×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nice

Purchased it together with a face wash foam (forgot the name but also a product of L’Oréal and this line also) and for me it worked! My skin feels bouncy and fresh and I even ask my mom to try this to eliminate fine lines. I use this as moisturizer or even makeup primer sometimes. Results can be seen after weeks of application and its worth it!

17 days ago
Tonie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

this is the best

I got mine during the 11.11 sale. And I SUPER LOVE IT!!! Amazing!!! I love how gentle it it to my face. Doesn't sting, too. And it's been 4 months already, and hndi pa ubos. Super how it makes my skin so fresh and young!! Super love love love this product!!! Would definitely purchase before I finish this bottle.

25 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

this stuff works super well.

Personally, I have very very light, small, scars. Reading the reviews before purchasing this, scared me a bit considering people said that this does not work for them. I took a gamble and purchased two bottles of this, one for myself and one for a relative that had more intense scarring. My scarring is focused above my left eyebrow and is around the size of the tip of my pinky finger, so it's a pretty small area. After using this for around 3-4 weeks now, I have seen drastic improvement. My theory is that this doesn't work for intense scarring, but for small areas of hyperpigmentation,

about 1 month ago
Riyu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

love it!

I've been using this now for about, two years? My very first purchase was here in beautymnl, i just saw that it was on sale, and i decided to try it. Thank god i did! Now it's included in my everyday routine. I love the bouncy feel it gives my skin. When it comes to anti-aging properties, I can't really give you much details, heck im only 26! Wait till i get 30!

5 months ago
Jaz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

works on pores!

It does tightens my pores but it doesn't do much on scars and acne. I used it every night for 1 month and it did an incredible job on my tzone (pores are tightened). I also love the scent, not so stingy but it kinda smells like old perfumes. All in all, it's a great product.

7 months ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

looks promising

I bought this as my essence for my “korean skincare routine” but I got too lazy to continue it since it’s a 10-step routine, maybe this is not for me because it’s anti-aging and i’m not really old, but when i used it, it was actually okay. but i wouldn’t buy again because I haven’t even finished it, i’ll probably just give it to my grandmother

8 months ago
Geraldine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Hydrating water! Worth the money!

I dont really know why I bought this product, Im not sure what it does, but i was looking for anti-aging/moisturizing products thats not sticky or heavy and i encountered this. I read the reviews and a lot we're promising so i decided to give it a try. I bought mine at a mall last May 2019 and started using this day and night. I super love the consistency of this product, since im not fan of creams, this is perfect for me. It has a scent which i like, its a bit strong but atleast it smells good. For the effects? I guess im still not sure, ive been using it for a few weeks now, after putting it on my face i see that it immediately hydrates my skin. But other than that, i dont see other results. I guess im not old enough to have visible fine lines but decided that prevention is better. Overall, i love this product because its very affordable you will get a lot of product for its price, it smells nice, its very hydrating and it doesnt feel heavy on my skin. :)

10 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Powerful!

I bought mine last september 2018 and there’s about 1/4 of the bottle left. I used it in the morning and evening. Pero pag tinatamad sa morning lang. The consistency is a bit thicker than water. It gets absorbed by the skin really fast. It really makes your skin smooth. 3 dops is enough. It’s really moisturizing and it’s not sticky at all. It’s really light on the face. It’s really worth the price.

about 1 year ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Quite effective

This power water smells nice and it is not sticky when applied, which I like about it. I use this twice or thrice a week and I think it tightened my pores a bit. I have only used 20% of the product. So much on the bottle but for the price though, it is quite expensive. Will think about repurchasing again when I finished mine.

over 1 year ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It's okay.

I have been using this for 2 months now. I dont see any noticeable difference, actually. But considering how my lifestyle was this past few months, I think it slowed down how stressed I look. With all the puyat, dehydration, lack of physical activity, and stress, I still look okay (I guess?). I once saw a professor at Starbucks while studying there, and he told me that for a Bar reviewee, I look well. Perhaps if I get back on track, I will reap this product's benefits. And btw, I'm using this at least twice a day for my face and neck, and i still have 2/3 of the product left. I use this after my toner and before my moisturizer. Will I repurchase? Yes, I think so.

over 1 year ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Miracle in a bottle!

Its the first product I’ve tried for the Loreal Revitalift line and it exceeded my expectation. It made my dry skin supple and moisturised! Been using it for two weeks now and you can really see the difference you only need three drops and you’re done. One of my HG products now.

over 1 year ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I Use It As A Make Up Base

This is one of the first products I bought from BeautyMNL and up to this date I still use it. I love how it adds a bit of hydration to my face when I use it as a make up base instead of a primer. I noticed it smoothened the skin or compliments my complexion! I have dry skin, but so far it doesn't irritate me. You can also use it at night before you put on serum. Bonus is it's affordable and it lasts me 6 months!

over 1 year ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Great value for money

I bought this a few months ago and have been using it daily ever since. I really love how it hydrates my skin and preps it for the rest of my skin care regimen. Even better, I only need two or three drops onto my palms. I haven't even gotten through half the bottle yet. Based on this experience I may try out L'Oreal's other Revitalift Laser products,

over 1 year ago
EARVINA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Overrated

Its an ok product for me. It doesnt do much to be honest. Actually the whole line of revitalift i think is overrated and overpriced. I bought 2 bottles of this toner, and to he honest ,i like the old revitalift milky toner better. What i only love about this toner is the packaging. It looks sophisticated. The performance? Nah!

over 2 years ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great alternative to korean essences

This is a great alternative to korean treatment essences. I am following the 10-step korean skincare and when i ran out of the korean brand I'm using I bought this cause it's cheaper. I thought this is not a good choice and to my surprise, this is an amazing product! It's lightweight and a little product goes a long way. I only use 4 drops for my fave and neck. I have been using this for almost 3 months now and I can really say that it makes my skin moisturized, glowing and minimized my pores. Oh and it's effective in reducing fine lines near my eyes. Super worth it. I would definitely buy this again.

over 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

YESSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

Revitalift Laser X3 New Ant-Aging Skin Cream is a rich cream formulated with facial pro-active Xylane, fragmented hyaluronic acid and LHA. These three combined ingredients help thicken the skin, but also give intense hydration diminish the appearance of wrinkles. After two weeks and you start seeing a difference notable.La cream is thick, which is perfect.No night cream makes skin breakdown I recommend it

over 2 years ago
Glaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hydrating product to try.

When I read about this product, I was wondering what could it be, so i buy it and tried. I've been using it for a 2 months now and all i can say is you must try it as well to see the result. Using this makes my skin so hydrated and soft. I even share this to my sister and she loved it as well. We are both using this twice a day, on morning and before we go to sleep. It's best to use after cleaning your face and before applying your serums and moisturizers. This is a must try guys.

over 2 years ago
Meanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Great product!!

I love this so much! I've been using this for a month now, day and night and i can say that it really helped my skin recharge overnight. Just 3 drops on palm (not more than cos it makes your face a little oily) and spread this using your fingertips! Great when used before serum and essence!

almost 3 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable and effective!

I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she definitely loves it! She really loves the scent, and it also made her skin softer, and smoother. What she really likes about this is that it is very easy to use and to spread all over her face since it has a watery-like consistency, and a small amount goes a long way. I would also love to buy one for myself, too.

almost 3 years ago
Rach
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 34

Suprising

Bought this based on the reviews and to add to my skincare regimen. I was amazed at how I immediately felt the difference the morning after I tried it. My skin was smoother, softer and pores were smaller. I am comforted to know it has collagen because I am after its anti-aging capabilities. Some of the fine lines under my eyes have lightened, although not erased. Experiencing its benefits urges me to try the whole Revitalift Laser line.

almost 3 years ago