×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

51 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Simply invigorating!

I have tried many Dove products thru the years, from shampoo, deo and bodywash....but my all time favorite would be the DOVE bodywash. I have been using this product for years! I love its fresh vibrant scent and its moisturizing effect to my skin (i guess its the Nutrium moisture effect)...true to its promise! I always take the opportunity to buy it on sale as this is already a necessity. Can't really live without this.!

3 months ago
Dannielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gentle skin

I love dove sooo much! It makes my skin sooo soft and sooo gentle like babies have. It has also a mild scent. Good not only for me but also for the family. I think they are best for dry and sensitive skin since it makes skin sooo moisturized. And most of their products are always sold out in here.

5 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Soooo fresh!!!!

This is probably one of my favorite body wash from Dove. This cucumber wash is really very refreshing. DIt lifts your mood with its scent. It makes you very alert and happy too! You'll enjoy bath time every single day. Dove is really such a great skin care product. The next time you're thinking of a great bath soap, buy this item!

6 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Fresh

This looks and feels fresh after using. I also feel energized to start my day because of its scent. This is really one of my favorites. I used this my whole high school life without fail. That’s how I love this! Even if I use other brands from time to time, I will still come back to this.

7 months ago
Del
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

A fresh bath buddy

I like the gel-like consistency, and greatly foams. It has a delicate scent and will make your skin moisturized. For active ones and the one who sweats a lot, the fresh fragrance fades easily. I suggest using this one if you'll just stay at home, during cold weather, or your day doesnt require strenuous activities.

9 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

smells sooo good!!

Unlike most of Dove's body wash variants, this one doesn't have a creamy consistency, but rather has a water/ gel-based like consistency. Anyway, this smells so good and fresh, great for eliminating that amoy araw and amoy pawis stink hahaha! I use this after working out or if I sweat a lot during the day and it instantly makes me feel so clean!

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Amazing smell

You know there are days when you're just too lazy to take a bath hahah, this one made me want to go to shower. I love how I smell every time I use this. My skin fells super smooth, soft, moisturized and fresh. I love the smell super. You'll feel extra pretty after every wash.

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A fave out of all body washes that I've tried

Tried this once because I fell in love with the body soap version of this. I love how it gives a fresh feeling every time I used it. I have somewhat sensitive skin so I get irritated by soaps easily. But I must say that this product is gentle to my skin!

over 1 year ago
Alfren
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Super Amazed

It claims to give “softer, smoother skin after one shower (compared to skin before shower),” I feel it stands true to its claim. The skin does feel softer, smoother, more nourished – right after first use. You don’t have to wait for a week/month to see its effect on the skin, it’s instantaneous. One wash and the skin feels moisturized and supple. I was pleasantly surprised because I didn’t expect to feel the difference from the first wash itself despite the claims.

The cucumber and green tea is added only as a scent, it does not claim to provide any benefit of cucumber or green tea.

almost 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 22

LOVE IT 💞

This is definitely one of my favorite body wash ( the other is the gentle exfoliating,) It doesnt irritate my skin, which others do. This body wash definitely pampers your skin and is best used in the morning ( the gentle exfoliating i use in the night) I use it everyday and my skin definitely improved!👍

about 2 years ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

A Good morning indeed!

I love this body wash! The smell of cucumber and green tea really wakes me up during my morning shower and perks me up. I use around 10ml per shower and it lathers up really well so its enough to cover my body. It's so affordable too! Another thing is that unlike othet body washes that I've tried, this one does not dry my skin at all. It leaves a light moisturized feeling on my skin. I'll definitely keep using this and would like to try the other variants as well.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth it!

Product has thick consistency so hindi rin sya masyadong mabula but it's okay. Super bango rin and it somewhat seeps in through your skin kaya even after maligo, maaamoy mo pa rin sya and not all body washes can do that. Plus, very smooth din sya sa skin after scrubbing.

about 2 years ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

You can't not feel happy when you use this

This is one of my favorite body washes of all time. First of all, that smell!!! It's so light and sweet and refreshing. I usually don't like really strong-scented products. I hate anything that smells really fruity or floral. Even though those smell good at first, they get sickening after a while. I don't think I'll ever get sick of this cucumber-scented wash. And the scent stays! It's also really moisturizing and easy to lather. It does, however, leave your skin kind of lotiony afterwards, so it's not for those who like feeling squeaky-clean after a shower.

about 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Perfect for summer and traveling!

This is my go-to soap when I don't want the extra moisture the bar gives me. This is especially fitting for the summer season --- it has a refreshing scent without the usual stickiness of the normal Dove cream bar. Since I also travel a lot for work and I don't like using the hotel bathroom souvenirs because my skin is super sensitive, I transfer this body wash into small containers that I can pack in my luggage. Really love this!

about 2 years ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

One of My Favorites

My family has been using Dove since I was small and this product has not been an exception. I thoroughly enjoyed using this product and it really feels so smooth and soft on my skin. Another good thing about it is its smell! It smells soooooo good!! I'm about to finish my bottle now and I'm already excited to get a new one! For its size, it's really affordable. Grab one and I'm sure you'll fall in love with it as well.

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A Spa Retreat!

After purchasing the "Energize" variant from this line, I decided to try this one and boy was I in for a treat! The scent was surely reminiscent of a spa retreat. It was soothing and relaxing all while giving you this "fresh" and "zen" vibe. Dove products never disappoint and I'm excited to try more from this body wash line.

over 2 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

go for life

I really love dove products. I find all the gentle products that my family will always like. I am a dove user for so long. And their range of products have grown and grown but they are still on the mild side. This body wash is really perfect for humid weather. As i shower, the scent and texture is just so relaxing and cooling. I feel like i dont wanna go out of the shower. I feel so fresh all day while my skin is hydrated too.

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Very moisturizing

I like using dove body wash. Any variant is very moisturizing. I feel like i need to rinse my whole body with more water to remove the hreasy like soapy feeling. I love the smell of this and it is very refreshing. I love its effect on my skin. No more dry skin days.

over 2 years ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Moisturizing!!

I use this product for a month now and I can see that my skin is moisturized. I used to just use ordinary soap and my skin got a little dry. But this product truly refreshes you and the smell is so nice. It makes me want to shower over and over again. Perfect when youre having a bad day because the smell relaxes you. Dove products really commit to their claims and i just love them!! Will purchase other scents!

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Gentle, refreshing and nourishing

I always know I leave my skin in good hands when I use Dove products and this is not exempt from that general opinion! Love how nourishing this is and I don't always feel the need to put lotion after a bath although I do. The smell too is heavenly as expected from the brand. Totally love this and the other products in this line.

over 2 years ago