on the skin. It just tends to dry your skin up if you use it daily, but nevertheless it leaves a smooth, cleansed and soft skin. I must say I have to compare it to the famous Apricot Scrub yet. Nevertheless, it's a good buy!

4 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Must try

Two weeks since I started using this product. The purpose of this product is for removing blackheads and the description says it’s for the treatment of acne. I love how it exfoliates my skin. And I love the scent of green tea ❤️. I am using it for 3-4 times a week as the description of the products says.

4 months ago
Remy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

a BOMB!

Tried facial scrub for the very first time and decided to used this product, and guess what? I'm sooooo loving it! It smells so good and I'm using it for about a week now and I notice that my blackheads on my nose lighten. Will surely buy another one soon =)

4 months ago
Gelian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

finally 😍😍😍

I've been looking for this product everywhere and it seems always siyang soldout. I tried to used this before and wasn't able to maintain it kasi nawala bigla. Yun pala nag upgrade ng packaging. What i love about this product is that it has a fine texture. D xa masakit sa mukha habang minamassage mo, gusto ko yung amoy-very refreshing and after mo mag banlaw, it will give you this feeling na fresh, ang lambot and parang ang aliwalas ng mukha mo tignan😊

5 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Finally, a legit blackhead solution!

This scrub is great! I love how it's gentle enough to not cause micro abrasions but thorough in cleaning the day off my face. It took me a few days to see visible results because I only use this after particularly long days outside. The smell is soothing, the word "fresh" comes to mind. I love how a little bit of product goes a long way, so this tube could easily last me months. Overall, this product is a must-try!

5 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Saying goodbye to my acnes!

Bought this when I was having huge breakouts back in July, and I must say, this helped a lot in drying those out. I used this together with the Celeteque hydrating facial foam. I think they're the best combo since this facial scrub tends to dry out my skin. Nevertheless, I did buy another one of this in Watsons since it's really good in reducing my blackheads.

5 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!

I have a severe acne few months ago because of stress and started to use this when I saw a friend of mine who changed a lot after using this scrub. After a month of twice a week of using, my face look clearer and softer. My friend also recommended me to use a vitamin C serum with Collagen to help my skin rebuild the skin cells that the scrub removed. My holy grail scrub and I would really repurchase again after I finish this one.

5 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Fine scrubs

I ordered this to clear my face of the extra sebums and whiteheads on my T-zone.. im not prone to acne despite my oily face.. my main issue are the whiteheads that doesn't leave my face at all despite my rigoruous cleansing routine daily. I love the fact that it is jam-packed with scrub beads. I love the texture when scrubbing my face. The smell is so nice too. As for the effects, I can say that it mattifies my skin but does not readily remove my whiteheads asap. But Im hoping it will work wonders after I have consumed half of the bottle.

5 months ago