×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

62 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kate
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I'M A DOVE GIRL AND I LOVE IT!

Perfect for a very sensitive skin. I used to breakout because of body soaps and even facial wash so I'm really frustrated until one of my colleagues suggested this one. Since then I never have to worry about breakouts. This is for my face and the dove white for my body.

about 2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Dove girl forever

I don't mind hoarding or buying in bulk Dove soaps because it's the soap that my family has been since I was 9! My skin is moisturized every day. It's my sensitive skin's bathing companion. I have skin asthma so mild soaps are the only ones allowed for me. Proud to say that I'm a Dove girl and I love it!

about 2 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Dove girl here

Parang sa commercial lang I'm a dove girl and I love it! OH I really love it to be honest ito ata yong soap na nakasundo ko lang for my body.Very smooth,bouncy and soft sa balat.Super mild and non drying.It has whitening active agent as well.Super affordable na nga plus it can be use by the whole family of the house.Super sulit right? I AM REALLY A DOVE GIRL AND I LOVE IT!

3 months ago
Allysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

❤❤❤❤

I use dove because hindi ako nag be-breakout sa sabon na to. I tried some facial wash but I ended up having a pimple. What I love about this is after you you use it, I really feel so fresh and I feel that my face is clean and clear. Thank goodness that BeautyMNL has it in three bars. And it's much cheaper than in the supermarkets!

7 months ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer

All you need

Dove soaps are just something else. They smell good, they clean good and they nourish your skin so well. When I was younger, I even used this on my face, just proves how gentle this soap is. It leaves your skin smelling so good even hours after showering! There's this distinct Dove scent in my opinion that is just recognizable by everyone. My only problem ever since with this soap is that it's kinda difficult to wash off. I'm not sure if it's the nourishing aspect because my skin still feels a bit slippery sometimes? But nonetheless, will never trade this for anything else <3

over 1 year ago
Kristielle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Keeping this forever!

This small bar of soap makes my skin super soft after a shower while still keeping me clean! I love that this moisturizes my body rather than stripping it of its natural oils. I also really like the scent. It has a soft, flowery scent that lingers for quite a while after my bath. I find that I can also use this on my face because it is not drying at all. I will continue to repurchase this forever!

almost 2 years ago
Rona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Will use this for the rest of my life

When I was in high school, I was never fond of using dove beauty bars since I wanted a soap that will give me the squeaky clean feeling. But now, I super love this! It is mild, moisturizes my skin well and the scent is so refreshing. Me and my sister also noticed that ever since we used this, we never had the 'lagkit' feeling again even if its summer. I sooooo love this and I will repurchase again and again.

about 2 years ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Keep coming back to you

This soap was the best soap ever!!! We really do love dove products. My family and I keeps on using dove products ever since. We tried changing soaps but due to quality conflicts we keep on going back to this one. We really don't regret setting this soap as one of our best soap ever. This one really beats every soap in the market, It's for everyone! Even though you have sensitive skin, combination , oily or what this really will be a good soap for everyone plus the smell says it all! I love the smell. I'm definitely a dove girl and I love it!

about 2 years ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

100

I have been using this soap for years! I love how easily accessible and cheap it is. It leaves my skin soft after every shower and it has a nice, mild scent that sticks to the skin for a couple of hours after. I find that it does not melt away too quickly, unlike some other soaps. You will get the bang for your buck with this product! Definitely will repurchase forever!

over 2 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Dove - the best soaps!

Iba talaga ang quality ng Dove soaps! Lahat sila maganda sa balat as in! Kapag may bagong sabon ang Dove, hindi ako nagdadalawang isip na subukan kasi hiyang ang balat ko sa Dove. I don't have dry skin all the time, but this soap is moisturizing and brightening my skin. This one works the same as the previous Dove soaps that I've tried but with a flowery scent - I enjoy my bath more and I feel luxurious lol! This is a feel good soap. I like all Dove soaps!

over 2 years ago
Sab
Top Reviewer

love the scent!

I first fell in love with the white version of this - oh, you know! the classic Dove soap. So without any hesitation at all, I gave this a shot and I absolutely loved it! Its performance is basically like the white soap - moisturizing and cleansing -- except with a whole new scent that I love so much! I would at times use this pink bar instead of the white bar just to switch things up a little.

over 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Proud User ;)

This is one of my favorite soap from Dove. The scent was unbeatable! Love the rose aroma of this soap. Very lovely and addicting! Dove gave me satisfaction all the time. It's very moisturizing like no other!! I never felt discomfort using this soap. It's super gentle. Dove is the best, Dove is a great investment for my skin. ;)

over 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Deeply nourishing

A soap more than just cleansing but more on nourishing and moisturizing your delicate skin. It leaves my skin feminine scented that is not a strong smell. I just cant live without dove products during cold weather. I also love their promos making my family use it for the whole month. Kid's skin are also smooth and soft just like babies.

over 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Very moisturizing!

Dove has always been my favorite brand of soap, and this pink beauty variant is no exception to the great line! It has a very fresh and clean scent and is very moisturizing. When you wash it off, it doesn't leave your skin feeling dry and squeaky like most other soap bars. Instead, it still makes you feel clean, but hydrated! I definitely use this on a day to day basis, and it's gentle enough to wash your face with as well! Definitely one of the best inexpensive soap bars in the market!

over 2 years ago
Mimi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

amazeballs!

one of the best smelling dove ever. this pack provides you 3 of it at the same time. how lovely was that? i am a dove girl and i really wana try most of its products and to my surprise this one really amazed me. same old feeling but better. i recommend this to all those who have dry skin, this is the magic you need.

over 2 years ago
OC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

lovely beauty soap!

I'm a regular white dove kind of girl, but the baby pink color is just too cute for me to not try it. And just like any other dove soap, it didn't disappoint! It is moisturizing, smells lovely and cleans the skin without drying and feeling itchy. The refreshing scent it leaves on your skin lasts for hours, too!

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Holy grail soap

One of the only few soaps I let near my face as Dove bar soaps like these give beauty benefits to the face!! I love the color too and the smell is the normal Dove smell but one I absolutely love!! I cannot even count how many of these my family has consumed and repurchased as it's such a good product! two thumbs up!

over 2 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Great

I love Dove Products! This soap bar lathers really thick and creamy, it almost feels like I'm using a body wash! I love how moisturizing it is and it smells really great too. 9/10 because the shape of it makes it so that it is really slippery in the shower and I'm constantly dropping it. Very cheap though, and feels like I'm getting more than what I pay for.

over 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

In love with the scent

I got a free sample of this soap bar, not that long ago. I was wondering where the scene was coming from when i opened the package and it was this!! It smells Amazing!! I tried using it because at the time, i just ran out of soap (the regular dove bar) and this left my skin feeling moisturized, it was great!! I was doing fine using the regular dove bar but this topped that for me. I'll most probably be using this regularly now. :)

over 2 years ago
Justin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

MOM'S FAVORITE

My mom really loves all the products from Dove. It makes her skin very moisturized and nourished! This pink version has a rosy scent in it which lingers throughout the day. Its like you are wearing a very luxurious perfume. This is a must-have for all the girls out there!

over 2 years ago