×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

More Vibrant!

This made my hair more vibrant. I also feel so fresh every after use. It's a bit expensive for its price but I'm fine with it. I loved L'oreal products especially their cosmetics. It's actually first time using their shampoo and it didn't disappoint me. I didn't regret buying it. And I'll definitely repurchase.

26 days ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For soft and shiny colored hair

This is an excellent shampoo especially for girls like me who love to color their hair often. It's gentle on the scalp and hair that it doesn't strip you of your natural oils even when used daily. Ever since I started using this, my co workers always compliment my hair hahaha! They say, "You're hair is so sleek and shiny!" I may switch to other variants just to try them, but otherwise I'm already happy with this one.

29 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works well

While trying to find another sulfate-free shampoo, I found this one. I gave it a try and it really works well not just for natural hair but for color-treated hair as well as it claims. The scent is not too strong and not too sweet unlike other brands. The price is a bit higher compared to available ones in the market but still worth it.

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A Must Have!

I used this product when I colored my hair light ash blonde. It helps maintain the color dahil sulfur free shampoo siya. I don't shampoo my hair every day so it lasted for a month. What I like about it more is the scent and no dry feeling after I apply it on my hair. Unluke ibang products na titigas ung buhok mo right after you shampoo.

about 2 months ago
Arriane
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

PLEASANTLY SURPRISED

Honestly, at first I was hesitant in buying it due to some of the reviews I've read, but I've decided to give it a chance since it was on sale at the time. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I love the effect it has on my hair. My hair became very dry and dull after coloring it, so I've been trying out a lot of different shampoos and conditioners for colored hair to make it healthy again. After using this shampoo, even without applying my conditioner, my hair feels so soft and I notice that the color of my hair shine throughout the day. I also like the slight herbal smell of this shampoo. Also, from what I've experienced, most sulfate free shampoos barely lather so I end up using a lot of the product and sometimes feel that my scalp isn't clean, but this one doesn't have that problem. It doesn't lather as much as shampoos with sulfate but it does lather enough to make me use only a normal amount of it per use and makes my scalp and hair feel clean. I think the only slightly bad thing I can say about this product is that its expensive for only 250ml, so Im glad that I bought this when it was on sale (50 percent off). Is this worth buying? If you have the budget for the full price, I highly recommend this shampoo. As of now, its definitely one of my current favorites, but due to the price, Im still going to try other shampoos to see if there might be better ones. But I would for sure hoard a lot of this product if it's on sale again.

about 2 months ago
Rie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

If your hair is colored! Try this one!

I got my hair bleached so I was looking for a shampoo that will help my hair to prevent from going brassy, then I stumbled to this product. I own a lot of lip products from Loreal and been wanting to try out their shampoo. Good thing I found this one when searching for a shampoo that is good for bleached/colored hair! It smells so good and it's free from sulfate so it's really good for colored hair. I've been using this for about 2 months already and I've been loving the result. I do notice that my hair is not too dry and the color is vibrant. I also love that this is vegan and paraben free. I'll try the keratin version of this one next time, after I finish all of the product. ♥️

2 months ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 41

Good sulfate-free shampoo

I only bought this because the EverStrong variant was out of stock, but I'm quite satisfied with this shampoo. For me it's really not that different from the EverStrong in terms of effect on my hair. I like that it's sulfate-free, and that a tube of this lasts me a long time (I have fine thin hair). I would probably repurchase this and recommend this to people looking for sulfate-free shampoo. For some reason this never seems to go on sale though.

3 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

good

i have super duper uber frizzy and rebellious hair. l’oreal’s vegan shampoo and conditioner line is my hair’s best friend. i understand that this line is for colored hair and though i do not have treated hair, i still tried it. this shampoo makes my hair rough. i was expecting to be soft because of “moisture” label of this shampoo. what i noticed though that i really like while using this is, i have slower WHITE hair growth. i love the list of ingredients too!!! no sulphates, no parabens, no harmful phthalates and alcohols and fragrances. i just consumed 1 tube

4 months ago
Rei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not very moisturizing

I used this for about a month after I had my hair colored. It's supposed to be moisturizing and make my color last a bit longer because it's sulfate-free. It wasn't very moisturizing for me, and my color faded at about the same time period as when I used to wash with another brand of color-protect variant shampoo and conditioner. It does clean my hair, and being sulfate-free is, of course, a plus. But it's more expensive than other brands, so I'll look for an alternative.

9 months ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Must Buy!

I had highlights plus color for my wedding, the salon reco a sulfate free shampoo and conditioner. But after i finished those, my hair started to look dry and it was really hard to comb after bath. The one from the salon was really pricey so i looked for an alternative shampoo/conditioner and found this. I first tried the conditioner and loved it, so i ordered this shampoo next. This is at par or maybe even better than the brand i purchased from the salon, and this is just half the price!!! My hair feels soft and looks healthy again. Score! :)

about 1 year ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I dont fear shampoos anymore

Ever since I discovered perm and bleach and all other crazy hair colors, my hair pretty much hasnt had a rest since so you can imagine how dead my hair is. Shampooing has become difficult for me because aside from it making colors fade so much faster, it makes my dead hair as dry as my humor. I'm not kidding when i say it's dead, it just frizzes all over, falls out, and just basically rough to the touch. Anyway, I discovered this shampoo and im SO upset I didnt know sooner (when I did, I didnt buy it immediately coz I was cheap) because if anyone has hair as dead as mine but still want to clean your hair-- this is THE product ladies. It cleans and lathers like any normal shampoo, it smells great, and doesnt dry your hair AT ALL.

over 1 year ago
Thea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Perfect

I researched this product a lot before buying it, and I have to say this has appeared on almost every list of "Best Shampoos for Colored Hair" that I found. It's very economical and lasts quite a while. My hair color really didn't fade when using this. My only problem is that it doesn't lather as much as regular shampoos, and it leaves my hair feeling a tad bit dry when I use this without the conditioner. (However, that could just be because my hair is colored, which tends to dry out hair). Overall, I'd buy this again.

over 1 year ago
Carissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I love this so much!

When I use this I don't feel guilty that I'm using too much chemicals on my hair. This is gentle for my colored hair and it makes my hair very soft and manageable. It also has a very pleasant smell and it protects my hair from harmful chemicals. I also feel that it moisturizes and cleans my hair at the same time.

over 1 year ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Use it with the conditioner ;)

My hair goes from blonde to gray to blue and black and this just keeps the color the way I want t to be. Oxidation is one of my biggest fears when it comes to hair color. This product doesn't lead to that as fast as others do. It smells great and my hair is super soft after this <3

almost 2 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Broke me out

It cleanses as well as any other decent shampoo on the market and it doesn’t dry my hair out. it smells organic like plants. I like the smell and feel like it’s calming. Unfortunately, i got breakouts near my hairline when I started using this. So, I won’t be using this anymore.

about 2 years ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love that it takes care of my hair color, but sadly will not repurchase.. :(

Yes, it's stay true about it's claim of taking care of your hair color, but sadly, I will not repurchase.. I bought this shampoo and also the everpure conditioner and they gave me dandruff (yeah, I know, yuck!)... I haven't had dandruff in years so I believe this really is the culprit!... but maybe it was just me, idk! nevertheless, still not buying this again... But on the positive note, I love that it never bleed out my hair color when washing my hair... So I just hope that they create a formula that can also combat dandruff.. :(

about 2 years ago
marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

shampoo that doesn't fade hair color

I've been a fan of this shampoo since I started coloring my hair last year. i was initially hesitant to try this as it might be too strong or might cause hair fall. my fears were unfounded as I really liked this. it has a great smell unlike others that have a sweet and strong smell but end up smelling bad when mixed with sweat and dirt. most of all my hair color doesn't fade easily. usually takes 3 months before I have to color the roots. it also takes a long time to finish 1 bottle.

over 2 years ago