×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Geraldine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Hydrating water! Worth the money!

I dont really know why I bought this product, Im not sure what it does, but i was looking for anti-aging/moisturizing products thats not sticky or heavy and i encountered this. I read the reviews and a lot we're promising so i decided to give it a try. I bought mine at a mall last May 2019 and started using this day and night. I super love the consistency of this product, since im not fan of creams, this is perfect for me. It has a scent which i like, its a bit strong but atleast it smells good. For the effects? I guess im still not sure, ive been using it for a few weeks now, after putting it on my face i see that it immediately hydrates my skin. But other than that, i dont see other results. I guess im not old enough to have visible fine lines but decided that prevention is better. Overall, i love this product because its very affordable you will get a lot of product for its price, it smells nice, its very hydrating and it doesnt feel heavy on my skin. :)

about 1 month ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Powerful!

I bought mine last september 2018 and there’s about 1/4 of the bottle left. I used it in the morning and evening. Pero pag tinatamad sa morning lang. The consistency is a bit thicker than water. It gets absorbed by the skin really fast. It really makes your skin smooth. 3 dops is enough. It’s really moisturizing and it’s not sticky at all. It’s really light on the face. It’s really worth the price.

5 months ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Quite effective

This power water smells nice and it is not sticky when applied, which I like about it. I use this twice or thrice a week and I think it tightened my pores a bit. I have only used 20% of the product. So much on the bottle but for the price though, it is quite expensive. Will think about repurchasing again when I finished mine.

7 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It's okay.

I have been using this for 2 months now. I dont see any noticeable difference, actually. But considering how my lifestyle was this past few months, I think it slowed down how stressed I look. With all the puyat, dehydration, lack of physical activity, and stress, I still look okay (I guess?). I once saw a professor at Starbucks while studying there, and he told me that for a Bar reviewee, I look well. Perhaps if I get back on track, I will reap this product's benefits. And btw, I'm using this at least twice a day for my face and neck, and i still have 2/3 of the product left. I use this after my toner and before my moisturizer. Will I repurchase? Yes, I think so.

8 months ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Miracle in a bottle!

Its the first product I’ve tried for the Loreal Revitalift line and it exceeded my expectation. It made my dry skin supple and moisturised! Been using it for two weeks now and you can really see the difference you only need three drops and you’re done. One of my HG products now.

8 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I Use It As A Make Up Base

This is one of the first products I bought from BeautyMNL and up to this date I still use it. I love how it adds a bit of hydration to my face when I use it as a make up base instead of a primer. I noticed it smoothened the skin or compliments my complexion! I have dry skin, but so far it doesn't irritate me. You can also use it at night before you put on serum. Bonus is it's affordable and it lasts me 6 months!

11 months ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Great value for money

I bought this a few months ago and have been using it daily ever since. I really love how it hydrates my skin and preps it for the rest of my skin care regimen. Even better, I only need two or three drops onto my palms. I haven't even gotten through half the bottle yet. Based on this experience I may try out L'Oreal's other Revitalift Laser products,

12 months ago
EARVINA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Overrated

Its an ok product for me. It doesnt do much to be honest. Actually the whole line of revitalift i think is overrated and overpriced. I bought 2 bottles of this toner, and to he honest ,i like the old revitalift milky toner better. What i only love about this toner is the packaging. It looks sophisticated. The performance? Nah!

over 1 year ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great alternative to korean essences

This is a great alternative to korean treatment essences. I am following the 10-step korean skincare and when i ran out of the korean brand I'm using I bought this cause it's cheaper. I thought this is not a good choice and to my surprise, this is an amazing product! It's lightweight and a little product goes a long way. I only use 4 drops for my fave and neck. I have been using this for almost 3 months now and I can really say that it makes my skin moisturized, glowing and minimized my pores. Oh and it's effective in reducing fine lines near my eyes. Super worth it. I would definitely buy this again.

over 1 year ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

YESSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

Revitalift Laser X3 New Ant-Aging Skin Cream is a rich cream formulated with facial pro-active Xylane, fragmented hyaluronic acid and LHA. These three combined ingredients help thicken the skin, but also give intense hydration diminish the appearance of wrinkles. After two weeks and you start seeing a difference notable.La cream is thick, which is perfect.No night cream makes skin breakdown I recommend it

over 1 year ago
Glaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hydrating product to try.

When I read about this product, I was wondering what could it be, so i buy it and tried. I've been using it for a 2 months now and all i can say is you must try it as well to see the result. Using this makes my skin so hydrated and soft. I even share this to my sister and she loved it as well. We are both using this twice a day, on morning and before we go to sleep. It's best to use after cleaning your face and before applying your serums and moisturizers. This is a must try guys.

almost 2 years ago
Meanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Great product!!

I love this so much! I've been using this for a month now, day and night and i can say that it really helped my skin recharge overnight. Just 3 drops on palm (not more than cos it makes your face a little oily) and spread this using your fingertips! Great when used before serum and essence!

about 2 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable and effective!

I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she definitely loves it! She really loves the scent, and it also made her skin softer, and smoother. What she really likes about this is that it is very easy to use and to spread all over her face since it has a watery-like consistency, and a small amount goes a long way. I would also love to buy one for myself, too.

about 2 years ago
Rach
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 34

Suprising

Bought this based on the reviews and to add to my skincare regimen. I was amazed at how I immediately felt the difference the morning after I tried it. My skin was smoother, softer and pores were smaller. I am comforted to know it has collagen because I am after its anti-aging capabilities. Some of the fine lines under my eyes have lightened, although not erased. Experiencing its benefits urges me to try the whole Revitalift Laser line.

about 2 years ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Not for me😞

Unfortunately I'm having breakouts when I started using this so I stopped applying it on my face. I love L'oreal products especially revitalift day cream because I never had any problem with it, suits my skin perfectly, hiyang ba. But this one isn't. I'll give this to my mama na lang since I don't want it sitting idly on my cabinet.

about 2 years ago
ABBY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

Tightens and makes skin elastic!

This I adore so much! I feel tightening of my pores and skin right away. Makes it soft and smooth. Regular use makes skin so elastic. I am almost in my mid 40s and this is very valuable to me! i use it before serum and collagen emulsion. Works well with other products. The trick is let it sink in into your skin before moving on to your next skin regimen.

about 2 years ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Great product

This is such a good product considering it's not a heavy moisturizer and it's pretty affordable. This is more of a super light essence. You'd think that it's nothing but it actually works. It makes my skin moisturized, even without putting any moisturizer after. If you want to look dewy, this is going to help. You can use it as a moisturizer during hot days and it won't feel sticky.

over 2 years ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

Part of my routine

I want to age beautifully so I included L'Oreal Revitalift Laser X3 Power Water as part of my regimen (CLEANSE > TONE > L'OREAL REVITALIFT LASER X3 POWER WATER > EYE CREAM > SERUM > MOISTURIZER+UV). I'll be sticking to this routine because the results are great! I'm in my 40's but my skin looks glowing and healthy, so I don't mind adding an extra step (this L'Oreal Power Water). It's really like water (colorless), but denser and has some hint of floral scent (which I love). It's so easy to apply, just dispense a little on your ring and middle finger and spread on your face, that's it!

over 2 years ago
mrs
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Faith in Loreal RESTORED

This is just my second product from anything Loreal because I stepped away from this brand due to a bad experience from one of their toners. I took a leap of faith when it went on sale and thought, "It's just water, anyway". It definitely feels like water, but with ADDED benefits! Tap, tap, tap it in the face just like the Koreans do. When I watch Korean skin care tuts, this product reminds me of Time Revolution essence, but at fraction of a cost. It actually is an extra step in your skin care, but something that I wouldn't mind doing because I know that in the morning, I wake up feeling fab, with a face soft as baby's butt. (oh that rhymes!)

over 2 years ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 49

Meron forever = Loreal Revitalift Range

I've been a fan of the Loreals' Revitalift range for almost 10 years already! Their product does not disappoint. I get a lot of compliments for my skin and a few times I was asked if I had botox injections haha! I just tell them that I am a loyal fan of Loreals' revitalift range. For the power water it was my first time to try it 2 weeks ago and it does not disappoint. Buti na lang there was an instruction that was included inside the box because when I asked the beauty consultant at SM Makati, she told me that the power water is the last step hehe! Power water is the first step before the serum. I always hoard on Loreals' revitalift range every time they put it on sale. Thank you Loreal!!!

over 2 years ago